QUOTE(prelude23 @ Jun 3 2007, 12:51 AM)
how to do business... Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!
Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!
Jun 3 2007, 12:53 AM
12,275 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
Jun 6 2007, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 6 2007, 01:48 PM) Don't you ever say that again. That previous craps are all NU-METAL, this time it's ALTERNATIVE. Fans love to compare it because of how the song sounds like. Don't like LP, get out of here. You sound hypocritical. Commenting that old LP music as crap?Then if we were to comment LP's new music as crap makes us less loyal than you? |
Jul 21 2007, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(Trinax @ Jul 21 2007, 01:42 AM) Wow, quite surprised many ppl dun like the direction LP is heading now... For me, it's their best album yet. I used to like maybe half of the songs from their past albums but i like all their songs in M2M (maybe with the exception of In Between). Maybe it's bcoz i'm more of a fan of Alternative genre than Nu-Metal... As we have mentioned before. Change is good if it is a good change. Maroon 5 made a change, slight one but I am with it. John Mayer when drastic and it's cool. Beatles made hell lot of changes over the years and it was uber cool. But as for Linkin Park, on the fence.But don't u all feel strange with the difference between Western artists n Asian artists. In Asia u'll usually be criticized if u don't change ur style within a couple of albums, Jay Chou for example while in the West normally the opposite will happens.... I mean the fans usually expects the band to keep their style forever... Which for me it is impossible though. Especially for band like LP, they will surely mature with the flows of time. Can you imagine they if they did Hybrid Theory Part 2 when they are 60 years old????? Just my personal opinions though... |
Sep 12 2007, 06:00 PM
what do u mean by didn't bypass security?
Oct 15 2007, 02:53 AM
Did not bypass security? What the f*** is wrong with our gorv? So much for Visit Malaysia Year 2007. We pushed Beyonce, Linkin Park and Manchester United off buildings. f***ing hell!!! I demand LP and MU to perform!!!!!
Nov 22 2007, 04:22 PM
Me and my friend asked Gary from Radio 4 at that time to f*** off. He saw me and ignored me.
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:46 AM |