7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

kobe8byrant
post Aug 25 2006, 12:50 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

its 2007....delayed release to 2007
kobe8byrant
post Sep 2 2006, 11:48 AM

12,275 posts

the qwerty version i have is pretty clear. i like it. they recroded it when they were in Japan
kobe8byrant
post Jan 18 2007, 08:30 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(maniac_rage @ Jan 18 2007, 08:26 PM)
One of Fort Minor's songs in their latest album.
we need to know that because?
kobe8byrant
post Jan 25 2007, 10:06 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jan 23 2007, 11:23 PM)
There's a rumor that the QWERTY track will not be in the track list for their upcoming album. Hard to believe right? That track's awesome and it did prove that the new LP's record gonna be a whole new animal.
QWERTY wasnt good at all. but considering the fact we had a first but of the cherry, even gibberish would have sounded good on the ears tongue.gif

rumours say Feb 20th is the date to remember

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jan 25 2007, 10:09 AM
kobe8byrant
post Feb 24 2007, 12:53 PM

12,275 posts

still prefer the old logo but will get used to it
as for shinoda and rest looks ok la...but bushman looks WAY OMG needy of a haircut
kobe8byrant
post Feb 27 2007, 11:06 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(ericao @ Feb 27 2007, 10:39 AM)
well i can assure you the album is going to be a little bit different...It's produced by Johnny Cash collaborator Rick Rubin and co-lead Mike Shinoda...

The album's going to be a lil bit dark, spooky, poppy and melodic...There's no question when you hear it its still LP...

Expect to hear alot of classic Rock and HipHop feel as they are using vintage guitars and drums made out of wood and skin for more tribal sound...

I can also assure you that all these sources are genuine...=) wanna know more? Will keep everyone updated

P/S: QWERTY is not going to be in the new album and all of those guesses for their new album name is nothing near to the actual name...
rick rubin didnt just do Cash, he did so many great albums but even then with LP, will this hampen shinoda and hann's creativity hmm.gif hmm.gif
kobe8byrant
post Mar 3 2007, 12:45 AM

12,275 posts

collision course
kobe8byrant
post Mar 4 2007, 12:56 AM

12,275 posts

^^ read pls before cocking

they were asking about Jay Z and LP
kobe8byrant
post Mar 13 2007, 11:00 PM

12,275 posts

where to listen to a clip?
kobe8byrant
post Mar 17 2007, 01:45 PM

12,275 posts

meteora had what? 12 songs? lol
kobe8byrant
post Mar 18 2007, 03:35 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(ericao @ Mar 18 2007, 04:55 AM)
sorry guys been disappeared fr quite a while was planning sumthing special for all u Malaysian LP fans...gud news for u is that on 8th April we at Warner Music Malaysia are going to have a presale for the album if there's any changes on the date i will post it here...will fill u guys with the venue once i have determined wher to hold it...

i am plannin to give all malaysians a chance to own the album earlier than expected...so expect alot of surprises coming up fr the next 2 weeks...also listen to ur local radio stations for a special present too!! on how you could be the lucky one person to be in a room to view 6 full songs frm LP!!! no fakes no gimmicks....

watever posts or news u hearing from others arent goin to be accurate...i saw the tracklisting earlier posted here, no one is even close to the actual album listing....why am i so certain u ask? well first of all i work closely with the boys frm LP so i wud say my words more credible...

dun believe im tellin the truth? hehehe well u wait till 8th April n listen up nxt week onwards on radio n find out more...cheers peeps
sorry but how do we know u are working with LP closely?
because i am rick rubin's best fren mind u and he told me that everything u said is a hoax tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Mar 21 2007, 09:25 PM

12,275 posts

i remmeber Backstreet Boy's Never Gone had ripped copies way before the album release but like it or not, i will get the Ori version.

I love LP that much and if they ever tour Malaysia again, I'll take everything from the inside and throw at the ticket counter cuz in the end, money doesnt matter and being with there is somewhere i belong and i'll defintely feel numb after listening to theri music
kobe8byrant
post Mar 23 2007, 12:14 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 22 2007, 09:08 PM)
If they have the cheap RM30 version,why not?I'll buy,provided the quality is good.
i remmeber paying 40 + for meteora
got a free mega sized poster

i even paid rm 2 for the making of meteora biggrin.gif
kobe8byrant
post Mar 23 2007, 05:29 AM

12,275 posts

i remember watching making of collision course and heard chester say F the first time

where's my freppecino
gime my f***ing freppecino
kobe8byrant
post Mar 25 2007, 02:57 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Mar 25 2007, 02:53 PM)
Yeah maybe poster like the previous first 100 buyer of Meteora album.
u can get 2....i got 2 poster..cuz i pre order and speedy gave me one day LATE..so i demanded something extra....go a single and a poster extra tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Mar 27 2007, 04:37 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Mar 27 2007, 04:12 PM)
the new single doesn;t sound like their old songs......sounds more fort minor then linkin park sweat.gif
u listen edi?
kobe8byrant
post Mar 28 2007, 02:46 PM

12,275 posts

Duh!! send the link
kobe8byrant
post Mar 28 2007, 06:27 PM

12,275 posts

Mike, post where u can get the preview for chorus la
kobe8byrant
post Mar 29 2007, 06:57 PM

12,275 posts

eh if i preorder on april 4 from other shop, can i still get the poster?

and the chorus for what i've done..i cannot judge..

catchy lyrics:

what i've done
i face myself

but i would have to listen to full song first...i have yet to listen to mike shinoda in the song
kobe8byrant
post Apr 1 2007, 12:09 PM

12,275 posts

just hope Chester's first words arent SHUT UP WHEN I AM TALKING TO U!

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:23 AM