117 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

SUSMike3300
post May 12 2006, 04:15 PM

6,866 posts

FM music going to end soon....too bad to say this..
eusioxn
post May 13 2006, 12:42 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

as long as mike still alive, there's FM spirit! biggrin.gif
FMF@LPF
post May 13 2006, 04:49 PM

Validating
118 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ May 13 2006, 01:42 PM)
as long as mike still alive, there's FM spirit! biggrin.gif
Dude You are rite.....Mike Shinoda Still in Planet Mean spirits never dies...i support this...

FMF@LPF
post May 13 2006, 04:50 PM

Validating
118 posts

who listen to NEW LIES demo songs from mike???
eusioxn
post May 13 2006, 06:19 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

where to download the song u mention? i didnt find it on FMM.....
kobe8byrant
post May 15 2006, 05:43 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

LP's newalbum out between july and september. MS confirmed
eusioxn
post May 16 2006, 01:33 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

july and september??? nice! thumbup.gif
eusioxn
post May 21 2006, 03:05 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

can;t wait!
SUSMike3300
post May 21 2006, 07:27 PM

6,866 posts

I wonder hows it sound like? Argghh
eusioxn
post May 25 2006, 11:49 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

update news:

05/22/06
Exclusive Online Chats
By natalie

Holly Brook, the voice on the chorus of Fort Minor's "Where'd You Go", will be doing an EXCLUSIVE online chat on FortMinorMilitia.com with you all on Tuesday, May 23 at 8pm PST! Holly Brook is a Machine Shop artist and singer-songwriter, and will have her debut album Like Blood Like Honey available digitally on May 23, and in stores on June 6. Come with your questions prepared about her experience performing "Where'd You Go" with Fort Minor, how she came to be involved on the project, and what it's like to work with Mike Shinoda.

Cheapshot from Styles of Beyond will be chatting with Fort Minor Militia members on Thursday, May 25 at 3pm PST. Styles of Beyond is featured on Fort Minor's The Rising Tied, and are currently working on their next Styles of Beyond album due out later on Machine Shop. Ask Cheapshot what he's been up to, his DJ gigs, the next Styles of Beyond album, and the collaborations with Fort Minor.

Head over to REGIMENT now to enter the FortMinorMilitia.com chat.

FortMinorMilitia.com
Tue, May 23 @ 8pm PST - Holly Brook
Thu, May 25 @ 3pm PST - Cheapshot of Styles of Beyond

Check out the FortMinor.com chats in the next couple of weeks as well, with Tak of Styles of Beyond and Holly Brook.

FortMinor.com
Fri, May 26 @ 4pm PST - Holly Brook
Tue, May 30 @ 1pm PST - Tak of Styles of Beyond

Look out for more chats to come soon....
05/22/06

Copyright from FMM webpage from EusioxN.
SUSMike3300
post May 25 2006, 08:32 PM

6,866 posts

Anybody here is in the chat room?
eusioxn
post Jun 4 2006, 02:38 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

update update. update news personally from Mike shinoda.

06/02/06
Note from Mike
By mike

WHATUP FM FANS! just wanted to drop a note about MTV's TRL. those of you who watch the show, follow the chart, and vote have been doing an amazing job of keeping FORT MINOR on there. the WHERE'D YOU GO video has been on the countdown for 7 weeks (30 times!), and we have 20 more possible TRL airings until it officially "retires." it's a very special thing when a video stays on the countdown long enough to retire it--not many videos make it that far. i just wanted to say thanks for voting and making it a part of the countdown non-stop for this long...keep up the great work! it would be amazing to see our little video make history.

thanks for supporting FM!
-m shinoda

Visit http://www.mtv.com/onair/trl/vote now and vote for Fort Minor's "Where'd You Go"

Copyright from FMM webpage from EusioxN.

vote vote!!!! icon_idea.gif
Kai4ever
post Jun 5 2006, 01:25 AM

863 posts

Where'd You Go (feat. Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga)...
this song rock man!!!
eusioxn
post Jun 5 2006, 11:31 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Kai4ever @ Jun 5 2006, 01:25 AM)
Where'd You Go (feat. Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga)...
this song rock man!!!
indeed, and it's meaningful song. thumbup.gif
ImanAzlan
post Jun 5 2006, 11:37 PM

957 posts

Err, guys, FM is only side project by Mike Shinoda when he is bored on LP 1 year holiday, right? That's mean, this group will end so soon...
silencio87
post Jun 6 2006, 05:46 PM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

Will they come to Malaysia??Hopefully....
eusioxn
post Jun 7 2006, 09:18 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

u mean will FM come to malaysia or LP? anyway FM just come malaysia have a concert not long ago.it's awesome, i meet him face to face. hehe rclxm9.gif
SUSMike3300
post Jun 19 2006, 07:49 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(ImanAzlan @ Jun 5 2006, 11:37 PM)
Err, guys, FM is only side project by Mike Shinoda when he is bored on LP 1 year holiday, right? That's mean, this group will end so soon...
Now their back on track with LP and cont' their journey for the next album!

Going to be released soon....
Doomsday
post Jun 19 2006, 11:46 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

LP goina release their new album? anyone know wat is the album title?
SUSMike3300
post Jun 20 2006, 05:53 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jun 19 2006, 11:46 PM)
LP goina release their new album? anyone know wat is the album title?
STill in the process...

117 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:50 AM