SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V2, RRP RM2299

ryansiow87
post Nov 13 2011, 11:43 PM

135 posts

every
Samsung Elite Partners price also different rite?but it is confirm for 2 year warranty and the flip cover(inside 9999 set)
thx all ur information

Shizuru
post Nov 13 2011, 11:45 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(ryansiow87 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:43 PM)
every
Samsung Elite Partners price also different rite?but it is confirm for 2 year warranty and the flip cover(inside 9999 set)
thx all ur information
Their price should be rm2299
x132755
post Nov 13 2011, 11:45 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

every
thx all ur information
standard price 2299
XeactorZ
post Nov 13 2011, 11:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

every
thx all ur information
RRP 2299 = RM2299
yeehong89
post Nov 13 2011, 11:46 PM

147 posts

every
thx all ur information
normally the price will be the same for all SEP... IMHO blush.gif
heavenhell
post Nov 13 2011, 11:48 PM

649 posts

just checked out penang sep out of stock , need wait till thursday only getting new stock , that time not sure whether still got free flip case or not for 2nd batch

This post has been edited by heavenhell: Nov 13 2011, 11:49 PM
KKW
post Nov 13 2011, 11:53 PM

2,954 posts

Hmm.. after 2days of usage...
I don't like the flip case.
It's kinda hard use to call a person during driving on bluetooth handsfree.. sad.gif
I like those soft gel case/silicon case..
XeactorZ
post Nov 13 2011, 11:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 13 2011, 11:53 PM)
It's kinda hard use to call a person during driving on bluetooth handsfree.. sad.gif
just wait for it haha
today i also at pavilion ask those samsung staff, they say need to wait

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Nov 13 2011, 11:54 PM
jwyong001
post Nov 13 2011, 11:56 PM

312 posts

this thread moving so fast... biggrin.gif
benny888
post Nov 13 2011, 11:58 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

You can now get many choices of gel/silicon cases at ebay. I just order a gel case yesterday
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...:EOIBSA:MY:1123
XeactorZ
post Nov 14 2011, 12:00 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(jwyong001 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:56 PM)
this thread moving so fast... biggrin.gif
yea move very fast
another thread of the sgs2
danieloo
post Nov 14 2011, 12:01 AM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:41 PM)
My gosh....all 9999 case out already in market.....is there 9999 buyer out there or the dealers is keeping it and make it higher price to get csse....heard they csn sell for 180....time to make money
Not gonna sell...it's good use.

Added on November 14, 2011, 12:03 am
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 14 2011, 12:00 AM)
yea move very fast
another thread of the sgs2
I thought SGS2 was great when I first got it.
This GNote is getting better...love at first sight & still ...

This post has been edited by danieloo: Nov 14 2011, 12:03 AM
XeactorZ
post Nov 14 2011, 12:04 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:41 PM)
My gosh....all 9999 case out already in market.....is there 9999 buyer out there or the dealers is keeping it and make it higher price to get csse....heard they csn sell for 180....time to make money
ya meh ???
where u heard about it ??
XeactorZ
post Nov 14 2011, 12:05 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Nov 14 2011, 12:01 AM)
I thought SGS2 was great when I first got it.
This GNote is getting better...love at first sight & still ...
ya same as me
sgs2 already very great
when "yesterday" saw note at pavilion, OMG more great than sgs2 @@
great dunno what to say
obiey
post Nov 14 2011, 12:06 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 13 2011, 11:54 PM)
just wait for it haha
ya.. wait until got SP.. i'll take off the flip case..
nicholaslbc
post Nov 14 2011, 12:06 AM

13 posts

Just back from Pavilion..
Have to wait until my Celcom line activated only can get the phone~~
agrhhh...
Currently using hotlink prepaid..no choice have to MNP to get the data plan..
Will be a note user in 3 days time..

limyusiong
post Nov 14 2011, 12:08 AM

2,815 posts

Me too...dun like de flip case,not convenient....my note is naked but with sp ord put up for me when I collect fr fren....don't ask me wat sp, cox I also Duno...this clock fren hav to do it for me, coz my porting to celcom failed (Duno wat reason), and he hv to get outright unit for me...and is below rrp 2299 la... tongue.gif
yujin86
post Nov 14 2011, 12:10 AM

1,740 posts

QUOTE(daryl020189 @ Nov 13 2011, 09:47 PM)
gps is damn good...lock very fast...ard 5 sec even when i am in my apartment..lol
under wifi?

i cant bear with stupid gps on galaxy s
when u on data not accurate at all dun know wait till when only can lock on

but it is diff thing if i tether my data from my google idoes phone =.= can lock on very quick LOL
eddie2020
post Nov 14 2011, 12:10 AM

Trusted
3,127 posts

how to check warranty? my fren bought but sms pc imei to 62002 to digi.. he say it receive msg say need to be registered.
KKW
post Nov 14 2011, 12:18 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 13 2011, 11:54 PM)
just wait for it haha
Haiz.. Waiting sad.gif

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:58 PM)
You can now get many choices of gel/silicon cases at ebay. I just order a gel case yesterday
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...:EOIBSA:MY:1123
Oh nice.
Do you know how long does it take to arrive?

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Nov 14 2011, 12:08 AM)
Me too...dun like de flip case,not convenient....my note is naked but with sp ord put up for me when I collect fr fren....don't ask me wat sp, cox I also Duno...this clock fren hav to do it for me, coz my porting to celcom failed (Duno wat reason), and he hv to get outright unit for me...and is below rrp 2299 la... tongue.gif
Oh.. waiting for sp and case.. sad.gif

120 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:44 PM