sad ....den wat is the spec and price for n55 i7 ya???
『Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V4 』, Updating in progress
Nov 30 2011, 10:01 PM
52 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
sad ....den wat is the spec and price for n55 i7 ya???
Nov 30 2011, 10:53 PM
63 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Nov 30 2011, 05:35 PM) Run Windows update, no list for updates? If don't have, then need to install individually http://support.microsoft.com/kb/971512/ http://support.microsoft.com/kb/971513/ http://support.microsoft.com/kb/971514/ http://support.microsoft.com/kb/960362/ finished download all 4 items.. but all 4 error to run as attached .. " the update does not apply to your system" |
Nov 30 2011, 11:07 PM
961 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Penang, Malaysia |
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Nov 30 2011, 09:19 PM) lol i'm still waiting for the last part to finish now xD. arkham city very nice lol. later gonna continue to get uncharted 3 xD walau all the big big games Added on November 30, 2011, 11:25 pm QUOTE(zackho @ Nov 30 2011, 10:01 PM) this bro? HERE . hope that can give a rough idea updated. this is the latest version. comes with a faster i-7 & 750GB HDD This post has been edited by nuttyking91: Nov 30 2011, 11:27 PM |
Nov 30 2011, 11:40 PM
1,052 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 30 2011, 09:35 PM) Uncharted 3 was totally epic.Now I know why it got 10/10 from IGN.I used 2-3 days to complete the game.It was fun and exciting as usual.This time they made melee attack to be extremely useful.And u can throw back the bomb lol so fast u finish ady xD. i haven't even finish downloading it >.< somemore have to wait til CNY go back home only can play my ps3 lol. But now i'm really looking forward on 31st of january 2012 |
Dec 1 2011, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:07 PM) walau all the big big games thx bro~~this help me a lot....still cant make my mind ....GE620DX or N55....damn it...coz msi laptop really less ppl using now..Added on November 30, 2011, 11:25 pm this bro? HERE . hope that can give a rough idea updated. this is the latest version. comes with a faster i-7 & 750GB HDD |
Dec 1 2011, 12:59 AM
may i know our n45sf hd webcam how many pixel?? 720p or 2.0mp??
Dec 1 2011, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(zackho @ Dec 1 2011, 12:27 AM) thx bro~~this help me a lot....still cant make my mind ....GE620DX or N55....damn it...coz msi laptop really less ppl using now.. MSI? hmmm no comments cuz never try before.. but MSI is a motherboard company so their MB should be alright in terms of quality. Asus... no questions lah. Quality is there. Added on December 1, 2011, 1:04 am QUOTE(soloinruds @ Dec 1 2011, 12:59 AM) tested out be i think it's around 1mp? 1280x720 = 0.9mp? hahahahahaAdded on December 1, 2011, 1:10 ambtw anyone knows if I can change the fan speed of the laptop internal fan? Can speedfan be used to max out the fan? want to keep it as cool as possible This post has been edited by nuttyking91: Dec 1 2011, 01:10 AM |
Dec 1 2011, 01:33 AM
1,052 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 30 2011, 11:53 PM) I purposely went back during previous holidays just to finish the game XD Haha u meant Final Fantasy XIII-2?I am looking for the "cracked" version of PS Vita lol! don worry, they have all the 'tools' needed out ady even before vita is released@@ gonna solute them. danm pro. It won't take long for us to have *ahem* ps vita lol. |
Dec 1 2011, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:59 AM) MSI? hmmm no comments cuz never try before.. but MSI is a motherboard company so their MB should be alright in terms of quality. Asus... no questions lah. Quality is there. is tht will b a big different compare i7 to i5??coz the price is almost rm1k different =.=Added on December 1, 2011, 1:04 am tested out be i think it's around 1mp? 1280x720 = 0.9mp? hahahahaha Added on December 1, 2011, 1:10 ambtw anyone knows if I can change the fan speed of the laptop internal fan? Can speedfan be used to max out the fan? want to keep it as cool as possible |
Dec 1 2011, 02:21 AM
Dec 1 2011, 02:59 AM
Dec 1 2011, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(zackho @ Dec 1 2011, 02:59 AM) i7 would be a better choice lah! but IMO bigger RAM will play more role |
Dec 1 2011, 03:48 AM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Dec 1 2011, 03:24 AM) i7 would be a better choice lah! but IMO bigger RAM will play more role so now im considering lor...my budget from 2.7 up to 3.6k ....really gg~~many people ask me go for mac in this situation~~but mac cant gaming man! |
Dec 1 2011, 03:54 AM
2,983 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Dec 1 2011, 04:42 AM
Dec 1 2011, 07:52 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Hello all,
i also have a asus n55sf and i like it a lot but today i had a problem that is realy getting on my nerve. Yesterday i played skyrim as usual with no problems and i hibernated the pc then today i started the pc and noticed that it took longer than usual to start but still it worked like normal. Then i tried to play skirim and bam... the game was ridiculously slow and i was like wtf is this then i rebooted the pc. Tried it again and same thing then i donwloaded the newest drivers and tried it and still loooow frame rate. This problem is present in some games but not on others and i realy don understand it x_x If u guys can help me i'd apreciate a lot! Thx ken. |
Dec 1 2011, 08:10 AM
14,813 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Dec 1 2011, 09:28 AM
Dec 1 2011, 01:33 PM
719 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(kenpachione @ Dec 1 2011, 07:52 AM) Hello all, i played skyrim, but i have not experience this on my n55sf. just rarely it will hang/autoclose after long playing.i also have a asus n55sf and i like it a lot but today i had a problem that is realy getting on my nerve. Yesterday i played skyrim as usual with no problems and i hibernated the pc then today i started the pc and noticed that it took longer than usual to start but still it worked like normal. Then i tried to play skirim and bam... the game was ridiculously slow and i was like wtf is this then i rebooted the pc. Tried it again and same thing then i donwloaded the newest drivers and tried it and still loooow frame rate. This problem is present in some games but not on others and i realy don understand it x_x If u guys can help me i'd apreciate a lot! Thx ken. other than skyrim did you install any new program? antivirus update? schedule virus scan? schedule back up system? |
Dec 1 2011, 02:56 PM
130 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(kenpachione @ Dec 1 2011, 07:52 AM) Hello all, Do you run on high performance mode?i also have a asus n55sf and i like it a lot but today i had a problem that is realy getting on my nerve. Yesterday i played skyrim as usual with no problems and i hibernated the pc then today i started the pc and noticed that it took longer than usual to start but still it worked like normal. Then i tried to play skirim and bam... the game was ridiculously slow and i was like wtf is this then i rebooted the pc. Tried it again and same thing then i donwloaded the newest drivers and tried it and still loooow frame rate. This problem is present in some games but not on others and i realy don understand it x_x If u guys can help me i'd apreciate a lot! Thx ken. |
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:38 AM |