[quote=bbgoat,Nov 19 2011, 01:46 PM]
[quote=soloinruds,Nov 19 2011, 11:44 AM]
buy the latest one .. N45SF - V2G - VX054V .. higher cpu, higher hdd rpm speed.. n blu ray...
http://www.lelong.com.my/asus-n45sf-v2g-vx...1-12-Sale-P.htmIs the N55Sf also comes with blu ray now ? I mean the i5 model.
[/quote]
ya but i think rm3xxx... the 45sl is rm 26xx only
Added on November 19, 2011, 3:15 pm[quote=yangkee,Nov 19 2011, 12:31 PM]
Hie all i'm a newbie in Low yat forum, but i find that this forum is really interesting and i would really like to know more about my laptop
N55 i-5 750gb -> bought only yesterday still very fresh
Would really need to ask if there is a working torrent out there which i could install high performance games? Eg, skyrim? MW3?
I tried downloading left 4 dead 2 and i think i messed up my laptop, after trying to install the game, i've been given bluescreen and it happens quite often. Need help =(
My solution is to do a full reformat, but
How do i do a full reformat if i back up in iso format? Can i burn it back into dvds and it will work the same?
[/quote]
regarding format.. go to the 1st page.. our sifu did posted some info n advises..
Added on November 19, 2011, 3:22 pm[quote=bbgoat,Nov 19 2011, 01:46 PM]
[quote=soloinruds,Nov 19 2011, 11:44 AM]
buy the latest one .. N45SF - V2G - VX054V .. higher cpu, higher hdd rpm speed.. n blu ray...
http://www.lelong.com.my/asus-n45sf-v2g-vx...1-12-Sale-P.htmIs the N55Sf also comes with blu ray now ? I mean the i5 model.
[/quote]
if u want.. buy this one better.. cos i7 better for gaming..
http://www.notebookcheck.net/Review-Asus-N...ok.65915.0.htmlThis post has been edited by soloinruds: Nov 19 2011, 03:22 PM