120 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group

Darkmage12
post Dec 27 2011, 08:34 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

lol you win 200m they also won't ban you cos the old saying for every person winning xxx amount got 20 others lose the same amount or more. So you think they will ban you?
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:03 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 27 2011, 07:05 PM)
lol, share ur tactic please.. genting won't black list u, however black list u is their own discretion. they do it at their own will without care who the hell u are.
I am not sure if the Casino will ban me or not as I heard some people got ban after making money from Casinos.

As I mentioned my tactics are fully tested could be quite stupid, some more it is hard to write it here. Maybe if we have chance to meet I could share to you.
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 09:05 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 27 2011, 08:34 PM)
lol you win 200m they also won't ban you cos the old saying for every person winning xxx amount got 20 others lose the same amount or more. So you think they will ban you?
to be exact..

they dont fXXing scare u win money..
they only scare you not going....
tongue.gif

wun la...u win RM2-10k only...plp winning hundred thousands also no kena banned la...
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:07 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 27 2011, 07:07 PM)
btw, noprogambler, are u new to LYN, or u open a new ID just to post at GGC? brows.gif

no worries we are not gonna report u to mod, just curious wink.gif

Added on December 27, 2011, 7:08 pmbefore we give u further advice, pls intro urself

- how u found out bout GGC
- how long ur gambling experience

how u found out bout GGC
- I used to lepak at LYN, so you already know my answer

how long ur gambling experience
- I only have 2-month gambling experience, a beginner of not going to casino no more than 7 times sweat.gif (1st time was about 7 years ago, but I went 6 times in these 2 months).
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:11 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 27 2011, 07:11 PM)
The book I read is a chinese book, I can't recall the name. Later when I back home and search the book again then show you later.

Yes I know the probability of gambler to win money from the Casino is low due to the rules and compensation rate set by the Casino. So the Casino has slight winning edge against us, and the longer we bet the higher the probability we will lose money.

Though it is not easy to catch those chance of winning money from the Casino, but there are still some ways to win due to human error and also some technique/design flaws on the gambling machine. These are what I read from the book. The book also mentioned it just provides a guidance to us and does not guarantee us to win money, it just higher our chance of not losing money.

By the way, I only play roulette, the rest of other games I don't know how to play or too complicated for me to do card count as I am a beginner in gambling.
I read few books about gambling in casinos, so far I only found 1 could help to understand more in gambling.

The chinese name of the book is <<揭开赌场密码>>(English name is 'A Winner's Guide to Roulette, Oasis Poker, and Baccarat),Chinese name of the author is 许博智(I don't know his English name)。
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:13 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 27 2011, 07:15 PM)
nvm, we discuss. GGC is a discussion and talk c0ck sing hamsap song thread, we no laugh ppl wan nod.gif
Good then thumbup.gif .
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:14 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 27 2011, 07:12 PM)
roulette is a hard game, mind to share what is the tactic ?
Yes roulette is a hard game as the gambler probability might not be as good Baccarat and Black Jack, but it is an easier game and with a stable probability to me as a beginner.

This post has been edited by noprogambler: Dec 27 2011, 09:14 PM
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 27 2011, 08:34 PM)
I don't think so the Casino won't ban if you win more than a million, not to mention 200 mil, unless it is Indonesia Rupiah.

This post has been edited by noprogambler: Dec 27 2011, 09:18 PM
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:22 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(DX007 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:05 PM)
to be exact..

they dont fXXing scare u win money..
they only scare you not going....
tongue.gif

wun la...u win RM2-10k only...plp winning hundred thousands  also no kena banned la...
I am not sure win how much will be banned, that why I am asking for your opinion.
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:30 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 27 2011, 09:16 PM)
ya...share ur tactics... hmm.gif
Very hard to write here. I can only summarise that my tactic is observed the way the croupiers throw the ball, record the numbers coming out, find out the pattern and know the area where the ball stop, then bet on those numbers of that area.

Another tactic I going to use when I build up enough database, as I am going to observe the same roulette table and trying to record as many times of number as I could (minimum will be 3,700 times, plan to record up to 10,000 times, but that will take few weeks or even few months unless I got a group of fellows to take turn recording the numbers), then will analyse the number to find out the outstanding numbers that coming out more than what they should have (which means the probability of the number coming out is more than 2.7%).

Added on December 27, 2011, 9:33 pmBy the way, I plan to apply Genting Card, how to apply and any benefit I can enjoy with the Card?

Added on December 27, 2011, 9:48 pmPreviously when I started to bet roulette, I play 'Outside Bet'. Now with new tactics I only play 'Inside Bet' and bet on single number. Sometimes I might bet on square or split, but most of the time I bet on single number.

This post has been edited by noprogambler: Dec 27 2011, 09:48 PM
noprogambler
post Dec 27 2011, 09:51 PM

66 posts

By the way, anyone plan to go Genting this weekend? I plan to test my tactic again.
SUSPink Spider
post Dec 28 2011, 12:49 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

just as I expected, this the most common Roulark strategy laugh.gif

Added on December 28, 2011, 12:49 am
QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 27 2011, 09:13 PM)
toto...y'day 16m burst...sarawak win

today magnum 12m burst, kl, tmn maluri.. sweat.gif
General Erection is kambing yo... ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Dec 28 2011, 12:49 AM
timetravelller
post Dec 28 2011, 12:49 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 27 2011, 09:51 PM)
By the way, anyone plan to go Genting this weekend? I plan to test my tactic again.
how old are u?
SUSPink Spider
post Dec 28 2011, 12:50 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 27 2011, 09:07 PM)
how u found out bout GGC
- I used to lepak at LYN, so you already know my answer

how long ur gambling experience
- I only have 2-month gambling experience, a beginner of not going to casino no more than 7 times sweat.gif (1st time was about 7 years ago, but I went 6 times in these 2 months).
y do u have to cr8 dupe akaun to post here, u are insulting us dry.gif
timetravelller
post Dec 28 2011, 12:52 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 28 2011, 12:49 AM)

lol ph, don't say like that, maybe it work? like dx probability method earn him N lot of genting share?
SUSPink Spider
post Dec 28 2011, 01:09 AM

16,872 posts

i din say it won't work

in fact, I've won more than lost using that method brows.gif
Darkmage12
post Dec 28 2011, 10:03 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 27 2011, 09:16 PM)
I don't think so the Casino won't ban if you win more than a million, not to mention 200 mil, unless it is Indonesia Rupiah.
dude no casino will ban you even if you won 1b USD. Because they no gamblers won't stop gambling. Most of them if not all end up losing all of it back. History have shown so many of them reaching 9 figures within days and losing it within hours!
Darkmage12
post Dec 28 2011, 10:05 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 28 2011, 12:49 AM)

some might tell you that no one actually won the jackpot. It can say to be true as if you have the history of wins since it's inception you will see the pattern from back in the 60s till today that jackpots will hit one after another before GE
ckh93
post Dec 28 2011, 06:00 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 27 2011, 07:03 PM)
noprogambler, if u go more often, u will start to experience losses. no offence intended, casino always win in the long run. of cos there are ways to win, but casino no scared of u wan, really wink.gif

can share what books u read and how/what games u play?
house edge tongue.gif
LANduChai
post Dec 28 2011, 08:07 PM

20 posts

Huat~~arrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~9169~~~ rclxm9.gif

Ada magnum Ada huat arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~ rclxm9.gif

120 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0188sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:59 AM