> GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group

DX007
post Dec 2 2011, 11:31 PM

242 posts

''JIM BONK back in action '' biggrin.gif

sry...ya...was busy with ma finals...damn...finished sem 3...3 more to go ==.

and sry as well for ffk the gaythering..but on that day itself and the next day i have critical subjects nia...@@
summore at midnight...

so ayam finish jor my exam, and today ayam went uphill for some holiday money ^^

using back probabilities,

go hollywood thr..
wah...so long no go liao...many things have changed..
the toilet become so nice liao..but now women is at atm tat side...while man toilet is at hollywood jor...no more joining...
hmm maybe got complaint plp..purposely enter wrongly? hahaha

so here is the BR...

Capital : RM800.
changed all to RM50.

bet btw RM50 to RM200(when win)

follow probabilities, yo yo up down...
saw one table..

Banker 9
Player 21.

time for me to tapao..
i flat bet RM50 ....only...all the way till shoe end..

nod.gif
end...
banker 33
player 26
then shoe end liao..

Cash out 2475 ( about 200 % ?)
kena 1 times B6

here is the drills.

and to ...unker faceless...sry ar for ffk~ing...and i hv not let u down,
i have started to venture into futures as well biggrin.gif

here is the drills biggrin.gif not bad for a beginner duh? 12.5 points...RM50 per points..omg...and damn la..
now each lot margin is RM5k...so ayam only dare to go with 1 lot first...
now i know why u say go genting is to train the ability to run...with profit.
as i rmb, once i complete my position the things...fell like hell. lol....was longing fkli...

here is the drills...hope to learn more from you ^^

DX007
post Dec 19 2011, 12:09 AM

242 posts

''jim bonk high rollering''

reach thr by noon...
eat char siew pau nearby the computer horse betting area there...RM3.20 for 2 lol .....not bad.

then cash in RM500....

yo yo up down...reach RM1100...following probabilities and 3 times thrends..

aroud 4pm that time...(suppose reach 100% i shall chiao edy..but...today argue with gf...dulan...so i continue..

then few round drop back to capital..
hantam all in on banker... blush.gif pls dun follow ayam style..
luckily it hits...then i change 50 50....bet pair pair..
lol...hit KK pair....so got 550 there...then walk to MONTE CARLO...

and my money making table..at the last row of monte carlo...
where there is this fat chinaman with aroud 3-4k chips on the table..
and the game just started...

i waited and look at him..
he bet 1k-2k-4k-6k per round..
that farking table...got one 16 dragon BLUE...after that 12 dragon RED.....
i followed the DRAGON red....8 times ! each i bet RM 500...
as its also follow my probabilities after the blue dragon..
edy
banker 3
player 21.
tie 0
so i did follow the red dragon....9 times..with each RM500 constant
after that...it turn blue again for another 8 times..dragon...i only catch 4 smile.gif

so yo yo up only...i reached RM7700 !
but well...farking sohai me...still dun wan run...wan win whole casino back home de thinking..
i bet RM2000 on banker...end up lose...as it's still dragon on blue..

then i go cash out 5500...and remain the 200...
then i go play dice.. LOL..
change all to RM5...
but yop yo up down..
still lose another 100....then i just bring back the darn chips..

as usual..
here is the drills...duh but i forgot took it b4 change...as all is RM500 chips..smile.gif
why they no RM100 noted de ar? i just imagine the damn chinaman...walao...atleast 50k la he won...if i were to follow all his bet and RM1000 each round...walao eh..i think i buy a car for cash liao...@@ proton..la

all ggc members huat ar !!!

DX007
post Dec 21 2011, 04:19 PM

242 posts

thumbup.gif

klci jum jum jum higher ya... drool.gif

hmm...now ayam free ler......

@noface unker...till now ayam still cant get any hints to ur questions...really scratching my head jor..

@ph aka pinky....when wan face to face? unsure.gif

@prof jon...joo still got cheong inside IR ar?

wah...you guys really hardcore 4d....btw...why dun go play 3 number de...higher chance of winning....

DX007
post Dec 21 2011, 06:26 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2011, 04:22 PM)
Jim Bonk y u wanna meet Pinky ph34r.gif

Added on December 21, 2011, 4:23 pmcum with Unker LANjiaoChai limteh icon_idea.gif
wanna treat u makan minum.....no you no me.....joo teach me a lot in baccarat....
''dak yain yan guo chin gu sao'' smile.gif
DX007
post Dec 23 2011, 11:06 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(St.Daring @ Dec 23 2011, 09:41 PM)
HUAAAATTTTTTTTTTT ARRRRR!!!  flex.gif

wah.....haha naise... hopefully next monday i can do the same biggrin.gif
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 01:46 PM

242 posts

'' jim bonk 2nd high rollering...''

well...after ayam saw the pictar from itu itik...ayam felt wanna try also...haih...but paiseh ayam not enough skills and luck yet smile.gif

reach there by 10am..
cash in RM500...

yo yo up at hollywood....
go along probabilities and thrend..
RM50 per bet..

by11am...edy reach RM950..

then go eat char siew pau again...RM3.2 (2 paus) *pau yeng* ma..
then continue at circus..
not much plp in the early morning..
finally ayam reached RM1500..

then ayam starts to rollering liao...chg all to RM500 chips..
go to monte carlo...ending there...

saw blue dragon... whistling.gif 10 times...with 1 tie..

then ayam waited....
till it reached 12...
then..ayam one time 500...
go only...
till reaching.....smile.gif RM5000
cabuts....
here is the drill...

hmm 900% ?
all ggc members huat huat ar...!!

This post has been edited by DX007: Dec 26 2011, 06:17 PM
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 01:47 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 22 2011, 09:11 AM)
When you become father you will know the answer. But if you dont make any mistake in your relationship then you will end up graduate and work a few years only become father. Hehehe you need to think in a different level of maturity and responsibility to get the answer faster lor. If you can do that then we can start talking market trading techniques. Otherwise nothing wrong with waiting until you graduate and work 2-3 years
blink.gif ............... sad.gif
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 02:22 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 26 2011, 02:17 PM)
bro DX007, i so jelly sad.gif so far how many million of wealth u had accumulate? unsure.gif
blush.gif no nid call ayam bro la...ayam jsut small ikan bilis baru cukup matang only..
hmm....everytime i earn from there i will dump to 3182 GENTING de..
so far...got la XX lots number of 3182 lor.. tongue.gif
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 06:17 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 26 2011, 04:56 PM)
why he play from 10am till 11pm? walao
haha sry...ayam typo error...it's from 10am to 11am...then ciaow at 12pm..
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 06:18 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 26 2011, 02:24 PM)
so u only play trend probability only? unsure.gif
ya..and ur 3 line thrend...lor

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 26 2011, 04:49 PM)
Jim Bonk is god...Pinky take RM10K joo help me turn into RM100K can?
hmm...joo give me RM5k enough la..as my bet now RM500 only...not yet reach RM1k per bet level ....neh joo are the true legendary god ler...my sifu..
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 06:44 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 26 2011, 06:23 PM)
Jim Bonk, lepas Pinky dapat bonus will take 1K go try one last time b4 retire for good, joo must help Pinky notworthy.gif
smile.gif kk...we go together..finally can met my sifu...

QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 26 2011, 06:29 PM)
seems cocky...day by day.. hmm.gif  now enjoy and lotsa money....soon get addicted..play more ...then..............tbc
........ rolleyes.gif ............. blink.gif ............. cry.gif ....... sweat.gif true true...noted..ayam will now back to RM100 .
DX007
post Dec 26 2011, 07:34 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 26 2011, 06:49 PM)
ayam no sifu, just an anal gambler sad.gif
once my sifu..forever my father....haha smile.gif
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 11:17 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 27 2011, 11:02 AM)
ic, no matter how experience u are, sometimes a smart youngster may have his most wise view in hunting lim. dx007 once say: "trend and probability", 3 words to live by notworthy.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 11:13 AM)
I dont know anything about time traveling. What I know it what they show in the movies. Something like magic.

mollai is very cun wan. Maybe ngam you. One is mysterious the other time travels. Dont listen to pinkie. He is just jelly that all.
mor nen nen....market is unpredictable....no trend board to see...haha all kiasu plp want to see how the angmoh market tonight only dare to decide..
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 11:23 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 27 2011, 11:20 AM)
unker faceless, I know that cancer tered TS personally and I interacted with her more than I met Unker LDC, I never like to flame/defame ppl, it's bad

but this person, I've never met a girl that pisses me off this much
brows.gif brows.gif ....................................... rclxm9.gif
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 11:54 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 11:23 AM)
Why you want to talk fundamentals? It is all about applying bullshit to economics. Fundamentals already bad for a long time but market did not dive. You think lah?
hmm...dunno la..i heard those unker telling stories that klci will be reaching 1600..la..so they all longing fkli lur....
saying that general erection is kambing...etc..
euro debt is just a fairy tales stories to make all seller sell at discount blablabla...
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 11:57 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 11:30 AM)
More like he can sense deep down inside pinkie likes her.
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 27 2011, 11:34 AM)
doh.gif

Ok I admit I DID

emphasis on the past tense

ok
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 27 2011, 11:37 AM)
guys what the name of the wheel game? i saw at monte carlo and first world casino one. the one with ringgit Malaysia notes
yea money wheel la...the game...lol...hmm ya i rmb i too bored go bet in RM5 de....and won then i never play de...that's really pure luck lor...that plp spin only...i not willing lor to bet blindly like that...same like the french boule...etc

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 27 2011, 11:39 AM)
money wheel, 1 of the sucker bet at there doh.gif  doh.gif
ya right....
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 11:59 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 27 2011, 11:56 AM)
tonight tioik tao pio ah rebirth
QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 11:57 AM)
I ask you a question you tell me more market bullshit. Have you done economics foundation? Even STPM level will do.
sry unker....ayam a science student...but at uni i got study microecons and macroecons la..is that count?
ps...my alvl also is science...not arts de
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 12:16 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Dec 27 2011, 12:12 PM)
cuz of things i said in the intarnet? hmm.gif

wah female tag...hi mollai....tarp? or....lenglui ...oi pinkie jie..intro la dei..
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 12:20 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 12:05 PM)
I think you hate economics. By the way micro and macro is intermediate level already (not foundation) AND first year econs same as STPM syllabus wan. Even text book also same. Go study more macro, so you can sense which market talk is bullshit and which boleh pakai.
oo tat one i got la...spm lvl...i get what u mean liao...

QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 12:19 PM)
Mollai lenglui lah. Trust me. I meet her. Mysterious like TimeT say. Mollai amaze me with her sense of direction (when she sent me home after a game[SIZE=14]).
brows.gif brows.gif
DX007
post Dec 27 2011, 09:05 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 27 2011, 08:34 PM)
lol you win 200m they also won't ban you cos the old saying for every person winning xxx amount got 20 others lose the same amount or more. So you think they will ban you?
to be exact..

they dont fXXing scare u win money..
they only scare you not going....
tongue.gif

wun la...u win RM2-10k only...plp winning hundred thousands also no kena banned la...

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0347sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:27 PM