120 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group

TSghoss
post Nov 9 2011, 08:12 PM, updated 14y ago

975 posts

THIS IS
Genting /Guerrilla Gamblers Club
Vice city of /k.

- We Raid Casinos Using Guerrilla's Tactics. cool2.gif
- Our Motto, "Hit 'n' Run" ph34r.gif
- Our Battle Cry, "Huat Arrrrrr"

We are not bothered with being labelled as casino addicts, sleep.gif

At the time of post, max_cjs0101 held a red tag (a staff of LowYat.Net).
QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:50 AM)
This is one of the fastest threads in the forum.

Membership
- If you like this thread introduce yourself and post here more often.
- Look at Notes on BR (the purple text below) as a guideline to intro yourself.
- We have no members - only people who post here regularly.

- If you don't like this thread we can't stop you from flaming.
- Flame on haters. We will just ignore you as we don't need to prove anything to you.

- This is no place to look for the "God of Gamblers" or the Holy Grail
- None of the regulars can even come close to being a "dou san".
- We do not encourage gambling so don't expect gambling lessons here.

- This is just a place for the regulars to gather and blow hot air.
- Misfortune resulting form application of any methods/strategies here is not our problem
- We told you it was hot air anyway. You should take everything here with a grain of salt.

GGC 'Golden Rules'
Remember to run for your life when you are winning
- Have a profit target in mind before you start
- You CAN continue to play after you have exceeded that target
- The moment you drop back, you should call it a day
- If you have difficulties attaining your target forget it
- Hit and run with small winnings is better than nothing

Never attempt to recover your loss by taking out money from your wallet, ATM, or worst, credit card
- Always start with the amount of money that you are willing to lose for that session
- That is your capital, always bear that in mind
- If you were to lose your capital, end your session, call it a day

Gambling money should be from our excess money
- NEVER gamble with borrowed money
- NEVER gamble with money that you need to pay bills, meet expenses, etc

Better to win $lowly but $urely
- Aim for small but consistent winnings
- Martingale works sometimes, but not always
- Avoid 'sucker bets'

'A sucker bet is a term used to describe a gambling wager in which your expected return is significantly lower than your wager...'
'Sucker bets are often created to lure inexperienced players into betting against large odds, blinded by the offer of "fast money" - hence the name "sucker bet".'

Sucker bet - Wikipedia

Better play with a conscious mind than a doubtful mind
- NEVER play when you have things troubling you, when you are confused, etc
TERMINOLOGIES USED IN GGC:
BR - Battle Report. A full detail story or summary of your gambling session (See Notes on BR below)
Army/Soliders - Your capital/bankroll

Rou-lat/Wheel - Roulette
Sick Balls - Sic Bo
Banggala - Baccarat

Streak/Dragon - Consecutive occurrence of a particular outcome
Choppy/Ding Dong - The opposite of streak
Puasa - Abstain from gambling for a period of time
Big Ear Hole - Loan Sharks (direct translation from chinese)

CT - An abbreviation for Cyber Tiger. It refers to online gambling facilities
Rollover - A terminology use in CT that requires the cumulative bets to be more than or equal to deposit made in order to make withdrawals.
Roadside/local CT - Gambling outlets operating under the guise of internet cafe.

Randomly Generated Numbers - Numbers that are randomly generated by the computer also called Random Number Generator (RNG) in computing terminology. The randomness of the number generated makes it less predictable compared to manual or the traditional ways of cards, ball and dice. Depending on context it can also mean NPC below.
Non Player Character (NPC) Gambling machine that are fully computerised using RNG to represent the outcome of certain games.
Betting/Battle/Work Stations - Semi computerised gambling machine. It differs form NPC because IT uses human dealers. Its set up involves several betting machines that are link to a server and a central area where the game is conducted manually. Results out the game are then entered in to the server and bets are paid or loss accordingly based on the results of the game.
CSM (continuous shuffling machine)- cards are places in the shuffling machine to be shuffle after the first game. The cards will be reused for the next game. It is possible that the same card can appear again and again.

DS (Depleting Shoe) - cards amount to x number of decks (usually 6 or 8 decks) are place into a box (shoe). Cards used are not reused therefore the shoe is depleting with each game.

NOTES ON BR:
When posting your BR ('Battle Report'), please include details such as the game(s) you played, how much you bet per hand/round, your playing style, etc. This would be a lot more informative than a 'dry' report of how much you win/lost. icon_rolleyes.gif
Useful links:
1. Casino de Genting Gaming Guide: Table Games
2. Wizard of Odds
3. Monte Carlo Anecdotes and Systems of Play (E-Book)

Blogs by GGC Members:

1. Beat Baccarat: Baccarat The Game (by ghoss)
2. LANduChai Gambling Stories (by Darkmage12)

Star Posts cool2.gif

QUOTE(LANduChai)
當你已經決定運用一個數額目標來做起點,那麼你必須向著你的目標前進。請記住這一句筆墨真言 - “起初如何,今日依然,直到永遠”。

Translation
Once you have decided on a financial target as your starting point then you must forge ahead toward the target. Always remember this saying, "The manner of your start, the same way you will continue now and for ever".

QUOTE(LockON @ Feb 12 2011 @ 10:30 PM)
My method if betting is quite simple.
There are only two things i will go for - streak or d/d(ding dong). Mostly i go for streak.
Before i bet i already plan 2-3 steps ahead what would i bet if what comes out .

My capital is always 3k. If kana sapu by tiger i will leave. No more no less. Actually to win 7k-10k is not a hard thing for me lar but hard thing is running away with that amount.

My tactics is always the same . Flat bet 200-300 per bet test power . If beginning got luck > martingale . If beginning give eaten > flat bet gain confidence. Like rm100 per bet until recover.

Martingale is needed to push hard and fast when the luck comes. Dont need martingale much just usualy 3 steps then follow by flat betting is already more than enough.

300/600/1200 ---> 3 step martingale >>> follow by 500 per bet. IF streak goes pass 5-6 step = earnings = 300+600+1200 + 500 + 500 + 500 = 3600.

But usually as per my experience the streak normally stop at 3 or 4. That is why my martingale is usually 2-3 step then will flat bet. Only use martingale when you are winning never use martingale when losing.

From my experience when losing flat bet is needed to recover confidence and modale. I have so many times lose until rm 500 flat bet rm100 all the way to recover and eventually winning 5-7k.

To maintain bankroll is important. Never ever think that your bank account still have money so i bet big even if lose i can take from bank or fast fast recover, i can say 9 out of 10 times money will fly. Maintain your initial bankroll even lose until rm 200 flat bet rm50 until recover. If lose all what else cabut lor 

This post has been edited by ghoss: Nov 14 2011, 12:33 PM
TSghoss
post Nov 9 2011, 08:13 PM

975 posts

GGC ANNUAL GATHERING 2011

Date : 20 November 2011 Sunday
Time : 19:00
Venue : PM faceless

This post has been edited by ghoss: Nov 14 2011, 11:14 AM
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 9 2011, 08:15 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

oi red tag quote hilang liao
TSghoss
post Nov 9 2011, 08:19 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 9 2011, 08:15 PM)
oi red tag quote hilang liao
got liao ~

not easy to post other people's quote
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 9 2011, 08:31 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

FROM

TO

singdreams
post Nov 9 2011, 08:46 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

reporting in, hope you all when huat huat dnt jatuh bukit biggrin.gif
PrinceHamsap
post Nov 9 2011, 08:54 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

oh tee kong
i pray pray i hit any one of these (especially supreme :hehe) then i sure do charity more den usual ...
didnt hit just now ... but my persistance shall prevail !!! huat ah!!!

SUPREME TOTO 6/58
RM39,282,000.00
POWER TOTO 6/55
RM6,887,000.00
MEGA TOTO 6/52
RM15,963,000.00
singdreams
post Nov 9 2011, 08:57 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(PrinceHamsap @ Nov 9 2011, 09:54 PM)
oh tee kong
i pray pray i hit any one of these (especially supreme :hehe) then i sure do charity more den usual ...
didnt hit just now ... but my persistance shall prevail !!! huat ah!!!

SUPREME TOTO 6/58 
RM39,282,000.00 
POWER TOTO 6/55 
RM6,887,000.00 
MEGA TOTO 6/52 
RM15,963,000.00
hi PH, u came back jor, long time no hear u tok cok sin song jor laugh.gif ??
PrinceHamsap
post Nov 9 2011, 09:07 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Nov 9 2011, 08:57 PM)
hi PH, u came back jor, long time no hear u tok cok sin song jor  laugh.gif ??
nowadays i cheong more then going genting gamble
eyes too tired to post at any forum alredi everynite

btw ... i am the ori ph ... dont get mistaken laugh.gif
TSghoss
post Nov 9 2011, 09:37 PM

975 posts

Mah shen service damn good lo ~~

After I complain I cannot withdraw , between 1-2 hours straight call me with private number.

Funny thing is it's a malay guy called shocking.gif

Now settle liao thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Service damn good ~~ thumbup.gif
singdreams
post Nov 10 2011, 02:24 AM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 9 2011, 10:37 PM)
Mah shen service damn good lo ~~

After I complain I cannot withdraw , between 1-2 hours straight call me with private number.

Funny thing is it's a malay guy called  shocking.gif

Now settle liao  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Service damn good ~~ thumbup.gif
must be win hundred k yo brows.gif
i tot iz philipine mui, they talk i kenot understand 1 unsure.gif
TSghoss
post Nov 10 2011, 05:59 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Nov 10 2011, 02:24 AM)
must be win hundred k yo  brows.gif
i tot iz philipine mui, they talk i kenot understand 1  unsure.gif
Speak in bahasa malaysia lagi laugh.gif
ckh93
post Nov 10 2011, 06:20 AM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

semua olang di sini banyak huatt oh
Darkmage12
post Nov 10 2011, 06:45 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

niaseng that ph knn
faceless
post Nov 10 2011, 08:54 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Nov 9 2011, 07:56 PM)
如果赌得好赌得妙就没事的  tongue.gif

你才睡觉吗?为何不听我塞钱在你裤袋的话!在烂臭赌徒世界没有赌得妙的。

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 9 2011, 08:01 PM)
Damn y GGC so many underaged recently doh.gif

They are here all along as silent readers only you tak tahu nia. This is one reason I dont talk about my strategies and methods. There will always be some belum cukup bulu who will just read what they want to read thus interpreting it their own way and think they dou san already. Look at cacing18 also good enough as sample already. At least cacing18 dont remain silent. Whatever dangers he eventually end up with also got people here will advise him if he continue to talk here. As to the other silent minor readers, I dont know what to say doh.gif

Ghoss,
You still missing the star posts. The funny thing is when you start a page there is a limit to size of text you can fit in. But when you amend it there is no limit. I am leaving v19 open for you to cut and paste the star post from post #1.

You can put mores space (more empty lines) between golden rule and terminology as they are deem as different paragraphs. The same applies to Useful Links and Terminology. No need to worry about size limit it is not applicable when you edit Post #1.

This post has been edited by faceless: Nov 10 2011, 09:03 AM
TSghoss
post Nov 10 2011, 09:10 AM

975 posts

I can't put copy your star post ler sweat.gif how to do it ?
hongchai888
post Nov 10 2011, 09:24 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Wooohooo new thread, Sarjan Ghoss become new TS : ) But why cut ur 兰叫 this time?
faceless
post Nov 10 2011, 09:25 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 10 2011, 09:10 AM)
I can't put copy your star post ler sweat.gif how to do it ?

1) Go to v19, click REPLY to Post#1.
There are two options
A) Copy the full text or
B) Copy only the start post.

2) Come back to v20 to EDIT your post#1.
A) Delete you entire post#1 and Paste the full text you taken from v19
B) Paste (append) the star post to it.

Once you done this you will realise that when you start a thread there is a SIZE LIMIT to post#1. However when you amend/edit Post#1 this SIZE LIMIT is not applicable. This I discover when I became TS for the first time (v17).

Darkmage12
post Nov 10 2011, 09:42 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

lol size limit can be passed via this method huh
TSghoss
post Nov 10 2011, 09:50 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 10 2011, 09:25 AM)
1) Go to v19, click REPLY to Post#1.
There are two options
A) Copy the full text or
B) Copy only the start post.

2) Come back to v20 to EDIT your post#1.
A) Delete you entire post#1 and Paste the full text you taken from v19
B) Paste (append) the star post to it.

Once you done this you will realise that when you start a thread there is a SIZE LIMIT to post#1. However when you amend/edit Post#1 this SIZE LIMIT is not applicable. This I discover when I became TS for the first time (v17).
settle liao ~

120 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0145sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:24 AM