If you go at night and finish around midnight what is the diff. They are closed anyway.
GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group
Dec 30 2011, 10:51 AM
4,515 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
If you go at night and finish around midnight what is the diff. They are closed anyway.
Dec 30 2011, 11:25 AM
Dec 30 2011, 11:29 AM
Dec 30 2011, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(ckh93 @ Dec 30 2011, 11:33 AM) sikit sikit lama jadi bukitĀ Budak sekolah memang budak sekolah. That is not the purpose lah. It is done to let the bank keep track of your daily winnings. If you lose that day then you withdraw the amount that you lose. That way, the bank does the accounting for you. If I want to withdraw more, then I do it on Sunday because I dont go CT on Sundays.QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 30 2011, 11:32 AM) RM20 a day, 1 month RM600 Where got RM20X30days. Its 26 days only. But the figure is more than 600 for Nov and Dec. Oct I started half month.This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 30 2011, 11:51 AM |
Dec 30 2011, 11:59 AM
Jan 3 2012, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 30 2011, 01:24 PM) joo mean RM10 per bet? YES I always only 2 chances so RM20 max loss per session.if lost 5 hands liao, -RM50 nia...got pressure |
Jan 4 2012, 08:20 AM
Jan 4 2012, 01:28 PM
Why quit when got benefits such as these. Sexy pose on the wheel damn syok wan
QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jan 3 2012, 10:46 PM) VIP really damn syok, requested so many sexy calenders for free and no rollover requirement |
Jan 4 2012, 02:48 PM
What tepuk dahi. Not correct meh. You like ruyi, kitty chang, lim chee mum. Imagine them in sexy post.
Jan 6 2012, 08:11 AM
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...0840&sec=nation
GEORGE TOWN: Lady Luck ran out on a group of men who were each slapped with RM1,300 in fines for gambling in the jungle off Mount Erskine Road here. The 25 gamblers, aged between 18 and 63, were nabbed around 8.30pm on Wednesday under a tent put up in the jungle. The men, who appeared in court handcuffed in two long lines, pleaded guilty to the offence under Section 7(1) of the Common Gaming Houses Act 1953. They were caught with mahjong tiles, gaming chips, dice, calculators and RM250 in cash which were submitted to the court as evidence. In handing down her sentence, magistrate Noor Aini Yusof said gambling was a serious offence and one that was rampant in Penang. She added that she had taken into account the issue of public interest and the fact that none of the gamblers had previous records. The RM250 found at the scene would be confiscated and deposited in the Governmentās coffers, she said. Except for a 34-year-old man from Teluk Intan, Perak, the gamblers were from Penang. DPP Nur Azizah Jaafar prosecuted while the gamblers were unrepresented. Earlier in the day, a police spokesman said the gamblers were so caught up with their betting that they did not even realise that police were just metres away. āA total of RM27,670 was confiscated from the gamblers, while RM250 was seized from the gambling table along with gambling paraphernalia. āThe raiding party consisted of seven officers and 15 personnel from the George Town anti-gambling branch,ā he added. |
Jan 6 2012, 03:28 PM
Zero,
It is not an unwritten rule. It is the ethics of Blackjack. It not only applies in Genting but anywhere in the world. Assume cards are randomly distributed. Based on probability, each participants (players and banker) will have their share of good and bad luck. There will be some rounds that the banker pays all players (bad luck for banker), wins every players (good luck) or normal (win some lose some). The logic of the additional player work like this. If there are 5 players in the game, the 6th set of cards will be for the banker. With an additional player, the 6th set of cards meant for the banker now go to player no 6. Put it simply, it means player no 6 may take the bad luck that was meant for banker. On a more complicate level it actually upset the entire balance. Lets just say the payout had a normal bell curve shape (banker pay little at start, maximum at the middle and little again at the end). The additional player will askew this bell curve. It may even start the entire bell curve process again. As to chasing the tiger away, it is just a common chinese believe in not scaring away "choy san yeah". In any place where there is a chinese majority, those guilty of this act will be jeered at. This post has been edited by faceless: Jan 6 2012, 03:52 PM |
Jan 10 2012, 08:04 AM
Jan 10 2012, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jan 10 2012, 09:14 AM) Unker Bo Face nowadays busy buaya-ing Ya I think I should buaya-ing some people liao. |
Jan 10 2012, 02:32 PM
/k world not only confine to mollai and min lin okay.
Jan 13 2012, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 12 2012, 07:26 PM) Must wait for ghoss to comment on this. He memang pandai this kinda stuff. |
Jan 13 2012, 01:52 PM
Jan 13 2012, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Jan 13 2012, 02:23 PM) sure bo??? ok la nvm la...but next time GGC must come out yam zao.... I now go local CT. Lazy to go uphill liao.QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 13 2012, 02:23 PM) yesterday use 19 bugs wonz 450 bugs, original 500 de but 50 lost jor then mah cau lor. first time small knife cut big tree QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 13 2012, 02:30 PM) It's roadside kasinoz wif milo satay all that, better than kiamsiap unker lim Where o. The best I heard was from Pinkie, Kuchai CT got KFC. Satay is some thing different.This post has been edited by faceless: Jan 13 2012, 02:35 PM |
Jan 13 2012, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Jan 13 2012, 02:35 PM) illegal la....not sked kena tangkap meh??? Better than go kotek lim. Hari hari there is no end to his kiamsiap-nessQUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 13 2012, 02:30 PM) It's roadside kasinoz wif milo satay all that, better than kiamsiap unker lim Singh Singh, where this place. Kinda looks like a party over there mang. Maybe we can do next GGC gathering there |
Jan 13 2012, 03:04 PM
Singh singh,
The place in Kuchai also?? isst same place Pinkie said?? QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 13 2012, 02:51 PM) FYI,if we play inside those local ct place and got raid,we as a customer is nothing one. We won't go to police station except the person who taking care the shop that time. I remember back in 97 maybe 98, I was in a CT when it got raided. That time dont have online gaming. Al the game are slot machine type. The horse game (bet first second) was the in thing at that time. That time the place was still half arcade. Have games like Time Crisis (shooting bad guys), Raiden (shoot aeroplane). That time I no go there for gambling because I dont know how to play slot wan. As to the horse game the RNG seems very fake. I was there to play arcade games.Before polis can come inside, all gambling games switch off liao. Only shoot aeroplane game were on. Polis seal entry/exit and purposely waste time there. Pretend check machine long long time. Check people IC at random. Those gambling sure hilang steam wan. Now, I dont know lah if kena raid how. They can take all back to balai also. This post has been edited by faceless: Jan 13 2012, 03:14 PM |
Jan 13 2012, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Jan 13 2012, 02:56 PM) unker fearless the shop is everywhere lol, i suppose it's similar to the shop u alwiz been, normally is snuker shop + illegal kazino I go rampai area got mineral water cooler only. Some got coffee machine. The best got biscuit nia.ManU, No need change name. Local CT kaki had always been a small minority at GGC. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0288sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:18 AM |