12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 11:44 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

fak mei (canto) wag your tail
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 11:48 AM

4,515 posts

Bacc, wheel, bacc, wheel. Use the force, Luke.
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 11:57 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(DX007 @ Dec 27 2011, 11:54 AM)
hmm...dunno la..i heard those unker telling stories that klci will be reaching 1600..la..so they all longing fkli lur....
saying that general erection is kambing...etc..
euro debt is just a fairy tales stories to make all seller sell at discount blablabla...

I ask you a question you tell me more market bullshit. Have you done economics foundation? Even STPM level will do.

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 12:05 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(DX007 @ Dec 27 2011, 11:59 AM)

sry unker....ayam a science student...but at uni i got study microecons and macroecons la..is that count?
ps...my alvl also is science...not arts de

I think you hate economics. By the way micro and macro is intermediate level already (not foundation) AND first year econs same as STPM syllabus wan. Even text book also same. Go study more macro, so you can sense which market talk is bullshit and which boleh pakai.

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 12:09 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(LANduChai @ Dec 27 2011, 12:07 PM)
yawn.gif&nbsp; sombahdee call-ed mee~~~ yawn.gif

Just KAHWIN saja la~~~~~~why so difficult~~~ yawn.gif

Added on December 27, 2011, 12:08 pmmor nen nen ~~Unker Bo face~~

I think that will solve pinkies problem too rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 27 2011, 12:10 PM
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 12:11 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 27 2011, 12:10 PM)
HUAT ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

in b4 you hate penjual babi

wtf is yeow siu kia? If can write out chinese character also.

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 12:15 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Dec 27 2011, 12:12 PM)
cuz of things i said in the intarnet? hmm.gif

Welcome Mollai. But dont come here to fight pinkie lah. Pinkie just dont know the facade you hold.

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 12:19 PM

4,515 posts

Mollai lenglui lah. Trust me. I meet her. Mysterious like TimeT say. Mollai amaze me with her sense of direction (when she sent me home after a game).

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 27 2011, 12:19 PM
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 12:25 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Dec 27 2011, 12:21 PM)
that was min who sent u back.

You were in the car giving directions. Yah, Min did the driving and you did the navigation.

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 02:26 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 27 2011, 12:30 PM)
why mollai come here?

Most likely someone told her she is the topic of discussion here.

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 03:15 PM

4,515 posts

TimeT, I dont go uphill as often anymore. I now go local CT almost everyday.
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 04:03 PM

4,515 posts

Sometimes its better to guess what is going on, like what I did below.
QUOTE(faceless @ Dec 27 2011, 02:26 PM)
Most likely someone told her she is the topic of discussion here.
After responding, I got curious and decided to find out who in GGC is so keen to bodek Mollai.

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Dec 27 2011, 12:17 PM)
lol.. i was just troling there then suddenly see some names.. and "worst than lala" comment HAHAHAHA

Added on December 27, 2011, 12:18 pmlol mollai go over there to give them a piece of her mind already
After stumbling on to this, I am glad he/she was not a regular at GGC. At least Mollai had better sense than to listen to him.

QUOTE(Mollai @ Dec 27 2011, 12:21 PM)
whatisthisidon'teven.jpg
imma tarp.
yaoming.jpg

ok..i dun wanna come here grab attention..later ppl pissed... lololol
Mollai, you gracing these pages when you were the topic was just timely AND thanks for not causing WW III here.

After checking a siggy like this
Trade with your BRAIN!

No more HASTY ENTRY into TRADES!
I just LOLed at his bodek activities. It is just reflective of much he constantly need these two reminders not only in trading but in ALL that he does..

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 27 2011, 04:19 PM
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 04:17 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 27 2011, 03:24 PM)
lol, that's illegal.. cops raid and u're on the headline..

TimeT, this is not my concern. If it happens then it is my bad luck. The problem is payment may not be instant if it exceeds certain amount. Sometimes you may end up waiting for 1 hour for the paymaster to come with the money. I guess that kinda offsets the 2 hours journey return trip uphill. Whereas these local CT are just at your backyard (5-10 min drive nia).

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 27 2011, 04:43 PM
faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 04:40 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 27 2011, 04:23 PM)
I LOL-ed at Penjual Babi's

I wonder if he still keeps the mustache like a hamsap penjual babi or took everyone advise here and got rid of it. Last time I think of DM12, I see a professor image. Now with all the penjual babi propaganda, I see two images - a professor and a pork seller at the wet market. LOL

faceless
post Dec 27 2011, 04:46 PM

4,515 posts

I think DM dual image puts him in another class. Clark Kent/Superman or Professor Jones/Indie (Raiders of the Lost Ark).
faceless
post Dec 29 2011, 09:08 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 28 2011, 12:50 AM)
y do u have to cr8 dupe akaun to post here, u are insulting us <_<
QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 28 2011, 12:52 AM)
lol ph, don't say like that, maybe it work? like dx probability method earn him N lot of genting share?
I think pinkie is right. Dont you find the name of the author a big joke.

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 27 2011, 09:11 PM)
I read few books about gambling in casinos, so far I only found 1 could help to understand more in gambling.
The chinese name of the book is <<揭开赌场密码>>(English name is 'A Winner's Guide to Roulette, Oasis Poker, and Baccarat),Chinese name of the author is 许博智(I don't know his English name)。
By the way, Pinkie suspect who trying to pull our leg?

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 29 2011, 09:30 AM
faceless
post Dec 29 2011, 02:45 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 29 2011, 02:18 PM)
I am also wondering why the name is a big joke laugh.gif ?

Haha you read so much chinese also want a banana to explain to you rclxub.gif
许 I never thought was a word. To me it was the name of Hong Kong singer/composer Sam Hui of course I also know a few friends with that name. Then one day I came across the phrase "许多人". I guess it means "many" in this context.

许博智 = wise in many gamble.

Please dont try to pull a fast one on us.
faceless
post Dec 29 2011, 03:02 PM

4,515 posts

Still I smell a prank in the "wise gambler" part. If you got a son, will you call him 李博智 or 周博智?

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 29 2011, 03:10 PM
faceless
post Dec 29 2011, 04:20 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(noprogambler @ Dec 29 2011, 03:41 PM)
The meaning of "许" ('Xu' in pinyin) is 'give', 'promise', 'approve', 'agree' or 'hope', not mean many. Of course it could be used as the last name of Han Chinese.

Whereby the meaning of "博智" ('Bo Zhi' in pinyin) is 'vast of knowledge/wisdom'. I am not sure how you interpret "许博智" as 'wise in many gamble', indeed it is a name being well chosen by an educated parents.

Of course you could pronounce it as sound like other stupid meaning, just like pronounce 4 as dead, pronounce “张柏芝” in Cantonese as "张白痴“ (meaning in English is 'Idiot Chong')...It is up to you what you want to name it biggrin.gif .

===========

After thinking a little more, I got know where you coming from. If the name is "智博", then it could be the meaning of 'smart in gambling' which could be close to what you interpret. However, if the name is written as "博智", then it means "a lot of wisdom which is a totally different meaning from 'smart in gambling'.
Thanks for the chinese lesson. To pasar people like me "lan pah" or "pah lan" is the same thing. Just like many people say the author of "Water Margin" if read backward is the same author as "Romance of the Three Kingdoms".
====================
Now I see the gifted smart gambler.

This post has been edited by faceless: Dec 29 2011, 04:23 PM
faceless
post Dec 30 2011, 10:46 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(timetravelller @ Dec 30 2011, 10:04 AM)
卒子(Cantonese) like me got 1 month. got to be grateful bro..

Yah, bad times are coming.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0190sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:23 AM