QUOTE(JDK @ Oct 28 2014, 05:02 PM)
haha,.. still trying hard to complete my century series aircraft..estimated next week arrive..
Model Kits LYN Aircraft Modelling Thread, Death from above !!!! ......
Oct 28 2014, 05:03 PM
21 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Oct 28 2014, 05:14 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(JDK @ Oct 28 2014, 04:54 PM) haha... ya, i print money during my spare time dunno what happened to my firebird already. paid for the item on 24/9 but the bugger only posted on 6/10 via china post. post status states that the parcel "departure from outward office of exchange" was on 15/10 but until now haven't reached. dunno when only will reach. mebbe the firebird make me kena burn liao... |
Oct 28 2014, 05:28 PM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Maybe, that,s why you can afford to say that your firebird burn liao.
Oct 28 2014, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(JDK @ Oct 28 2014, 05:28 PM) din say my firebird kena burn... say i kena burn wei. anyway, if it still doesn't arrive this week... off to dispute resolution it goes. paid via paypal so high chance my printed money will be returned to me |
Oct 28 2014, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 28 2014, 05:14 PM) haha... ya, i print money during my spare time can teach me ar dunno what happened to my firebird already. paid for the item on 24/9 but the bugger only posted on 6/10 via china post. post status states that the parcel "departure from outward office of exchange" was on 15/10 but until now haven't reached. dunno when only will reach. mebbe the firebird make me kena burn liao... |
Oct 28 2014, 10:17 PM
Oct 28 2014, 10:42 PM
Oct 28 2014, 10:48 PM
Oct 29 2014, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Oct 1 2014, 10:12 AM) below 1mm drill u can get it at mgs2u.com limfreelance... why they no reply me ah? http://www.mgs2u.com/shop/browse.php?s=101...8f2df12be891db4 by the way... why this thread so quiet after yesterday's brief burst of exchanges? nobody received anything? |
Oct 29 2014, 01:30 PM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 29 2014, 12:27 PM) limfreelance... why they no reply me ah? u need to register 1st. by the way... why this thread so quiet after yesterday's brief burst of exchanges? nobody received anything? but MSG2u the website seen to be down for sometime, u can try to email him at info@mgs2u.com |
Oct 29 2014, 02:58 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Ok got it thanks. Will drop by hobby ha for the stuff I need.
Oct 29 2014, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Oct 29 2014, 01:30 PM) u need to register 1st. okies... thanks!!! but MSG2u the website seen to be down for sometime, u can try to email him at info@mgs2u.com my bad... already replied but i didn't receive notification. hehe. This post has been edited by WingNut: Oct 29 2014, 03:27 PM |
Oct 31 2014, 09:03 AM
aiyo... why here so quiet one??? today is halloween wei. okayla, here's a couple of pictures to lift your spirits... the gulf spirit.
trivia: the aircraft flown by capt tony murphy during the 7 february 1991 engagement detailed in the commentary for plate 13, f-15c-39-mc- 85-0102 was responsible for the destruction of at least three iraf aircraft during desert storm. it's first kill occurred on 29 january 1991, when capt david rose destroyed a mig-23 with an aim-7 missile. the second and third kills came via murphy on 7 february. delivered to the 33rd tfw in october 1986, the airframe continues to be operated by the wing from eglin afb. - f-15c eagle units in combat by steve davies. and here's the pic of the 3 kills marking: apparently it was col rick parsson who was credited with the first kill instead of capt tony murphy... but that said, 3 kills on rick parsson's ride seems like overkill to me. anyway, just enjoy the model for what it is. This post has been edited by WingNut: Nov 2 2014, 06:09 PM |
Nov 1 2014, 07:09 AM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
WindNut, F15 from HM? How is the quality of Air Force 1?
Nov 1 2014, 10:18 AM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Hi guys, did anyone here did have F-117 Stealth Nighthawk Fighter Jet die-cast in 1/72 scale?
Or did anyone know where to get it? It really hard to find this classic stealth fighter now... One of the most popular brands did product call AIR COMMAND, but it Discontinued now... ![]() ![]() ![]() *Edit: Now I know is Sun Star Air Command. This post has been edited by strikermac: Nov 1 2014, 10:41 AM |
Nov 1 2014, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(strikermac @ Nov 1 2014, 10:18 AM) Hi guys, did anyone here did have F-117 Stealth Nighthawk Fighter Jet die-cast in 1/72 scale? altaya brand got but not that nice and quite hard to get.. heard news that Force of Valor will make this plane too..Or did anyone know where to get it? It really hard to find this classic stealth fighter now... One of the most popular brands did product call AIR COMMAND, but it Discontinued now... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « *Edit: Now I know is Sun Star Air Command. This post has been edited by deathsoul: Nov 1 2014, 11:08 AM |
Nov 1 2014, 11:36 AM
Nov 1 2014, 02:29 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Nov 1 2014, 11:08 AM) altaya brand got but not that nice and quite hard to get.. heard news that Force of Valor will make this plane too.. I see... Well, search from uncle Google to get some SunStar F-117 photo, It from others forums so juz share links here, can have a look. http://tdhp.fr.yuku.com/topic/16050/Sun-St...t-Storm-SS19001 http://tdhp.fr.yuku.com/topic/16049/Sun-St...-Aea-51-SS19004 http://tdhp.fr.yuku.com/topic/16048/Sun-St...orpions-SS19005 Even videos too. http://tdhp.fr.yuku.com/topic/14926/Sun-St...-F117-Nighthawk |
Nov 2 2014, 12:09 PM
ooh... the f117 such a beut! truly a legend... in the league of the sr-71!
sunday viewing... looks like the seller made good on the sale and it was a matter of snail mail and impatient little me. This post has been edited by WingNut: Nov 2 2014, 07:24 PM |
Nov 2 2014, 09:44 PM
| Change to: | 0.0349sec