125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Model Kits LYN Aircraft Modelling Thread, Death from above !!!! ......

blu3hamm3r
post Dec 4 2012, 06:41 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hkshim @ Dec 4 2012, 05:10 PM)
Blackbird? blush.gif
hkshim: huh... bingo!
hkshim
post Dec 4 2012, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 4 2012, 06:41 PM)
hkshim: huh... bingo!
So my reward is one of your not so favorite diecast lamborghini brows.gif wub.gif
songcm
post Dec 4 2012, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(hkshim @ Dec 4 2012, 07:13 PM)
So my reward is one of your not so favorite diecast lamborghini brows.gif  wub.gif
or one of his not so fav CW F14?? drool.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 4 2012, 10:24 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hkshim @ Dec 4 2012, 07:13 PM)
So my reward is one of your not so favorite diecast lamborghini brows.gif  wub.gif
hkshim: Haha........all my lamborghini is my favorite car. As a reward, let u see a family photo of my F14. Few of the F-14 on below really cost me a boom! One F-14 equal to 3 of My lamborghini price. doh.gif Haiz....if i start collect it 1 year early, it wont be so costly i believe......

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Dec 4 2012, 10:28 PM
Yangguo99
post Dec 4 2012, 10:27 PM

[quote=blu3hamm3r,Dec 4 2012, 10:24 PM]
hkshim: Haha........all my lamborghini is my favorite car. As a reward, let u see a family photo of my F14. Few of the F-14 on below really cost my a boom! One F-14 equal to 3 of My lamborghini price. doh.gif Haiz....if i start collect it 1 year early, it wont be so costly i believe......

wow.. bro, what a collection! wish i can get my hand on one.. haha.. notworthy.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 4 2012, 10:27 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(songcm @ Dec 4 2012, 07:14 PM)
or one of his not so fav CW F14??  drool.gif
songcm: I wish to see ur F-14 family photo too. Can share it up?
songcm
post Dec 4 2012, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 4 2012, 10:27 PM)
Ok, see if I don get too lazy this weekend..... biggrin.gif
hkshim
post Dec 4 2012, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 4 2012, 10:24 PM)
hkshim: Haha........all my lamborghini is my favorite car. As a reward, let u see a family photo of my F14. Few of the F-14 on below really cost me a boom! One F-14 equal to 3 of My lamborghini price.  doh.gif Haiz....if i start collect it 1 year early, it wont be so costly i believe......

Fuiyoooo!!! i wonder why all tycoon collector willing to spend so much for repeated mould lust.gif , the maximum i have is only two model for same mould cry.gif
songcm
post Dec 4 2012, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 4 2012, 10:27 PM)
Here you go.....

There are 9 tomcats here. 3 plastic kits (guess which one they are) and 6 diecasts.I have various brands here - 1 Franklin Mint, 1 Century Wings, 1 Revell, 1 Witty Wings and 2 Dragon Warbirds. There are 2 more Witty Wings F14 in my condo at the moment.

Added on December 4, 2012, 11:54 pmUnlike you, I love my Eagles as well. Here goes

There are only 2 manufacturers for 1:72 scale - Witty Wings and Dragon

This post has been edited by songcm: Dec 4 2012, 11:54 PM
aquilaTE
post Dec 5 2012, 02:28 PM

481 posts

What can I say but that's quite a great collection of F-14s there you both have. The F-15 looks really tasty there... wink.gif
hkshim
post Dec 5 2012, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(songcm @ Dec 4 2012, 11:28 PM)
Here you go.....
songcm you got a fantastic collection notworthy.gif

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 4 2012, 03:48 PM)
After 10 days of waiting, finally my new baby arriving my door step safely. U guy guess what's inside the box? tongue.gif
blu3hamm3r where you get this masterpiece and the cost? I wish to get one too.

Added on December 5, 2012, 3:12 pmI got only tiny collection to share blush.gif

This post has been edited by hkshim: Dec 5 2012, 03:12 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 5 2012, 05:26 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hkshim @ Dec 5 2012, 03:07 PM)
songcm you got a fantastic collection notworthy.gif
blu3hamm3r where you get this masterpiece and the cost? I wish to get one too.

Added on December 5, 2012, 3:12 pmI got only tiny collection to share  blush.gif

hkshim: Wow! Tat's not call tiny collection alrdy loh brother! Impressive collection u have there too! doh.gif I got the SR-71 from ebay, my wallet almost flat bcos of the price. Another SR-71A is coming soon from HK. blush.gif Wat to do? Fall in love with CW aircraft....

Added on December 5, 2012, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(songcm @ Dec 4 2012, 11:28 PM)
Here you go.....

There are 9 tomcats here. 3 plastic kits (guess which one they are) and 6 diecasts.I have various brands here - 1 Franklin Mint, 1 Century Wings, 1 Revell, 1 Witty Wings and 2 Dragon Warbirds. There are 2 more Witty Wings F14 in my condo at the moment.

Added on December 4, 2012, 11:54 pmUnlike you, I love my Eagles as well. Here goes

There are only 2 manufacturers for 1:72 scale - Witty Wings and Dragon
songcm: Walao.....the eagle u mean is F-15? It look nice too!!

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Dec 5 2012, 05:29 PM
songcm
post Dec 5 2012, 07:13 PM

Hkshim - nice collection. We have quite the same taste. What u need now is a Aadvark and Eurofighter.

Blu3hamm3r - u shd get F15 but CW don make them. I envy your CW. Thinking of getting Wolfpack.
westcoastbay
post Dec 5 2012, 07:40 PM

17 posts

No Fighting Falcons squadron? smile.gif

This post has been edited by westcoastbay: Dec 5 2012, 07:40 PM
songcm
post Dec 5 2012, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(westcoastbay @ Dec 5 2012, 07:40 PM)
No Fighting Falcons squadron?  smile.gif
I have 5 F16 incl plastic kit. Does that count as a squadron?
lunchtime
post Dec 6 2012, 12:30 AM

487 posts

How do you guys keep so many planes, tanks, helis? Mine display cabinet 5x8x2 is super full.
hkshim
post Dec 6 2012, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(lunchtime @ Dec 6 2012, 12:30 AM)
How do you guys keep so many planes, tanks, helis? Mine display cabinet 5x8x2 is super full.
Buy another 5x8x2 cabinet again and again and again............ laugh.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 10 2012, 04:39 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hkshim @ Dec 6 2012, 01:25 AM)
Buy another 5x8x2 cabinet again and again and again............ laugh.gif
Agree. My 1st Detolf full after 1 months, then second detold....3rd detolf.....4th detolf.....then custom made a wall cabinet in my collection room (still under construction). Haha....
hkshim
post Dec 10 2012, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 10 2012, 04:39 PM)
Agree. My 1st Detolf full after 1 months, then second detold....3rd detolf.....4th detolf.....then custom made a wall cabinet in my collection room (still under construction). Haha....
Please share the design of your cabinets later, plan to do so for my new collection room after move to new house. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hkshim: Dec 12 2012, 05:50 PM
hkshim
post Dec 12 2012, 05:48 PM

Hornet 18 arrived from HobbyJapan tongue.gif
But the painting look abit plain, even FAC look much better sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hkshim: Dec 12 2012, 05:49 PM

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top