87 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] FireStorm Ignition Coil Booster, Faster throttle response + acceleration

TSflashaholic
post Sep 25 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(putramon @ Sep 25 2012, 12:09 AM)
Hi peter, pm me the firestorm for Mazda 6 2.0 (2012)..thanks! Is this easy to install for my car?
PM sent. Cheers.

Added on September 25, 2012, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(hcyen @ Sep 25 2012, 03:22 AM)
Peter, please PM me price and postage to Serdang, Selangor for my KIA RIO 2003.

I'm planning to install yours and some of these products:
1.Power Ignition Cable
2.E-Power Booster
3.i-POWER Booster

Could you give me your advices about which product is redundant or similar to yours and what combination can get maximal power from ignition coils? TIA. smile.gif
PM sent. Cheers.

Added on September 25, 2012, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(bobkuo @ Sep 25 2012, 09:56 AM)
pm me pls.. im driving saga blm 1.3 automatic..tq rclxms.gif
PM sent. Cheers.

This post has been edited by flashaholic: Sep 25 2012, 04:27 PM
JeffreyYap
post Sep 26 2012, 10:04 AM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

Received the item via post laju, a good seller with fast respond, biggrin.gif.
This product definately will improve the smoothness of the vehicle if you have jerking problem, car is lighter but performance i think is the same.

by the way, im Jeffrey smile.gif.
TSflashaholic
post Sep 26 2012, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Sep 26 2012, 10:04 AM)
Received the item via post laju, a good seller with fast respond, biggrin.gif.
This product definately will improve the smoothness of the vehicle if you have jerking problem, car is lighter but performance i think is the same.

by the way, im Jeffrey smile.gif.
Thanks for your feedback, Jeffrey.

Majority of cars will have a much better response but some cars may have minimal response which may be due any reason at all.

Cheers.

andyaikau
post Sep 26 2012, 12:53 PM

61 posts

pm your best price including postage to puchong plz.thanks
TSflashaholic
post Sep 26 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(andyaikau @ Sep 26 2012, 12:53 PM)
pm your best price including postage to puchong plz.thanks
PM sent. Cheers.

silverforte
post Sep 26 2012, 06:01 PM

Please PM me the best price......Forte 2.0 (2010).
Postage to Puchong.
TSflashaholic
post Sep 27 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(silverforte @ Sep 26 2012, 06:01 PM)
Please PM me the best price......Forte 2.0 (2010).
Postage to Puchong.
PM sent. Cheers.

dtdw
post Sep 27 2012, 02:33 PM

425 posts

just wanna ask have you used this in conjunction with iridium spark plugs? do they improve on it or negligible ?

btw i saw this diagram .. http://auto.howstuffworks.com/ignition-system.htm .. where does this fit in between?

This post has been edited by dtdw: Sep 27 2012, 02:34 PM
TSflashaholic
post Sep 27 2012, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(dtdw @ Sep 27 2012, 02:33 PM)
just wanna ask have you used this in conjunction with iridium spark plugs? do they improve on it or negligible ?

btw i saw this diagram .. http://auto.howstuffworks.com/ignition-system.htm .. where does this fit in between?
I dont know why I cant seem to access the page URL which you had attached.

Some owners claim they felt better engine response after changing from normal plugs to iridium plugs, while others say they didnt feel any difference.

My take on the issue of expensive plugs are simple.

The FireStorm Booster was designed to save owners from making financial mistakes by performing expensive modifications to their car engine.

Its plug and play design is easy, even for the non-technical person, as a photo of the actual installation owner's specific car model would be sent to the owner to remove any uncertainty during the installation of the FireStorm Booster. You just have to locate the fusebox, open the cover and compare the fuse location with the photo, then unplug the fuse in the location as shown in the photo and insert the Booster's connector; following the orientation of the Red and Black wire as shown in the photo. That's it!

Cheers.

lowcb
post Sep 27 2012, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(flashaholic @ Nov 7 2011, 02:34 PM)
@ALeUNe - thanks for posting the video here.
@bladekiller

The FireStorm Ignition Coil Booster can be fitted in all petrol engine vehicles including motorbikes

Upgrade the power of your Ignition Coil with this add-on device and feel an immediate power improvement during acceleration.

The stronger spark promotes complete combustion of the air-fuel mixture resulting in extra power squeezed out from the same amount of fuel burnt. Unburnt petrol smell is also eliminated, even on vehicles without a catalytic converter.

Saves fuel with lesser kickdowns and gear changes which cause higher engine RPM and wastes more fuel. Automatic transmission gear shifting is faster and smoother due to the power increase thoughout the entire RPM band.

Shifting quicker into higher gears results in lower RPM, which in turn, saves more fuel. Climbs hills with lesser effort on the accelerator pedal.

Works on all vehicles which run on petrol. The FireStorm Ignition Coil Booster can be fitted in both automobiles and motorbikes.

Easily plugs into the distributor fuse socket without the need to cut any wires or cable harness for almost all cars.

Email peterlm65@gmail.com for more info or call 0164894940. Located on Penang Island, West Malaysia.

Shiiping to international location available.  For single or bulk purchase, please feel free to enquire.

LIFETIME 1-to-1 EXCHANGE WARRANTY after device is sent back and tested failed.

All I can say is... WoW!

This is really works.

There so many performance product i been purchase, this is the only 1 that i feel not regret to brought it.

Thank you, flashaholic for introduce this great product to us.

I will share with all my friends about this.

incubus_skj
post Sep 27 2012, 03:48 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Interested in getting one for my Mazda 6 2.5l

PM me price + installation in Penang, thanks
TSflashaholic
post Sep 27 2012, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(lowcb @ Sep 27 2012, 03:20 PM)
All I can say is... WoW!

This is really works.

There so many performance product i been purchase, this is the only 1 that i feel not regret to brought it.

Thank you, flashaholic for introduce this great product to us.

I will share with all my friends about this.
Thank you so much, bro.

I am very happy that you find the FireStorm Booster a great buy! Happy driving.

Cheers.

Added on September 27, 2012, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Sep 27 2012, 03:48 PM)
Interested in getting one for my Mazda 6 2.5l

PM me price + installation in Penang, thanks
PM sent. Cheers.

This post has been edited by flashaholic: Sep 27 2012, 08:24 PM
dtdw
post Sep 29 2012, 03:29 PM

425 posts

Ok. probably i'm the type who expect alot more power increase in a stock car.

that does not happen the same to everyone. what i read somewhere explains it better what this thing does.

basically as you use, parts wear out and sparks get weaker due to many things like ignition coil, spark plugs, and wires got weaker. what this booster does is trying to bring back those power that's lost.

this could be why some feel it has more power and some not much. my car is probly performing fine already, perhaps because lots of parts are fixed just a few weeks ago. so i dont feel any diff. but a car that has worn out parts will feel it's faster, but all it does is bringing it back to it's original power. the latter is yet to be confirmed and still in testing, and i m about to test it in other car that's close to breaking down.

atm, im taking this as a life sustainer product, until the parts are properly replaced.
TSflashaholic
post Sep 29 2012, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(dtdw @ Sep 29 2012, 03:29 PM)

Actually even a brand new car off the production line will even benefit from the Booster, not just old cars.

Most of the buyers here have cars that are within a year old and they do feel the increase in the engine pull.

As I posted many months back, there are many types of drivers. Some are not familiar with the response of their car while others are heavy footers who expect turbo-like power gains.

I respect every individual's expectation of the Booster though.

Cheers.

alshadid
post Sep 29 2012, 10:39 PM

68 posts

hi is this compatible with atos prima?
wetwetwater
post Sep 30 2012, 12:50 AM

145 posts

Waja can use? Price plus postage to kl pls. Thanks

This post has been edited by wetwetwater: Sep 30 2012, 12:50 AM
jazzy939
post Sep 30 2012, 07:23 AM

reel is real
8,186 posts

Motorcycle use. Similar to car?
TSflashaholic
post Sep 30 2012, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(alshadid @ Sep 29 2012, 10:39 PM)
hi is this compatible with atos prima?
PM sent. Cheers.

Added on September 30, 2012, 9:37 am
QUOTE(wetwetwater @ Sep 30 2012, 12:50 AM)
Waja can use? Price plus postage to kl pls. Thanks
PM sent. Cheers.

Added on September 30, 2012, 9:43 am
QUOTE(jazzy939 @ Sep 30 2012, 07:23 AM)
Motorcycle use. Similar to car?
PM sent. Cheers.

This post has been edited by flashaholic: Sep 30 2012, 09:43 AM
saleh98
post Sep 30 2012, 09:46 PM

PM me price + installation for Exora and Preve,Sandakan,Sabah.. thanks.. rclxms.gif
TSflashaholic
post Sep 30 2012, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(saleh98 @ Sep 30 2012, 09:46 PM)
PM me price + installation for Exora and Preve,Sandakan,Sabah.. thanks.. rclxms.gif
PM sent. Cheers.

87 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:24 AM