DOTA2 V2, The sleeping dragon wakes

hard2k
post Nov 16 2011, 06:05 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

just won a game where can said we lose edy haha
bt thx to my furion bd sill we won the game..
furion go bd like a boss
LOL
sayming
post Nov 16 2011, 06:29 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Alt tabbing really breaks the program.
All the HP bar and names becomes screwed up
TSJigoku
post Nov 16 2011, 06:49 PM

288 posts

Played 10 games straight losing streak non stop,from my luck experience i think MM is f*** up!

Gonna test my experiment brb.

Allies
1)Doombringer that focus fire ulti everything on axe,ignore lich,anti mage,bloodseeker and vs
2)Autohit drow ranger,no silent,no orb walk
3)Omni no guardian angel in team battle no nothing just go in heal himself n run
4)WR that windwalk to death
5)Sand King show me stun ulti and die
6)Venomancer gale always miss
7)Nobody look at minimap
8)Nobody ward except me or my friend
9)Never seen anybody bought courier except us
10)Storm Spirit that run away with his ulti never engage
11)nobody bother ganking
12)Ping at minimap is not bother
13)speak no english
14)People who dont play dota at all or is new player
15)AFKER
16)Leavers

Enemy
1)Beetch Warders i can say my whole forest 90% of the time is warded
2)Always deny and last hit like some *******
3)In term of skills enemy > my allies
4)Ganking since 3min of game
5)Always got one juker/lurer and my allies will just follow in take the bait and look at epic firework and end.
6)Gem/Dust a must always
7)Mekansm always the shit.
8)Positioning always right on time

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 16 2011, 07:13 PM
dwks
post Nov 16 2011, 07:01 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Nov 16 2011, 06:29 PM)
Alt tabbing really breaks the program.
All the HP bar and names becomes screwed up
try using borderless window setting instead of fullscreen.
scyap
post Nov 16 2011, 07:21 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 16 2011, 06:49 PM)
Played 10 games straight losing streak non stop,from my luck experience i think MM is f*** up!

Gonna test my experiment brb.

Allies
1)Doombringer that focus fire ulti everything on axe,ignore lich,anti mage,bloodseeker and vs
2)Autohit drow ranger,no silent,no orb walk
3)Omni no guardian angel in team battle no nothing just go in heal himself n run
4)WR that windwalk to death
5)Sand King show me stun ulti and die
6)Venomancer gale always miss
7)Nobody look at minimap
8)Nobody ward except me or my friend
9)Never seen anybody bought courier except us
10)Storm Spirit that run away with his ulti never engage
11)nobody bother ganking
12)Ping at minimap is not bother
13)speak no english
14)People who dont play dota at all or is new player
15)AFKER
16)Leavers

Enemy
1)Beetch Warders i can say my whole forest 90% of the time is warded
2)Always deny and last hit like some *******
3)In term of skills enemy > my allies
4)Ganking since 3min of game
5)Always got one juker/lurer and my allies will just follow in take the bait and look at epic firework and end.
6)Gem/Dust a must always
7)Mekansm always the shit.
8)Positioning always right on time
holy crap you must be really unlucky...
like really unlucky..

my total games around 8-9, only got that kinda teamate in like... 2-3 games sweat.gif
add me, IGN = scyap

all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 07:43 PM

565 posts

Such a lucky fellow! laugh.gif

Added on November 16, 2011, 7:55 pmTomorrow wil b the announcement day! Hope so they wil sent out more invites as the number of servers r more now..

Can't wait to test out the Dota 2, missing all the fun's!

This post has been edited by all blacks: Nov 16 2011, 07:55 PM
scyap
post Nov 16 2011, 07:58 PM

684 posts

is it me?

or the map is really dark??!!!
idk but i've been playing hon for 2 years now and the colors are usually very bright and eye-catching...

but feels like the graphics in dota2 are very gloomy, dull and dark.......
i tried increasing the brightness (game video setting) but looks like nothing happens D:
Angel of Deth
post Nov 16 2011, 08:09 PM

1,242 posts

Sniper is imbalance? Too powerful.
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 08:13 PM

565 posts

Got new offer in sales thread, RM 100 for 2 keys.. :|
TSJigoku
post Nov 16 2011, 08:15 PM

288 posts

back adding on the list.

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Nov 16 2011, 08:22 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

rm100 for 2 n got ppl wan buy it =/
i feel so dumb xD

Added on November 16, 2011, 8:34 pmOMG ...... this forumer is KIND ! HE SPARE ME A KEY !!!!!
I M so happy and fortunate !!!!!
dl it now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vo0de3_x | oum@n: Nov 16 2011, 08:34 PM
scyap
post Nov 16 2011, 08:34 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Nov 16 2011, 08:09 PM)
Sniper is imbalance? Too powerful.
yameh?
i feel his 1st skill is garbage...
idk but... i come from HoN and his 1st skill is instant 300 dmg over 2 seconds

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Nov 16 2011, 08:22 PM)
rm100 for 2 n got ppl wan buy it =/
i feel so dumb xD

Added on November 16, 2011, 8:34 pmOMG ...... this forumer is KIND ! HE SPARE ME A KEY !!!!!
I M so happy and fortunate !!!!!
dl it now biggrin.gif
another forumer ckorweng selling a lot much cheaper thou

congrats for getting it free... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by scyap: Nov 16 2011, 08:35 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Nov 16 2011, 08:40 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

thanks to this forumer (not sure whether to reveal him or not )
now i am dl it and prepare for game ! biggrin.gif
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 08:42 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Nov 16 2011, 08:40 PM)
thanks to this forumer (not sure whether to reveal him or not )
now i am dl it and prepare for game ! biggrin.gif
Congratz, enjoy the game... hmmm, my waiting continues....
hard2k
post Nov 16 2011, 08:42 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

u bought the key? or received it for free?
better dont be an idiot and buy the key not worth of it lol..
nope sniper is totally balace..

sasaug
post Nov 16 2011, 08:43 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Sniper is so taufu, he need really really good support while he deal all the damage, he is a food for hero like furion/tiny. Early game aim him then he gg edi. He need too much item to do harm, at least 2 big item, takes too long to farm.

1st skill is used to push, or run away or sometimes farm, maxing early could save u 1 or 2 or even get u some kills. Basically still not ideal to play at high level games since opposite normally got big damage dealer over the early game.
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 08:46 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(scyap @ Nov 16 2011, 08:34 PM)
yameh?
i feel his 1st skill is garbage...
idk but... i come from HoN and his 1st skill is instant 300 dmg over 2 seconds
another forumer ckorweng selling a lot much cheaper thou

congrats for getting it free...  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
How much is he selling it for?
hard2k

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

+1 sasaug lol
yeah sniper need to farm real hard before he can be affective..
but in pubs usually sniper sure got lothar lol..
everything is quite ballance for me just i kind of hate pubs
keep pick am like no other hero to play sleep.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Nov 16 2011, 08:42 PM)
u bought the key? or received it for free?
better dont be an idiot and buy the key not worth of it lol..
nope sniper is totally balace..
got it from one of the forummer smile.gif
for free of coz
i duwan spend money to buy beta keys where i still need to pay it when release =.=

hard2k
post Nov 16 2011, 08:48 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

then dun forget to add me lol..
just dont play for 2 week then quit like last time lolol

This post has been edited by hard2k: Nov 16 2011, 08:48 PM

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled