Edit: Nvm lol.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Nov 16 2011, 01:11 AM
Grif
post Nov 16 2011, 01:11 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Nov 16 2011, 12:33 AM)
add me to the waiting list pls.
they are one of the top teams in HoN too. although their members really cocky, played with them in 1 match HoN before, damn lc. i know they are pro but need to keep thrash talk in all chat .. zzz
I cannot be proud of any professional gamer who doesn't know the first meaning of being professional. yawn.gif Just because you're good does not give you the license to trash talk others.
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 01:16 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 16 2011, 01:11 AM)
I cannot be proud of any professional gamer who doesn't know the first meaning of being professional.  yawn.gif Just because you're good does not give you the license to trash talk others.
+1

Another sample of unprofessional gamer! GosuGamers
FatalExe
post Nov 16 2011, 01:29 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 16 2011, 01:11 AM)
I cannot be proud of any professional gamer who doesn't know the first meaning of being professional.  yawn.gif Just because you're good does not give you the license to trash talk others.
maybe they had a bad day or whatever reason. it was just a public game(not matchmaking). but i'm sure they wont act like that in pro matchups.

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Nov 16 2011, 01:30 AM
kjying
post Nov 16 2011, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 15 2011, 03:25 PM)
Added the waiting list.
Anyone else mind telling me who i should add in the waiting list? Some could be greedy dupe that want extra key?

please add me into waiting list~~
really hope to get invited~
wen9x88
post Nov 16 2011, 01:57 AM

2,933 posts

add me to the waiting list pls!
id:wen9x88
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 02:05 AM

565 posts

Hope so all of us could get the keys soon n expand Lowyat Dota 2 community.. smile.gif
profpoyo
post Nov 16 2011, 04:16 AM

84 posts

you guys heard bout this ??
tournament during comic fiesta and other events.

This post has been edited by profpoyo: Nov 16 2011, 04:20 AM
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 08:01 AM

565 posts

Looks like open beta is around the corner...

This post has been edited by all blacks: Nov 16 2011, 08:02 AM
[Phenom]
post Nov 16 2011, 09:19 AM

36 posts

New wave of beta keys are out. Any Lyn people got it?
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 09:31 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Phenom @ Nov 16 2011, 09:19 AM)
New wave of beta keys are out. Any Lyn people got it?
Source?

By the way, Beta keys r now for sale, going for RM 120... in lowyat forum! Hell yeah..

This post has been edited by all blacks: Nov 16 2011, 09:31 AM
[Phenom]
post Nov 16 2011, 09:40 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Nov 16 2011, 09:31 AM)
Source?

By the way, Beta keys r now for sale, going for RM 120... in lowyat forum! Hell yeah..
most reliable source http://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2

which part of forums btw
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 09:56 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Phenom @ Nov 16 2011, 09:40 AM)
most reliable source http://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2

which part of forums btw
I dun think its a new wave... it looks more like the daily invites wic is being sent out..

Its in the games sales thread...
wen9x88
post Nov 16 2011, 10:32 AM

2,933 posts

got tournament only or the will give out the key to others ?
nightshade_nova
post Nov 16 2011, 10:56 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Nov 16 2011, 10:32 AM)
got tournament  only or the will give out the key to others ?

I think got lucky draw for beta keys, but attendees can play the game on site too.
At least thats how it is from what I read from other tourneys.
Angel of Deth
post Nov 16 2011, 12:07 PM

1,242 posts

Heh, some people are really opportunist. Selling the beta key for same amount as new game, they can't contain themselves to make profit whenever they have extra key or something. If you lurking around GOG forum few days ago, there were some people gave the key for free or giveaway via Steamgifts.
scyap
post Nov 16 2011, 12:20 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Nov 16 2011, 12:07 PM)
Heh, some people are really opportunist. Selling the beta key for same amount as new game, they can't contain themselves to make profit whenever they have extra key or something. If you lurking around GOG forum few days ago, there were some people gave the key for free or giveaway via Steamgifts.
yup yup...

i oso got a free key from sai (LYN forumer here), great guy <3
all blacks
post Nov 16 2011, 12:24 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Nov 16 2011, 12:07 PM)
They suppose to be helping the others to get into the game but these ppl r taking advantage of the situation! mad.gif

Looks like no1 gt any new invites today... sad.gif
Angel of Deth
post Nov 16 2011, 12:25 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(scyap @ Nov 16 2011, 12:20 PM)
yup yup...

i oso got a free key  from sai (LYN forumer here), great guy <3
I don't know if selling this key legally wrong or not, but for me it's not morally right to make profit for an unfinished product.

127 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:11 AM