127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[V6] Battlefield 3, Play It Now!

nikholai
post Oct 31 2011, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(blitzio @ Oct 31 2011, 10:40 AM)
Anyone else think kill cam should be off?
yes...that function is stupid.
i mean whats the point of stealth when people who u just killed knows where ur hiding place is.
DrBlueBox
post Oct 31 2011, 10:46 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 31 2011, 10:45 AM)
i mean whats the point of stealth when people who u just killed knows where ur hiding place is.
Some servers can turn off the cam
nikholai
post Oct 31 2011, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 31 2011, 10:42 AM)
what's best, tanks camping!!! nothing beats camping tanks
so many times i tell them enemy tanks at point <insert point>, ask them to back up but NOOOOOOOOOOOO
they're off killing infantries in a land far far away

ask tank to provide support while infantry move in? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
they will run off and get c4-ed by enemy support

weirdest thing is, most of the time... atk helo seems to be MIA?

man..i miss flying with xplodingplastic
LOL xplodingplastix is my bro yoo...and yeah he is damm good with jets (j-10 is his fav)....im more of a chopper guy (sparrow rox !)

i think a lot of people doesnt know how to fly the chopper the way it should be...i can say 90% of the so-called chopper players out there only knows to fly straight instead of strafe-shooting..gotta admin thou, stafe-shooting is pretty hard at first, took me a few games just to get the hang of it.

This post has been edited by nikholai: Oct 31 2011, 10:52 AM
blitzio
post Oct 31 2011, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 31 2011, 10:45 AM)
Glad we're on the same page, join us in our server some time when you get a chance!
gbwedward
post Oct 31 2011, 10:51 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 31 2011, 10:46 AM)
LOL xplodingplastix is my bro yoo...and yeah he is damm good with jets (j-10 is his fav)....im more of a chopper guy (sparrow rox !)
lol i was on the atk helo with him for one round
we pwned in that round, i was his gunner... i got sniped by the enemy in the end doh.gif
udin901
post Oct 31 2011, 10:52 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 31 2011, 10:12 AM)
i play better with my clan mates in a squad.  Although we might not play together for a long time but the feel of co-operation still feel so good in the game.  When we go in cap a flag or whatever, we will spread out and take it out fast - we like know each other thinking and cover each other up.  We are not even on VOIP and din communicate much in game via messaging. 

while many time playing with strangers - although in a squad but each only playing his own game. Not backup each other and often taken out whole squad.  doh.gif

so sad my clan only left 3 active members for BF3.  ohmy.gif
im mostly play solo and i didnt go rush suicide..i only see bunch of suiciders on my team..haiz..
can i join ur clan =P still finding a true squad here

This post has been edited by udin901: Oct 31 2011, 11:10 AM
nikholai
post Oct 31 2011, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 31 2011, 10:51 AM)
lol i was on the atk helo with him for one round
we pwned in that round, i was his gunner... i got sniped by the enemy in the end  doh.gif
sniped? wow, either that sniper is daamm good or incredibly lucky.

come join our party laa....both of us use VOIP to play, more fun like dat.
gbwedward
post Oct 31 2011, 11:01 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 31 2011, 10:58 AM)

lol ok, but i don't think i've added the both of u in my battlelog yet

edit: oh wai.. i've actually added u all.. lol

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Oct 31 2011, 11:03 AM
evoHahn
post Oct 31 2011, 11:08 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Oct 31 2011, 10:34 AM)
I mcm dah patah hati to find good squad, if they go rambo then I go rambo too. But now I'm playing the game more as sense of a "same team" than "same squad". If I see blue arrow then those blue arrow pun blue arrow la become my "squad" for that moment.
+1. This is my playing style also since most of the time i'm clueless what to do LOL
Stab Your Back
post Oct 31 2011, 11:15 AM

100 posts

i get my dvd today!!!!! farkkkkkkyeeeeeeaaaaaahhhhhh!!
sai86
post Oct 31 2011, 11:15 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Oct 31 2011, 10:33 AM)

They should make the M-com damageable by the defenders, as to deter them from spamming RPGs or C4s on them....
NO!! I dunwan the history of BC 2 repeat. its so freaking unfair when att got tank n def got nth when att shot MCOM from afar doh.gif
slickz
post Oct 31 2011, 11:18 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

I got a mic too... Kazaff also looking for mic enabled squad.
eikan
post Oct 31 2011, 11:18 AM

326 posts

can i join too if got slot ler smile.gif
LFG - Team + VOIP(Vent/Mumble/ingame) smile.gif
nikholai
post Oct 31 2011, 11:19 AM

i got a question on the soldiers specializations. lets say u equipped squad ammo, then another squad mate equips the same thing...does the effect stacks one another?
nChen
post Oct 31 2011, 11:20 AM

51 posts

nope, doesn't stack
nikholai
post Oct 31 2011, 11:22 AM

aww too bad...imagine if whole squad equips squad sprinting x 4...u can run faster than the jeep lolz
udin901
post Oct 31 2011, 11:26 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 31 2011, 11:22 AM)
aww too bad...imagine if whole squad equips squad sprinting x 4...u can run faster than the jeep lolz
seriously???? drool.gif
Hou_JaI
post Oct 31 2011, 11:30 AM

1,129 posts

guys does it make a difference?!?! shooting people on the head vs body ? cause sometimes, i am the one who started shooting an enemy but he/she managed to kill me in just like split seconds ?!!!? like 2 shotss ...
gbwedward
post Oct 31 2011, 11:34 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Oct 31 2011, 11:30 AM)
guys does it make a difference?!?! shooting people on the head vs body ? cause sometimes, i am the one who started shooting an enemy but he/she managed to kill me in just like split seconds ?!!!? like 2 shotss ...
weapon damage, range, accessories, shooting from the hip or not shooting from the hip
all of those above makes a difference
of coz, headshot does more damage than to any parts of the body

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Oct 31 2011, 11:35 AM
glamour
post Oct 31 2011, 11:34 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

dont worry about the game guys
it only has 99 problems...
chillax !!

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top