-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V26 -+♦+-

ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 01:26 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 4 2011, 01:09 PM)
Yo yo yo...
Super hate to come service centre!!!

Added on November 4, 2011, 1:11 pmNow at puchong service centre. Tot CoSE always have to wait very long. Mana tau puchong also the same.
My front wheel bearing kaput. Come here to get it replace. From 10am wait until now. Crapssss
how you know front wheel bearing kaput? wat is the sign and sound?
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 01:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 4 2011, 01:29 PM)

wub.gif
was it the car our the lady..... tongue.gif omg imagine if let her in the drift car then will the b****s will out.... doh.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 03:02 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 4 2011, 02:17 PM)
looks like we are all underage..
ayam not underage, but my car overage doh.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 04:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 4 2011, 03:47 PM)
Walao. Not me say. It was the sc foreman said after inspect and diagnose by the foreman.
haa.... if u don't complain why they check your bearing ? you don't feel any strange sound ? how may KM for your car aldy ?

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 4 2011, 04:41 PM
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 05:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 4 2011, 04:41 PM)
shocking.gif Haven't find new job but tender resignation oredi? So stressful meh the job?
mad.gif stay tune i'm ganna do this soon....

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Nov 4 2011, 04:51 PM)
body is hot... normal looking 6.5/10
imagine u r the only 1 who calculate payroll(salary+OT+claims) for 8 companies and more than 1000 workers...
stupid GLC company!! waste man power on this routine job.. go buy a payroll system settle ad la...
drool.gif ...... brows.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 4 2011, 04:57 PM)
Yeah.. Especially those big companies where u handle a lot of sensitive data about workers or about its products, like say u stop working there is a clause in the contract that u cant work in a competitor company or a in a job with the same field for at least 1-3mths.. Some jobs even longer.. Like HP ex-CEO, he cant work at any company after resigning from HP for at least 1 year.. So basically he is jobless for a year, but he did get USD53mil in severance pay lah.  tongue.gif
世界上没有丑陋的女人, 只有懒惰的女人。
vmad.gif fark lah my company have this kinda of policy lah and it was not a MNC, GLC or watever big company that has very sensitive secret, it was just purposely to avoid ppl jumping to others compatitor after gaining expiriance from here.....and you guys guest how long we can't work a job with the same field ..............................?

Fark man ....d1un1@m@ puk1 !!!!! 2 years. !!!......man farking 2 year .......!!!!! vmad.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 05:13 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 4 2011, 05:03 PM)
laugh.gif Bet his friend is not one of those big shots lah.
sweat.gif Eh, HR payroll not easy to do leh. Somemore use manual system sure kepala pusing during gaji time counting leave, MCs and overtime for 1K people.
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 4 2011, 05:05 PM)
ayam in HR now..as a programmer..can see sensitive data....haha..my company 6 month waiting period..but dun think applicable for competitor of same field but only for company that you have been assign with..
let me tell u guys because ayam working in the manufacturing company, my company HR need to taking care not only those payroll & HR, event for those foriength workers permit, calculate their levy, fomema checkup and so on ....if either one of them runaway, accident, die, sick, fight or wat ever stupid thing they do and caught by police ....HR have to kau tim......... doh.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 05:26 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 4 2011, 05:11 PM)
sweat.gif Bro, cool down here. They can't forbid us to work back in same field unless they compensate us properly.
If you said cannot spill out their intellectual property then that is standard practise lah.
Just plan properly before you jump ship. You work for Chinaman company kah?
Is Bolehland Chinaman company.....

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 4 2011, 05:14 PM)
Giler.. THis one u can bring it to court ady.. 2 years for a non high executive or managerial post is too much.. What u working as now ah?
NDA is normal. Perfectly understandable.. But cannot work for 2 years.. Even CEO in MNC worth billions of USD also most most 1 year only.
for manager 2 years others 1 year ......how to bring to court ? you guys wanna see the cluse printed in my employee hand book i attach here...ayam now as shit sweeping job, engineer....
[attachmentid=2519051]

ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 06:44 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 4 2011, 05:31 PM)
I only understand from the handbook is cannot bring your colleague to your new company. hmm.gif my england veil bad

2nd clause is you cut work in client's company hmm.gif
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 4 2011, 05:32 PM)
Hehe.. I dont want to compete with Fubar only.. let him have it.  biggrin.gif
Exactly.. Mostly these companies can get if they win the court case also some minor damages.
Dont worry.. U can go work at other places.. This clause is in regard a supression of ur legal right. So if u are sued in court u can win.. The clause is vague and doesnt provide compelling evidence that working in another company will cause injusctice to ur current one. .
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 4 2011, 05:44 PM)
nod.gif Ya lor. Ngeo88, your England is the most Powderful. It just mentioned for 1 year after you leave the company, you cannot pancing the company's other employee and client to your new company. icon_rolleyes.gif

blink.gif Since when I want it? Ngeo request it with drooling air liuh.
QUOTE(onijoseph @ Nov 4 2011, 06:24 PM)
I slowpoke to reply but anyway, fubar is right.
The clauses only say that u dun tarik your fren to join your new company , same to your ex company client.
However, u r free to join any company at any time.
I admit that my England are not powderful, but that is just the second part i forget to attach, now this is the first part......

[attachmentid=2519152]

any of you are good in english and legal terms, please help me to translate... notworthy.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 08:22 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Nov 4 2011, 08:16 PM)
ngeo, working where now?? my company also about the same rule... FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
wat kinda of job your company do?

Added on November 4, 2011, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 4 2011, 06:52 PM)
Wow i can honestly say ur company's rules really farks u up everyway, damn u cant even work for a charity without getting paid.. This is impossible.. I can go fight it out in the labor court..
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 4 2011, 06:57 PM)
rclxub.gif Cannot brain all these legal speaking. Ask ur HR lah what it actually meant and what is the consequences of breaking it. The title mentioned confidential clauses but the content like tied you to the stupid company.
QUOTE(onijoseph @ Nov 4 2011, 07:22 PM)
In a nutshell, just get your company consent and u still can work ASAP. or best, get recommendation letter or referral from your company, then no worry after that.
If a company will giving away recommendation letter or referral, do you thing it will came out this kind of rules and regulation. shakehead.gif
cry.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 4 2011, 08:28 PM
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 09:48 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 4 2011, 06:52 PM)
Wow i can honestly say ur company's rules really farks u up everyway, damn u cant even work for a charity without getting paid.. This is impossible.. I can go fight it out in the labor court..
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 4 2011, 06:57 PM)
rclxub.gif Cannot brain all these legal speaking. Ask ur HR lah what it actually meant and what is the consequences of breaking it. The title mentioned confidential clauses but the content like tied you to the stupid company.
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 4 2011, 09:40 PM)
I think the clause is super ridiculous.. i doubt they practice it..

If u want to leave just leave...  thumbup.gif don't woli..

if they really practice means you either die or work there forever.. doh.gif
blink.gif i'm doubt why no one ask me, for thouse who leave my company how......
ngeo88
post Nov 4 2011, 10:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 4 2011, 09:58 PM)
handbook ialah apa?
rm 200 tea time lo... send me ur resume... maybe i refer consultant job for u..
pay sibeh good..
sadly not your field lor...ayam jelly... cry.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 5 2011, 12:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Nov 5 2011, 10:53 AM)
nais.. proton got give the option right
now look like very hard to choose colour cos Persona slowly reduce the production untill the next Persona replacement cameout. btw another SNSD fans wub.gif

QUOTE(Norse @ Nov 5 2011, 11:03 AM)
Guys, anybody know how heavy is PE original sport rim ? Is it 8 kg ?
Zeng can answer, I forget aldy.

Added on November 5, 2011, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Nov 5 2011, 03:02 AM)
Apparently it's an entirely new model and not a Persona R.

Source
new model that is not came from Persona but it doesn't mean that Persona will continue production, if new model getting good respond Persona will be stop like waja, many ppl said inspira was waja replacement but we know there are nothing related waja and inspira, at the end waja is stop production.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 5 2011, 12:30 PM
ngeo88
post Nov 5 2011, 12:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 5 2011, 12:09 PM)
Just normal engine oil change service. At Intan Matang Sri Muda Shah Alam.
As always they ask you to do other things like balancing, alignment, change sparkies and coolant but I said no need.

For those who want to balik kampung, check this website first.
http://llmtrafik.gov.my/traffic.aspx
Ur place near Shah Alam ?
ngeo88
post Nov 5 2011, 12:35 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 5 2011, 12:33 PM)
nod.gif I work there. Why?
so semangat go shah alam to service car early in the morning, but why no go COSE?

Added on November 5, 2011, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(isildur88 @ Nov 5 2011, 12:30 PM)
haha... well.. SNSD make my life sweeter lol...

next week gonna submit loan doc.. hope everythng will go smoothly... wanna get persona h-line white... no other colors wanted. haha
Our another TS ZENG like Soo Young in Taxi Taxi coustume. brows.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 5 2011, 12:37 PM
ngeo88
post Nov 5 2011, 02:48 PM

48 posts

[attachmentid=2520066]
[attachmentid=2520067]
[attachmentid=2520068]
shocking.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 5 2011, 03:00 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Nov 5 2011, 02:53 PM)
u alone kah?

Added on November 5, 2011, 2:54 pm

this engine belong to persona engine bay?
nod.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 6 2011, 03:44 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 6 2011, 12:25 PM)
just some noob sticker
rela brother sticker ma.....
ngeo88
post Nov 7 2011, 09:43 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 6 2011, 10:44 PM)
if vios really tekan..they can go 200km/h..if pesona really tekan..can go 180only..so? how to outrun?
mad.gif so many member here posted their video to prove they can go for more than 180km/h till 200km/h why still insist PE only can go 180km/h ? and those member PE is stock and never mode before can go beyond 180km/h.
ngeo88
post Nov 7 2011, 10:05 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Nov 7 2011, 09:56 AM)
Hi inspira owners,would like to ask some question on this car

-Any major problem encounter or 'common' problems that many people face with it?
-How was the FC like? how many km/L

Actually i am buying a car for my wife,initially wanted to buy her new myvi 1.5 but as
we plan to have more kids and of course for safety issue i want her to drive in a bigger and studier car as you know the old myvi prone to turtle. Honest answer pls,especially on the common problems...Since the new 2.0p has discount up to 5k and 2 years warranty so i was thinking why not...ANd i heard the 1st batch inspira was the best since main parts from japan and then now more and more local parts so quality are getting lousier
oops.gif sorry guys wrong thread ..... sign0006.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 7 2011, 10:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(cakarsakti @ Nov 7 2011, 10:29 AM)
err.. for persona, if we seldom get to drive the car, for service and maintenance matter, do we still have to follow the schedule? or do we need to do service maintenance once a year. or twice a year?

car mebbe takes longer time to reach 5k, 10k if following normal servicing schedule...
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 7 2011, 10:31 AM)
for me.. i follow milleage...
but sometime for me 2. months ady 5k travel
and sometime 4 months..
so i follow milleage lo
car service recomended to follow the month and mileage which ever come fisrt not only depend on the km,.....event your car got no move but the engine oil will get oxide in the engine thats' why read carefully the service booklet it say 3 month or 5000km which ever come first.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 7 2011, 10:53 AM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0569sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:00 AM