-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V26 -+♦+-
ZenGTMM
Nov 9 2011, 03:22 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 03:17 AM)  Range Rover? The Evoque is a Range Rover too. Ask Hammie/K.Lee how HIDEOUS is the Range Rover that we saw at the accessory shop at Sri Rampai.. Super huge wheel archs but rims & tyres damn small.. It's as if it's riding on bicycle wheels.. Plain ugly. That was the pre-facelift RR using the old 4.6 engine.. Added on November 9, 2011, 3:18 amThe wedding at Penang.. The company stuff is in KL.. The Range Rover.. As in the Range Rover Vogue.. Those are the best and most mafia looking.. Heavily black tinted with pimp daddy huge rims.. The fella probably didnt know how to pimp up his RR and spoilt it..
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 03:27 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 9 2011, 03:22 AM) The Range Rover.. As in the Range Rover Vogue.. Those are the best and most mafia looking.. Heavily black tinted with pimp daddy huge rims.. The fella probably didnt know how to pimp up his RR and spoilt it.. No.. The RR was on stock RR rims.. It's either he's using wrong rubber size, or the car's hydraulic suspension lifted the car up too high, or it is simply made that way.. It's the 1st batch L322 RR.. The ugliest one.. Something like this.. http://portal.motorplex.co.uk/image/tempes...b540734a7/1.med The RR Vogue is nice.. Got mafia looks.. But lack sportiness.. I rather have the RR Sport Supercharged.. Lighter, smaller, more agile, better handling, and can still have it in black with black tint and still look like a mafiamobile..
ZenGTMM
Nov 9 2011, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 03:27 AM) No.. The RR was on stock RR rims.. It's either he's using wrong rubber size, or the car's hydraulic suspension lifted the car up too high, or it is simply made that way.. It's the 1st batch L322 RR.. The ugliest one.. Something like this.. http://portal.motorplex.co.uk/image/tempes...b540734a7/1.med The RR Vogue is nice.. Got mafia looks.. But lack sportiness.. I rather have the RR Sport Supercharged.. Lighter, smaller, more agile, better handling, and can still have it in black with black tint and still look like a mafiamobile..  The interior of the Vogue is very awesome.. Love it.. I dont like the other RR though.. Better get a Q7 or X5..
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 03:32 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 9 2011, 03:29 AM) The interior of the Vogue is very awesome.. Love it.. I dont like the other RR though.. Better get a Q7 or X5..  X6 FTW
ZenGTMM
Nov 9 2011, 03:42 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 03:32 AM) X6 FTW  X6 no room for sex at the back.
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 03:44 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 9 2011, 03:42 AM) X6 no room for sex at the back.  Y joo always thinking of cheonging in the back seats??  U can afford that kind of car but cant afford a nice clubhouse, or a suite meh..
ZenGTMM
Nov 9 2011, 03:50 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 03:44 AM) Y joo always thinking of cheonging in the back seats??  U can afford that kind of car but cant afford a nice clubhouse, or a suite meh..  Practicality mah.. Nope.. I cant afford a nice clubhouse yet..
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 04:00 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 9 2011, 03:50 AM) Practicality mah.. Nope.. I cant afford a nice clubhouse yet.. Buy a Van lah...  Added on November 9, 2011, 4:05 amAnd this...   is a Supra with a bodykit with ideas from Bentley & Audi R8.. Not too shabby lookin', eh? And one is already in Malaysia.. This post has been edited by xandras: Nov 9 2011, 04:05 AM
abong8
Nov 9 2011, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 9 2011, 03:42 AM) X6 no room for sex at the back.  Not good.. Suwei the car's luck.. Haha.. Superstitious..
Josh_M
Nov 9 2011, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Nov 8 2011, 07:36 PM) CoSE
abong8
Nov 9 2011, 09:01 AM
Btw, labelling a noob as a 'monkey' was never a good thing..
samwongjyhhorng
Nov 9 2011, 09:02 AM
I wil do d throttle body cleaning on next week at taman connaught..do by thundergold from lyn.rm45..anybody wan to join?
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(abong8 @ Nov 9 2011, 09:01 AM) Btw, labelling a noob as a 'monkey' was never a good thing.. Why?
unknownhammie
Nov 9 2011, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Nov 9 2011, 09:02 AM) I wil do d throttle body cleaning on next week at taman connaught..do by thundergold from lyn.rm45..anybody wan to join? apa guna?
muslayer
Nov 9 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Nov 9 2011, 09:02 AM) I wil do d throttle body cleaning on next week at taman connaught..do by thundergold from lyn.rm45..anybody wan to join? You done already, tell us the effect after clean.
K.Lee
Nov 9 2011, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 03:17 AM)  Range Rover? The Evoque is a Range Rover too. Ask Hammie/K.Lee how HIDEOUS is the Range Rover that we saw at the accessory shop at Sri Rampai.. Super huge wheel archs but rims & tyres damn small.. It's as if it's riding on bicycle wheels.. Plain ugly. That was the pre-facelift RR using the old 4.6 engine.. Added on November 9, 2011, 3:18 amThe wedding at Penang.. The company stuff is in KL.. That RR at rampai is wearing the wrong shoe... all those that we see in the showroom all in correct sized rims. the evoque is too feminine to me... i can imagine chickas coming out of it.. lol.. not me Too bad too bad..... all this hot marque ended up in the wrong hands in this country...  159 covered with all the dust This post has been edited by K.Lee: Nov 9 2011, 09:54 AM
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 9 2011, 09:53 AM) That RR at rampai is wearing the wrong shoe... all those that we see in the showroom all in correct sized rims. the evoque is too feminine to me... i can imagine chickas coming out of it.. lol.. not me Too bad too bad..... all this hot marque ended up in the wrong hands in this country...  159 covered with all the dust  Just wait la.. Wait Hamann to slap up some kits, rims & performance mods on it.. Then see whether u'll still say the same anot..  159 collecting karat in AutoCon's backyard Liao..
unknownhammie
Nov 9 2011, 10:03 AM
Cb server room small and bloody freezing.... 2 huge ass 2hp aircond blowing small room for 2 server rack @ 16celcius.
TSxandras
Nov 9 2011, 10:04 AM

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2051001Lagi Best thumbdrive  when PE comin out with thumbdrive also le?
K.Lee
Nov 9 2011, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 09:58 AM) Just wait la.. Wait Hamann to slap up some kits, rims & performance mods on it.. Then see whether u'll still say the same anot..  159 collecting karat in AutoCon's backyard Liao..  but still the car vy small.. interior finishing is top notch, can look better if the seats has more stitches.. Added on November 9, 2011, 10:07 amQUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 10:04 AM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2051001Lagi Best thumbdrive  when PE comin out with thumbdrive also le?  very ugly lo.. lol... wait till you see mine! on my HU This post has been edited by K.Lee: Nov 9 2011, 10:07 AM