7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

How to Start Living as A Lamborghini Owner, Finally, dad is buying it for me

yasin93
post Oct 26 2011, 11:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(fishncatz @ Oct 26 2011, 08:37 PM)
A "gonna be" driving a super car wont make a thread at lowyat forum. They will instead open a thread at supercar forum and ask them opinion instead of here.
this!
fazil0610
post Oct 27 2011, 12:58 AM

147 posts

Planning to get SUKHOI SU-35 as my weekend drive.
What should I do to make it look more shining?
Any tips on handling?

Appreciate it much.
treblecase
post Oct 27 2011, 01:04 AM

IHI
779 posts

Well, as they say over in /k...pics or gtfo
tifosi
post Oct 27 2011, 01:39 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,160 posts

Oh mai. Successful troll thread.

Anyway, on serious note, I will be taking the delivery of my Lambo Aventador soon but I am quite skeptical of driving it out. All the jealous people will scratch the car, parking issues, hump problems. Maybe I should just park it at home.
riph
post Oct 27 2011, 01:49 AM

102 posts

BTw can i see pic of ur gallardo? or ur TT then..
Varia
post Oct 27 2011, 03:00 AM

109 posts

TS, unless you are wearing rolex,patek or many gold necklace. not much ppl would like to kidnap you when you only drive a gallardo when you still wearing quiksilver flip flop.
i recommend you to wear swatch watch and quiksilver flipflop to stay low when you drive your gallardo biggrin.gif
Yong_5290
post Oct 27 2011, 07:49 AM

152 posts

I feel your sadness bro,i offer 500k for it
masz94
post Oct 27 2011, 07:56 AM

This is one hot thread.... drool.gif
siksa
post Oct 27 2011, 08:44 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

very useless car unless you are a billionaire.if its for business get a bmw/benz/audi/jaguar.
kamikazecommando
post Oct 27 2011, 09:08 AM

90 posts

get a s-class and pay for lifetime driver also better than getting a lambo
servo
post Oct 27 2011, 09:30 AM

255 posts

27/28 works for dad, gets a tt and now a lambo.. typical richfag kid.. but seriously, gallardo is not that fun to drive.. the seats are ...uhmmm... harsh .. i use it as weekend car just to vroom vroom around..
vng69
post Oct 27 2011, 12:39 PM

1,160 posts

i see many lambo drivers in here.. brows.gif
vroom vroom whistling.gif
squareballs
post Oct 27 2011, 01:38 PM

4,331 posts

Wait this end of october.. i hit jackpot i buy 100 myvis n escort u everywhere..
SUSkevin23
post Oct 27 2011, 01:42 PM

1,803 posts

Good for u ts,once you get ur lambo we TT at pj area ok. Bring ur monster out so ppl can drool
danielcmugen
post Oct 27 2011, 02:09 PM

5,538 posts

wow dint know here got so many lambo drivers...
Wira_lover
post Oct 27 2011, 02:30 PM

315 posts

wow this F ing lame. i cant believe people will go to this extent just to feel rich? or waste time? TS it clearly shows what a numb nut you are.

anyways, Lamborghini owner, will come to lowyat forum, and ask this lame q. go join the lambo club, all the owners are REGISTERED and ask them la if you really did buy.

my 1st advise for you. to start living like a lambo owner, 1st of all GTFO of here.
TSJacky Phang
post Oct 27 2011, 04:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Oct 27 2011, 02:42 PM)
Good for u ts,once you get ur lambo we TT at pj area ok. Bring ur monster out so ppl can drool
So that ppl can rob me?

I am in no way implying that I am better than any of you.

All my cars are given by parents, those of you who buy your own cars, you are more successful than I am.

Why must people be so upset with me? I sort of feel that if you guys could do it, you would have stabbed in right on my chest to kill me so that you feel better.

The middle class crisis is here. This is similar to the Singaporean looking at Malaysian and say we took their rice bowl, but has they ever think bout Malaysians' contribution in building the nation? Yet, the complain why they are not allow to even buy our RON 95 petrol.

Getting a more expensive cars could be due to other reasons:

a lifestyle - i may need to move on to the next level and mix around with other owners of supercars

raw power - i may feel good when my cars can go faster

Peer pressure - friends or relatives are buying, not my case though

In short, this doesnt need to be an ego driven buying decision.
mugenz
post Oct 27 2011, 04:04 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Really LoL`ed at this

your making it like your being forced to get it because of all the pressure and societal thinkings.

Also the usual way, picture/proof or else this will forever be trolling discussion. Cheers.
27needles
post Oct 27 2011, 06:03 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(yamato @ Oct 26 2011, 10:16 PM)
walao, all of u bashed TS kaukau, and none feel happy for him :/

ppl drive lousy car u look down on them, ppl drive expensive car u envy & insult them.

our society is ill... the young generation is hopeless.
I really agree with you yamato.

Although I too believe this thread to be just a hoax, but I will give TS the benefit of doubt. Because all we are all losing here, is our minutes in our lives replying to this thread, including mine.

So TS, all I can say to you if this is true, is..

- Congratulations to you and your father. smile.gif

- Never forget where you came from. Don't sell that Kancil of yours as a reminder of your roots, and don't ever lose the friends you have that were friends with you for 4 years, yet did not know you owned a TT.
Those are real friends.

- Wear whatever you want when driving even in the lambo. Just be yourself, it's still just a car that transports you from one place to another with some attention-grab in the middle.
Get out of your car with a smile or nod, not with a lanci-acting-cool face. Because for me, even if I see a supercar owner or nice car/owner, I usually just look straight or just look away at the opposite direction, not because I am shy, it's because I lazy to give them the attention they think they deserve.

That's all. All the best.
squareballs
post Oct 27 2011, 06:27 PM

4,331 posts

Ts is your real name sebastian ?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:32 PM