How to Start Living as A Lamborghini Owner, Finally, dad is buying it for me

27needles
post Oct 27 2011, 06:03 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(yamato @ Oct 26 2011, 10:16 PM)
walao, all of u bashed TS kaukau, and none feel happy for him :/

ppl drive lousy car u look down on them, ppl drive expensive car u envy & insult them.

our society is ill... the young generation is hopeless.
I really agree with you yamato.

Although I too believe this thread to be just a hoax, but I will give TS the benefit of doubt. Because all we are all losing here, is our minutes in our lives replying to this thread, including mine.

So TS, all I can say to you if this is true, is..

- Congratulations to you and your father. smile.gif

- Never forget where you came from. Don't sell that Kancil of yours as a reminder of your roots, and don't ever lose the friends you have that were friends with you for 4 years, yet did not know you owned a TT.
Those are real friends.

- Wear whatever you want when driving even in the lambo. Just be yourself, it's still just a car that transports you from one place to another with some attention-grab in the middle.
Get out of your car with a smile or nod, not with a lanci-acting-cool face. Because for me, even if I see a supercar owner or nice car/owner, I usually just look straight or just look away at the opposite direction, not because I am shy, it's because I lazy to give them the attention they think they deserve.

That's all. All the best.

0.0131sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:02 PM