i tot this thread is dead edi!
more gossip make sri famous edi lah! still seen they have a big crowd
in their shop! doh.gif

This post has been edited by LoneWolfTNT: Sep 19 2006, 12:52 AM
^666^
post Sep 19 2006, 01:03 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

Actually thats how they do their marketing thru bad publicity. making them more and more famous. Still remeber from the Imbi days, they suck from then until now.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 19 2006, 01:20 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Sep 19 2006, 12:43 AM)
i tot this thread is dead edi!
more gossip make sri famous edi lah! still seen they have a big crowd
in their shop! doh.gif
I guess they did something right, they showed all their products in a huge showroom.
Better right?
We can see and ivaluate the products.

Instead of just looking at the price lists.
ryugan
post Sep 19 2006, 01:58 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

yeah go to Cycom.. love to see GG there drool.gif

but i bought my mouse from Sri comp..a4tech.. da price 'bout rm110

so i ask one of Sri comp staff to reduce summore la..

ok rm100..

loh so easy..then i ask summore...reduces la lg..

ok rm90

i ask again can reduce o not..rm85..last pirice oso can...wow...tgh 'sengal' budak ni..

then i open my wallet..n said i hav rm 83 oni...so he said its ok..can take..but i managed to give rm85 ..n he give da balance rm2

..if like this.. better i take expensive mouse

blackshirt
post Sep 19 2006, 07:24 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(fdfish @ Sep 18 2006, 04:53 AM)
I got a serious problem with this COMPANY!!
I felt regret cause i bought a cpu worth 3k few days ago.. DAMM... It just keep rebooting after i install my window xp(which i installed in my old com, my cousin newly-bought com and so on to many frens...), instead.. this new com just keep on rebooting and its really ANNOYING!!!
Thats the case i brought back one day after and ask them wat is happening.. they just like a newbie... couldn't answer wat i've asked.. and yet... wow!!.. they cant find any problem.. but blame on wat i have installed.. such as chinese star and my PIRATED WINDOW(though i know i shouldn't use pirated... but i am broke), den i went back home.. i used to get a REGISTERED window cd.. i installed.. but.. HAHA.. the same case.. it just keep rebooting once i get into the welcome screen OR after using awhile...
It is too annoying and i am really got MAD... the services already made me unhappy... some more after i doing wat they said.. as should be solving the problem.. AND THE PROBLEM STILL EXIST!!!! and how lucky i did not.. DID NOT LISTEN TO THEM.. to BUY a window cd which worth around RM500... ha..

i really cannot stand their attitude.. if they are not going to be responsible on this problem.. i think i would find the consumer association..
You can find solution by posting this in "Technical Support" in LYN, going back and complaining doesnt help to solve your PC wink.gif

cpteoh
post Sep 19 2006, 07:31 AM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

QUOTE(fdfish @ Sep 18 2006, 04:53 AM)
I got a serious problem with this COMPANY!!
I felt regret cause i bought a cpu worth 3k few days ago.. DAMM... It just keep rebooting after i install my window xp(which i installed in my old com, my cousin newly-bought com and so on to many frens...), instead.. this new com just keep on rebooting and its really ANNOYING!!!
Thats the case i brought back one day after and ask them wat is happening.. they just like a newbie... couldn't answer wat i've asked.. and yet... wow!!.. they cant find any problem.. but blame on wat i have installed.. such as chinese star and my PIRATED WINDOW(though i know i shouldn't use pirated... but i am broke), den i went back home.. i used to get a REGISTERED window cd.. i installed.. but.. HAHA.. the same case.. it just keep rebooting once i get into the welcome screen OR after using awhile...
It is too annoying and i am really got MAD... the services already made me unhappy... some more after i doing wat they said.. as should be solving the problem.. AND THE PROBLEM STILL EXIST!!!! and how lucky i did not.. DID NOT LISTEN TO THEM.. to BUY a window cd which worth around RM500... ha..

i really cannot stand their attitude.. if they are not going to be responsible on this problem.. i think i would find the consumer association..
haha!
Sri C*mp is like that one la..
that's why we have this thread.
Sri C*mp = F*ck*r
as topic goes, SRI COMP MOTHERF*CKER

well, regarding your case, you always post at the technical thread there. they will be a lot expertise and sifu there willing to help. much friendly and accurate than those F*ck.

i think your computer might be facing these problem..
1) overheat?
2) ram?

try check these 2 feature.
try borrow ram from friend and change to our system. (!make sure it is same DDR or DDR2!)

hope this will help

and try avoid this F*ck*r shop... you will be regret after buying their items.. a lot problems! and their service.... just like their name, SRI COMP MOTHERF*CKER
cpteoh
post Sep 19 2006, 07:33 AM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

just wonder, it is very V2 thread soon..
haha
a lot and a lot more people coming to complain of SRI COMP MOTHERF*CKER
cpteoh
post Sep 19 2006, 07:33 AM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

SRI COMP MOTHERF*CKER Version 2 thread
would be available soon after this thread full.
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 19 2006, 08:17 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 19 2006, 01:58 AM)
yeah go to Cycom.. love to see GG there drool.gif

but i bought my mouse from Sri comp..a4tech.. da price 'bout rm110

so i ask one of Sri comp staff to reduce summore la..

ok rm100..

loh so easy..then i ask summore...reduces la lg..

ok rm90

i ask again can reduce o not..rm85..last pirice oso can...wow...tgh 'sengal' budak ni..

then i open my wallet..n said i hav rm 83 oni...so he said its ok..can take..but i managed to give rm85 ..n he give da balance rm2

..if like this.. better i take expensive mouse
Really?
Damn.
That's a discount.

I think not wise la to buy a lap top from stores like that.
Better buy it from the brand manufacturer.

To me, the MOTHERF***ERS at Sri is more on the customer service side.
The salesboy were lazy ass.
And no smiling from the cashiers.
So much ego in them.
doh.gif
judge-the
post Sep 19 2006, 08:19 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(cpteoh @ Sep 19 2006, 07:31 AM)
haha!
Sri C*mp = F*ck*r

well, regarding your case, you always post at the technical thread there. they will be a lot expertise and sifu there willing to help. much friendly and accurate than those F*ck.

1) overheat?
2) ram?

try borrow ram from friend and change to our system. (!make sure it is same DDR or DDR2!)

hope this will help

and try avoid this F*ck*r shop... you will be regret after buying their items.. a lot problems! and their service.... just like their name, SRI COMP MOTHERF*CKER
hehehe bro cpteoh the last time i met you in bangi mcD you still very friendly lah hehehe... how come now so "hot"?
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 19 2006, 08:21 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(cpteoh @ Sep 19 2006, 07:31 AM)
haha!
Sri C*mp = F*ck*r

1) overheat?
2) ram?

hope this will help

Agree on that.
Don't they know their name already 'busuk' here?
And still did not do anything about it?

^666^
post Sep 19 2006, 05:47 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

just make a warning and black list this shop. thats all we can do now.
cpteoh
post Sep 19 2006, 06:45 PM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 19 2006, 08:19 AM)
hehehe bro cpteoh the last time i met you in bangi mcD you still very friendly lah hehehe... how come now so "hot"?
you had 2 really bad experience there! very irresponsible shop!

last 2 years, when i just got into university, Sri comp is the biggest computer store at low yat there. hence i always buy there. it made me a lot a lot problem!

one time i bought the Intel 865GBF mainbroad. after i assembly everything, i found the broad was used! because the system said the RAM capacity had changed. WTF?! this is my first boot up. and after that, i failed to install windows too. it keep restarting. i checked and checked, and finally i was sure it is mb problem. i brought back, and they said cannot replace blah blah... i bought yesterday, today i come... after argue a lot, they let me replace, but problem again because the serial number of the mb box is different with the mb!!!!
here it certified the mb is used and found faulty, and they did the trick and sell to me!! and again they argued dont want to exchange... and then, someone come and tell the shopper something, then only he changed for me....
i really felt i was cheated to buy this faulty item and waste me whole night to trace the problem!

another one time, i bought Canon printer, but when i tried it at home, it was not printable, i bought back, they tried on the printer and also cannot print. but they refused to replace it. oh my God! again, i just bought yesterday, and today i took back. they not only refuse to replace, instead, they dont accept it for warranty even! they wanted me to bring the printer to Shah Alam Canon to send for warranty... as a result, i needed to wait for 1 month plus, only then i have my "new" printer..

words here are simple. but you would never know how much did i argue with them, before they answer my claim. they like just ignore you and let you wait there whole day... although there is a warranty claim department, but they pass to this people and pass to that people... waste my whole day and have to keep on explain and argue!

now i switched to PCzone, Mr. Lee and Mr. Yap there is very friendly, and helpful.

hihihehe
post Sep 19 2006, 08:33 PM

13,788 posts

the sri comp service is damn bad.got 1 time i buy a 8cm fan at thr n the cashier look at me with sour face.zzz.i know it was cheap but it also a money rite
LoneWolfTNT
post Sep 20 2006, 12:52 AM

AKermit
1,346 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 19 2006, 08:33 PM)
the sri comp service is damn bad.got 1 time i buy a 8cm fan at thr n the cashier look at me with sour face.zzz.i know it was cheap but it also a money rite
haha their cashier always liek thats 1!
xspecialy when got crowded.not even say thanks or something to
their customer! bleh!

but i still bougt small things from them doh.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by LoneWolfTNT: Sep 20 2006, 12:52 AM
hihihehe
post Sep 20 2006, 01:38 AM

13,788 posts

ya.many accessories can b found at tht shop.i only buy the cheap thing at thr only.if wan buy gc,psu,mobo or others then i will not choose tht shop
super macgyver
post Sep 20 2006, 07:42 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

so far had bought GC, mobile rack, speaker from them.
kiukiu
post Sep 20 2006, 11:39 AM

291 posts

What's this man. Logitech offers a 3 years warranty for their mouse. Bought it from Sri Comp and now they say the mouse warranty is only 3 MONTHS? I'm gonna make a major complain on this!
WinVistaXP
post Sep 20 2006, 12:23 PM

45 posts

many accessories can b found at tht shop.i only buy the cheap thing at thr only.if wan buy gc,psu,mobo or others then i will not choose tht shop

+1

but i perfer All IT than this shop definitely
fansoption
post Sep 20 2006, 12:37 PM

3,065 posts

this shop sri computer is bad service lah, who also know, buy small thing like mouse or what can lah is buy mobo,cpu or what dun go this lah

101 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:28 AM