10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

> Haunted Apartment At Genting Highlands, Including Ria Apartment

TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Oct 27 2011, 04:31 PM)
what u worship here is non of my concern, u can worship a tree or even a car is all i care.. but when u started  making up stories and put on forum, put your stories for ppl to judge, there exactly where i having problem with. the part where u lying with all those lies, stories that u want ppl to believe, your made up stories.

so u never met ghost b4? am i right? but u believe in god so which makes entitle to believe in ghost as well, neither that u've seen god or ghost b4 so now, u just assume that ghost n supernatural things are real because u believe in god. by assuming because u never seen ghost that probably tell u that ghost do exist. great job, buddy, good job
so what i have post here also none of your business right? no one ask you to read my thread, if u like you may read, if you don't, u can skip this thread... since you always said i'm lying, how do you prove that? Beside, i have seen ghost before or not, even when i saw it, can you help me solve the problem or matter? I open this thread i never assume people must believe Heibaiwuchang.... Did i write to this thread that " You all must believe in heibaiwuchang " Don't you understand whats mean by sharing? So many things can be learn from the happening even when u read some news... Ya sometimes the newspaper post something might be false, some might be true but it never ask public people must believe it... don't you get what i mean?

Even u never know how does human came in this life, where human go after life... how is the ghost look like, why will have ghost. and how does ghost exist, how does a human look like before he/she pass away.. This all is reality of human life including " life, old, sick, and death " ...
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Oct 28 2011, 02:03 AM)
tell me more about this
Its mean when something bad had happened to other people and people have experience it, it may lead and warn other people not to do it again to avoid same bad things happening agains...

Example : So many people said drugs is dangerous and might bring killed and JUST BECAUSE you don't believe it cause u never take drugs so u go and take drugs to prove to people that drugs is not dangerous?
Love6
post Oct 29 2011, 02:24 AM

42 posts

This looks like a strong type of talisman to ward off evil. Correct me if I'm wrong biggrin.gif
Good job TS, very informative and I keep a bottle of salt and rice when travelling.

This post has been edited by Love6: Oct 29 2011, 02:33 AM
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(Love6 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:24 AM)
This sure looks like a talisman for warding off evil. Correct me if I'm wrong  biggrin.gif
Good job TS, very informative and I keep a bottle of salt and rice when travelling.
Here to explain to you first why raw salt and rice can warding off evil forces if not, some people will say i'm telling a lie and bluf here...haha...

raw salt is made from sea water, when take from the sea and get it dry under the hot sun, it enough to absorb all the sunshine and its considered full of "yang " energy and enough to drive off " yin " energy meanwhile rice also the same process, its harvest under a hot sun and also its not a single rice but a lots amount of rice... So the " yang " energy quite strong also....

Those uninvited guest is form in " yin " energy so when their sense something which it strong with " yang " energy, its may leave.... Its all a natural theory in Generating and Overcoming 相生, 相剋 in Element theory...

Evolutionf33
post Oct 29 2011, 02:43 AM

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 02:36 AM)
Here to explain to you first why raw salt and rice can warding off evil forces if not, some people will say i'm telling a lie and bluf here...haha...

raw salt is made from sea water, when take from the sea and get it dry under the hot sun, it enough to absorb all the sunshine and its considered full of "yang " energy and enough to drive off " yin " energy meanwhile rice also the same process, its harvest under a hot sun and also its not a single rice but a lots amount of rice... So the " yang " energy quite strong also....

Those uninvited guest is form in " yin " energy so when their sense something which it strong with " yang " energy, its may leave.... Its all a natural theory in Generating and Overcoming 相生, 相剋 in Element theory...
woah... Who taught you that?
No offence, but you sounded like a feng sui master.

TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 02:48 AM

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 28 2011, 12:07 AM)
Ria apartment i thot closed for outsiders?

and why ghost need to eat joss stick smoke? dont they know about tar and carcinogens?
Ria apartment most rent by some third party shop manager as a hotel provide to their worker staff...

Is not eat the joss stick smoke, their are form as a energy or " chi " in cantonese.. their depends the smoke to remain their " chi " ... Same as the God.. The more joss stick smoke their absorb, more energy their may gain... without joss stick smoke, ghost might be weak and mostly will hiding in the big tree to absorb the gas release from the tree when night... If about God statue or amulet, if may leave the statue or the amulet...
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 02:50 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 02:48 AM)
Ria apartment most rent by some third party shop manager as a hotel provide to their worker staff...

Is not eat the joss stick smoke, their are form as a energy or " chi " in cantonese.. their depends the smoke to remain their " chi " ... Same as the God.. The more joss stick smoke their absorb, more energy their may gain... without joss stick smoke, ghost might be weak and mostly will hiding in the big tree to absorb the gas release from the tree when night... If about God statue or amulet, if may leave the statue or the amulet...
So hard to believe. Why must smoke from joss sticks contain chi, and not anything else?
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 02:59 AM

QUOTE(Evolutionf33 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:43 AM)
woah... Who taught you that?
No offence, but you sounded like a feng sui master.
i got a few master... Master Gan (簡信回) from Hong Kong.. he is (Moushan White Lotus Clan) de... Another sifu is Master (司徒法基) and (林千博). Both sifu is Liu Ren (六壬玄術法科風水師傅) from Hong Kong also.. So many things their have taught me... Only those easy and simple things only can teach public people and not everything can teach people if without their order to let me do so...
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 02:59 AM)
i got a few master... Master Gan (簡信回)  from Hong Kong.. he is (Moushan White Lotus Clan) de... Another sifu is Master (司徒法基) and (林千博). Both sifu is Liu Ren (六壬玄術法科風水師傅) from Hong Kong also.. So many things their have taught me... Only those easy and simple things only can teach public people and not everything can teach people if without their order to let me do so...
I have one big question though.

With your knowledge, why are you not starting your own career in the ghost-sweeping business?

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 29 2011, 02:50 AM)
So hard to believe. Why must smoke from joss sticks contain chi, and not anything else?
Its bought since many years ago till now.. So just follow the culture lor.... So many things we also cant explain well.... As sifu said, Joss stick is a things to communicated to heaven or hell... If u light a josstick and put in the road side, thats mean for those spirit or ghost lor.. if u put the joss stick infront the god statue, thats mean to communicate ( say in your heart ) to the god lor....
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:04 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM)
Its bought since many years ago till now.. So just follow the culture lor.... So many things we also cant explain well.... As sifu said, Joss stick is a things to communicated to heaven or hell... If u light a josstick and put in the road side, thats mean for those spirit or ghost lor.. if u put the joss stick infront the god statue, thats mean to communicate ( say in your heart )  to the god lor....
But if you understood the true nature of chi, the chi that was coming from the joss sticks originally came from our own chi which came from our souls, and then it affects the every material in the world with the chi and eventually spreaded all around the world, to cause every single object to possess a certain amount of chi.

If your master knows anything about chi, he should have told you that the chi from the joss sticks are really the chi from humans first, and then infected it into the joss sticks.
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 03:08 AM

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM)
I have one big question though.

With your knowledge, why are you not starting your own career in the ghost-sweeping business?
charge so expensive, beside, knowledge not full enough, their are more great sifu than me.. just we not yet met them only.. What can i only do is when have fate to met those people in need in real life, i will try to help, if matter became more serious, then must follow up by sifu liao... Summore sifu quite far from here.. not always came malaysia... Whatever, just do as i could... i also just only human being, not immortal... Somethings we cannot say must 100% help those people... Also must make clear either who disturb who first... Sometimes might be human doing something wrong and make those uninvited guest unhappy while the human also didnt know about it... Who knows? Everything also must ask and check clearly first before can make the futher action....
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 03:10 AM

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 29 2011, 03:04 AM)
But if you understood the true nature of chi, the chi that was coming from the joss sticks originally came from our own chi which came from our souls, and then it affects the every material in the world with the chi and eventually spreaded all around the world, to cause every single object to possess a certain amount of chi.

If your master knows anything about chi, he should have told you that the chi from the joss sticks are really the chi from humans first, and then infected it into the joss sticks.
So many things i cant gain well because i'm not very well in mandarin... im english educated... just knew a bit mandarin only... regrets now why i'm not studies in chinese school before.... hahaha...
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:11 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:10 AM)
So many things i cant gain well because i'm not very well in mandarin... im english educated... just knew a bit mandarin only... regrets now why i'm not studies in chinese school before.... hahaha...
Actually, I know where you get most of your materials from.

You think I don't know where you always COPY and PASTE your information about Chinese ghosts and traditions from?
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 03:13 AM

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 29 2011, 03:11 AM)
Actually, I know where you get most of your materials from.

You think I don't know where you always COPY and PASTE your information about Chinese ghosts and traditions from?
So many things in web also copy and paste de la... Even my poems i create also got people copy and paste to enter competitions....

one things for sure, i got a friend who can help me translate all things material from english to chinese... rclxms.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 3:14 amand also i got copy from my sifu website de....

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Oct 29 2011, 03:14 AM
kamfoo
post Oct 29 2011, 03:14 AM

847 posts

the ghost follow you to your hostel meh?
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 03:16 AM

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Oct 29 2011, 03:14 AM)
the ghost follow you to your hostel meh?
every hostel also might have ghost de la.. depends on the fate either u can met one or not...
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:20 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:16 AM)
every hostel also might have ghost de la.. depends on the fate either u can met one or not...
Your sifus did not reveal EVERYTHING to you, idiot.

They are hiding the truth of where are all the NEGATIVE CHI came from.
Tsuyoshi-kun
post Oct 29 2011, 03:21 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 02:48 AM)

No wonder jungles are the most haunted place on earth.
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 29 2011, 03:24 AM

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 29 2011, 03:20 AM)
Your sifus did not reveal EVERYTHING to you, idiot.

They are hiding the truth of where are all the NEGATIVE CHI came from.
Even if i know? shouldn't i tell you? Negative chi have came from many different way but you also no need to know.. Thats true my sifu didnt reveal everything to me thats why he is a sifu... If every sifu easy reveal all the things to the students then this world wont have any student anymore? haha... think bout it who is idiot... tongue.gif tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0231sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:07 AM