Haunted Apartment At Genting Highlands, Including Ria Apartment
Oct 27 2011, 11:01 PM
1,018 posts Joined: May 2011 |
TS post waaayyy TLDR. But not unbelievable especially at Gentings. Does anyone feel when you go up to Gentings and park the car and on the way walking to casino, its not a happy environment? Its always dark, quiet and feelings like something not quite right. I believe in the toyol story where the owners planted 4 powerful toyols around the casino area to cancel effect of customers bringing their own toyols to help win money. Cool story but is up to individual perspective. I trust in own feelings and for some reason gentings is not a happy place anymore. Many people robbed off their money up there and came down depressed. |
Oct 27 2011, 11:34 PM
723 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: PJ |
Hmm... from my point of view... Ghosts are probably the remainder of our energy...
Since energy can't be destroyed and is only able to change from one form to another, it's possible that when we die, our energy manifests into another form... One theory I can think of are neutrinos (Google it)... And besides, they're also known as ghost particles as they're smaller than atoms thus harder to spot~ Well, that's just my take on this ghostly topic anyway... I do take an interest on the paranormal too though~ |
Oct 27 2011, 11:46 PM
17,021 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(Tsuyoshi-kun @ Oct 27 2011, 10:39 PM) One day when it's time for a free thinker to leave this world, will there be any ceremony? Where to bury the remain or put their ashes? In Malaysia, there are Muslim, Chinese, Christian cemetery but i don't think there are any free thinker cemetery. You using religion mind to think. It doesn't matter for free thinker. It is just a culture ceremony. |
Oct 28 2011, 12:07 AM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
Ria apartment i thot closed for outsiders?
and why ghost need to eat joss stick smoke? dont they know about tar and carcinogens? |
Oct 28 2011, 12:10 AM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
QUOTE(BeastB @ Oct 27 2011, 11:01 PM) TS post waaayyy TLDR. But not unbelievable especially at Gentings. how can u say not happyDoes anyone feel when you go up to Gentings and park the car and on the way walking to casino, its not a happy environment? Its always dark, quiet and feelings like something not quite right. I believe in the toyol story where the owners planted 4 powerful toyols around the casino area to cancel effect of customers bringing their own toyols to help win money. Cool story but is up to individual perspective. I trust in own feelings and for some reason gentings is not a happy place anymore. Many people robbed off their money up there and came down depressed. genting for many people go bring their aweks for sexing happy ending! |
Oct 28 2011, 12:24 AM
700 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(BeastB @ Oct 27 2011, 11:01 PM) TS post waaayyy TLDR. But not unbelievable especially at Gentings. those are actually harmless ghosts.Does anyone feel when you go up to Gentings and park the car and on the way walking to casino, its not a happy environment? Its always dark, quiet and feelings like something not quite right. I believe in the toyol story where the owners planted 4 powerful toyols around the casino area to cancel effect of customers bringing their own toyols to help win money. Cool story but is up to individual perspective. I trust in own feelings and for some reason gentings is not a happy place anymore. Many people robbed off their money up there and came down depressed. But got some power to mind control.. when winning, don't feel like leaving, when losing, feel like winning back the capital. that's also proven by master szeto when he interviewed by Myfm recently. |
Oct 28 2011, 12:28 AM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
The only thing scary about the story is your english.
Oct 28 2011, 12:31 AM
517 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(momox666 @ Oct 27 2011, 04:10 PM) go dig up ts ghost stories sharing thread 40++ pages QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 27 2011, 04:14 PM) interesting dont go gamble can adi but first thing first, how to counter the small ghost at casino? QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Oct 27 2011, 04:15 PM) you worship ghost which makes u u believe in ghost? is that what u trying to say? it is better to believe than not believe it .stop lying telling u have been to any haunted places n seen ghost in the process, because there's none, why u like to scam ppl by making up stories here? u love to lie is it or u just love to see ppl faces who bought the shit u sold? |
Oct 28 2011, 01:53 AM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Oct 28 2011, 02:03 AM
289 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: sunny bikini yard |
Oct 28 2011, 03:46 AM
26 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(ozak @ Oct 27 2011, 11:46 PM) You using religion mind to think. It doesn't matter for free thinker. It is just a culture ceremony. I know free thinker doesn't care about the religious ceremony. They can just have a simple one where people come and pay respect. I'm asking where their family member going to bury or put their ashes. How their descendent going to pay respect to them on remembrance date. In Malaysia, I don't think there were any memorial park without religion elements. All cemeteries have a main altar dedicated to certain GOD. If one doesn't believe in religion, one would refused to be buried in that plot of land believed by believers to be governed by certain divine beings. Get what I mean.I once ask a Hongkie who happened to be a free thinker about getting old and death. What he told me was, he would convert to Christian when he's old. Don't get me wrong, I'm not promoting Christianity here, I'm a Buddhist myself. QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 27 2011, 11:34 PM) Hmm... from my point of view... Ghosts are probably the remainder of our energy... I agreed to this theory. Since energy can't be destroyed and is only able to change from one form to another, it's possible that when we die, our energy manifests into another form... One theory I can think of are neutrinos (Google it)... And besides, they're also known as ghost particles as they're smaller than atoms thus harder to spot~ Well, that's just my take on this ghostly topic anyway... I do take an interest on the paranormal too though~ |
Oct 28 2011, 11:01 AM
723 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: PJ |
Oct 28 2011, 11:20 AM
395 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Oct 28 2011, 11:41 AM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Saw it lor...evryone will experience it like chilling feeling which is normal.. Well, I experienced to the extend of seeing those things..shadows miving around & even once seeing a skull for few second b4 dissapear..right beside me...
Well, I just shouted and the things dissapeared...I believed all is just my mind fooling me.. QUOTE(Blackops981 @ Oct 27 2011, 10:47 PM) |
Oct 28 2011, 11:54 AM
395 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 28 2011, 11:41 AM) Saw it lor...evryone will experience it like chilling feeling which is normal.. Well, I experienced to the extend of seeing those things..shadows miving around & even once seeing a skull for few second b4 dissapear..right beside me... ur mind will make u see these eerie things la when u're feeling eerieWell, I just shouted and the things dissapeared...I believed all is just my mind fooling me.. |
Oct 28 2011, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Tsuyoshi-kun @ Oct 28 2011, 03:46 AM) I know free thinker doesn't care about the religious ceremony. They can just have a simple one where people come and pay respect. I'm asking where their family member going to bury or put their ashes. How their descendent going to pay respect to them on remembrance date. In Malaysia, I don't think there were any memorial park without religion elements. All cemeteries have a main altar dedicated to certain GOD. If one doesn't believe in religion, one would refused to be buried in that plot of land believed by believers to be governed by certain divine beings. Get what I mean. As I said, it doesn't matter. Put the ashes at any place anywhere as he wish. If don't have a will, that depend on his parent or family. You can buried at any memorial park. Doesn't need specific. Cause it just like staying at many race neighbor taman. You must understand what it mean " free" here.I once ask a Hongkie who happened to be a free thinker about getting old and death. What he told me was, he would convert to Christian when he's old. Don't get me wrong, I'm not promoting Christianity here, I'm a Buddhist myself. My whole family is Buddhist too. I follow some Buddhist rule but not pray it as a god. |
Oct 28 2011, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 28 2011, 11:41 AM) Saw it lor...evryone will experience it like chilling feeling which is normal.. Well, I experienced to the extend of seeing those things..shadows miving around & even once seeing a skull for few second b4 dissapear..right beside me... Say Stimix, did your mind fooling for KTM? Well, I just shouted and the things dissapeared...I believed all is just my mind fooling me.. |
Oct 28 2011, 01:42 PM
16,872 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(BeastB @ Oct 27 2011, 11:01 PM) TS post waaayyy TLDR. But not unbelievable especially at Gentings. when u lose money, it felt even worseDoes anyone feel when you go up to Gentings and park the car and on the way walking to casino, its not a happy environment? Its always dark, quiet and feelings like something not quite right. I pernah 2-3AM sit at parking there smoke, quiet and hazy, imagine that |
Oct 28 2011, 03:55 PM
195 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Oct 29 2011, 12:42 AM
726 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(momox666 @ Oct 28 2011, 03:55 PM) when the urge comes,anywhere will do,even jungle,dilapidated shacks,toilets,classroom,budget hotels etc etc etc...got ghost or no ghost,satisfying one's lust is more important,the haunting has to wait. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.6187sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:58 AM |