> Haunted Apartment At Genting Highlands, Including Ria Apartment

SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 02:50 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 02:48 AM)
Ria apartment most rent by some third party shop manager as a hotel provide to their worker staff...

Is not eat the joss stick smoke, their are form as a energy or " chi " in cantonese.. their depends the smoke to remain their " chi " ... Same as the God.. The more joss stick smoke their absorb, more energy their may gain... without joss stick smoke, ghost might be weak and mostly will hiding in the big tree to absorb the gas release from the tree when night... If about God statue or amulet, if may leave the statue or the amulet...
So hard to believe. Why must smoke from joss sticks contain chi, and not anything else?
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 02:59 AM)
i got a few master... Master Gan (簡信回)  from Hong Kong.. he is (Moushan White Lotus Clan) de... Another sifu is Master (司徒法基) and (林千博). Both sifu is Liu Ren (六壬玄術法科風水師傅) from Hong Kong also.. So many things their have taught me... Only those easy and simple things only can teach public people and not everything can teach people if without their order to let me do so...
I have one big question though.

With your knowledge, why are you not starting your own career in the ghost-sweeping business?

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:04 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:02 AM)
Its bought since many years ago till now.. So just follow the culture lor.... So many things we also cant explain well.... As sifu said, Joss stick is a things to communicated to heaven or hell... If u light a josstick and put in the road side, thats mean for those spirit or ghost lor.. if u put the joss stick infront the god statue, thats mean to communicate ( say in your heart )  to the god lor....
But if you understood the true nature of chi, the chi that was coming from the joss sticks originally came from our own chi which came from our souls, and then it affects the every material in the world with the chi and eventually spreaded all around the world, to cause every single object to possess a certain amount of chi.

If your master knows anything about chi, he should have told you that the chi from the joss sticks are really the chi from humans first, and then infected it into the joss sticks.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:11 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:10 AM)
So many things i cant gain well because i'm not very well in mandarin... im english educated... just knew a bit mandarin only... regrets now why i'm not studies in chinese school before.... hahaha...
Actually, I know where you get most of your materials from.

You think I don't know where you always COPY and PASTE your information about Chinese ghosts and traditions from?
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:20 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:16 AM)
every hostel also might have ghost de la.. depends on the fate either u can met one or not...
Your sifus did not reveal EVERYTHING to you, idiot.

They are hiding the truth of where are all the NEGATIVE CHI came from.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:26 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:24 AM)
Even if i know? shouldn't i tell you? Negative chi have came from many different way but you also no need to know.. Thats true my sifu didnt reveal everything to me thats why he is a sifu... If every sifu easy reveal all the things to the students then this world wont have any student anymore? haha... think bout it who is idiot...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
The negative chi that formed a vengeful / malevolent ghosts actually came from our own human's negative chi.

The ghost you see is a manifestation of your own negative chi. If you understood history, you will know that humans are are accumulating negative chi shamelessly, and cause all kinds of negative chi to appear, and they are always known as ghosts, and they always resemble humans.

That means ghost only exist because of your own negative chi.

If you can see ghosts, it's your own negative chi's fault. And since chi came from human hearts, it is YOUR OWN FAULT.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 29 2011, 03:28 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 29 2011, 03:30 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 29 2011, 03:28 AM)
Tsuyoshi-kun already answer you la.... thats what the negative chi is....
His answer is the same as my answer lar. Stupid. You kena tipu by your sifus liao.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0142sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:16 AM