Bodybuilding Thread V10, READ STICKIES B4 POSTING
skylee18
Nov 15 2011, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(bodybuilder @ Nov 15 2011, 09:23 AM) nowadays eggs price went up.....bad for us i take 8-10 daily Nowadays eggs are seriously affected especially their nutrition due to mass production and demand of the market, so the eggs you consume are no longer provide you the nutrient that it suppose to give. Unless you take those so called "Kampung chicken egg", if not then please reconsider it. Since you take 8-10 daily, why not just switch to whey protein?
skylee18
Nov 15 2011, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Nov 15 2011, 09:53 AM) cos whey protein isnt manly enough. read stickies. I have been gone thru my uncle chicken farm and see how they produce eggs and release to the market. After that I seriously swear that I wont take eggs as supplement to build body. They actually inject some kind of chemical stimulation inside the female chicken and make them capable to lay eggs very frequently, I see the way they produce eggs are like "shitting" , so damn easy. So imagine you consume so many eggs daily and those eggs content are some % related to that chemical. OMG , what would happen in future regarding to your body? =.=
skylee18
Nov 15 2011, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Nov 15 2011, 10:07 AM) Lol dude.. i gotta agree with u a little on this. Did u see how the butcher slaughter the pig? did u see how the cow being process to become a patty? you'll be a vegetarian  But that's only our normal routine, we didn't over consume it. Don't tell me you eat 1kg of pork daily? =.= The case is normally we take 1 or 2 eggs daily, but people who build up body take even 10, already 5x more than normal. Thats logic to you?