nelsonlye
post Nov 30 2011, 06:29 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 30 2011, 01:24 PM)
Your rim is enough for people to drool over it. rclxms.gif
Errr.....need meh? Just original Evo 7 rim

QUOTE(GKWong @ Nov 30 2011, 02:11 PM)
any of u guy replace the oxygen sensor before? Some car manufacturers advised to replace the sensor at certain mileage.

Btw, I suspecting my MAP sensor there is having some leakage at high RPM. Foreman told me the plastic at the sensor might already crack and need to replace it. My sensor is a VDO sensor, not sure where to look for it besides going to Proton.  unsure.gif
I was thking the same......maybe should try Bosch..... either 2 cables or 1 cable.....

QUOTE(superhero_123 @ Nov 30 2011, 03:57 PM)
Anyone know where in Klang provide good service and price for overhaul? Appreciate if anyone can recommend. Thanks.
If u don't mind..can try at USJ1...my foreman there..
angrysnail
post Nov 30 2011, 06:51 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Nov 30 2011, 11:06 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2017639&hl=

Here you go smile.gif

No ICE nor nothing...just engine only
thanks for the link bro..now i know what the culprit inside my car,that sensor must be a traitor.. vmad.gif
xxboxx
post Nov 30 2011, 08:45 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Nov 30 2011, 02:11 PM)
any of u guy replace the oxygen sensor before? Some car manufacturers advised to replace the sensor at certain mileage.

Btw, I suspecting my MAP sensor there is having some leakage at high RPM. Foreman told me the plastic at the sensor might already crack and need to replace it. My sensor is a VDO sensor, not sure where to look for it besides going to Proton.  unsure.gif
there are some halfcut shop that have malaysian / singapore car. maybe can try look at there.
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 10:42 AM

57 posts

Damn my rear door this morning out of sudden cannot open....xian.....from inside also cannot open........anyone have any idea how to open it back ah? I guess the door panel also hard to open as well...cause the door is close..
carcraze66
post Dec 1 2011, 11:01 AM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Dec 1 2011, 11:42 AM)
Damn my rear door this morning out of sudden cannot open....xian.....from inside also cannot open........anyone have any idea how to open it back ah? I guess the door panel also hard to open as well...cause the door is close..
haha...same as me!! but mine lagi jialat...mine is front left door...i drove to my mechanic there fix...the problem is the spring for the door lever patah/drop out..so from outside and inside also cannot open..

but u can try climb behind...open de "door lever" that screw and open a bit of the "door skin"...then if u know how to open door using a ruler or screwdriver by "lifting the lever" then open the door first...only fix the spring..

mine the spring i fix RM20..haha
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 11:11 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Dec 1 2011, 11:01 AM)
haha...same as me!! but mine lagi jialat...mine is front left door...i drove to my mechanic there fix...the problem is the spring for the door lever patah/drop out..so from outside and inside also cannot open..

but u can try climb behind...open de "door lever" that screw and open a bit of the "door skin"...then if u know how to open door using a ruler or screwdriver by "lifting the lever" then open the door first...only fix the spring..

mine the spring i fix RM20..haha
Damn JiaLat.......some more the rear driver side door i always open n close to put my stuff....kns...

Errr...of course i dont know how to open using ruler lo.......hehe...

Let see how to get the door open first...then only see how to do....
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 11:17 AM

57 posts

Dilemma Dilemma....

Car just spray.....damn....now my fren wanna sell off his wide body...which i been eyeing his Front Fender for quite sometime..... rclxub.gif

My Current Front Fender...

This is what i'm concern about this Wide Fender...cause the fender is design for Cruise Bumper..

Overall..
GKWong
post Dec 1 2011, 11:35 AM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

wah.. that fender indeed more style! If pair with your Evo rims then pawnage!
xxboxx
post Dec 1 2011, 11:44 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

yeah, that fender damn chun!
your friend rim seem too small for the fender.
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 11:56 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Dec 1 2011, 11:35 AM)
wah.. that fender indeed more style! If pair with your Evo rims then pawnage!
The concern is the gap in between my bumper & fender..... tongue.gif

In fact my fren now running same rims as me... sweat.gif

Ya ya.....running on Brembo as well..... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 1 2011, 11:44 AM)
yeah, that fender damn chun!
your friend rim seem too small for the fender.
Yeah previously he wanted to be extremely low on the car....

But overall looks cool with that rim.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nelsonlye: Dec 1 2011, 11:57 AM
carcraze66
post Dec 1 2011, 12:37 PM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Dec 1 2011, 12:17 PM)
Dilemma Dilemma....

Car just spray.....damn....now my fren wanna sell off his wide body...which i been eyeing his Front Fender for quite sometime..... rclxub.gif

My Current Front Fender...

This is what i'm concern about this Wide Fender...cause the fender is design for Cruise Bumper..

Overall..
erm...sorry guys..i got a question..nelson's fender i can see its something install onto it...but nelson's friend's fender is ncier and it looks like the whole bumper...why ar?? means theres no gap between one...haha...

btw i am trying to suggest something..CORRECT me if i'm wrong ar...haha...sorry cox i really dont know anything

bro nelson u exchange with ur fren one...then u wrap it using fibre sticker...no nid to spray again..haha...

like this can ar?? hahahah...
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 12:42 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:37 PM)
erm...sorry guys..i got a question..nelson's fender i can see its something install onto it...but nelson's friend's fender is ncier and it looks like the whole bumper...why ar?? means theres no gap between one...haha...

btw i am trying to suggest something..CORRECT me if i'm wrong ar...haha...sorry cox i really dont know anything

bro nelson u exchange with ur fren one...then u wrap it using fibre sticker...no nid to spray again..haha...

like this can ar?? hahahah...
Mine is so call like Add On Wide Body lo...not so nice......cause is original Evo 123 fender...so the fitting in between bumper & fender nice nice....hehe...

My fren fender is whole pcs Fiber fender...which is much more nicer and sexy...but the design is to use for Cruise Bumper...so the gap in between my bumper & fender will bit different lo....

Good idea to stick CF sticker....haha...but still prefer spray back my body colour.......
GKWong
post Dec 1 2011, 01:06 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

har.. is a fibre fender ar? I don't know got fibre fender like our bumper material. I thought fender only got metal...
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 01:16 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Dec 1 2011, 01:06 PM)
har.. is a fibre fender ar? I don't know got fibre fender like our bumper material. I thought fender only got metal...
Yeah Jepun Mari material sure much better then local made lo whistling.gif ...

U havent see Renault Car....their fender is rubber...muhahah...can bend in one.... whistling.gif
GKWong
post Dec 1 2011, 01:26 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

still Evo bumper are really nice and chun! Wait my original bumper let ppl langgar then only have chance to consider changing to Evo bumper biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Dec 1 2011, 01:27 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Dec 1 2011, 01:06 PM)
Got..Saw my friend Satria Neo use fibre fender.. drool.gif
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 01:37 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Dec 1 2011, 01:26 PM)
still Evo bumper are really nice and chun! Wait my original bumper let ppl langgar then only have chance to consider changing to Evo bumper biggrin.gif
Ha, no need to langgar la...ur ori bumper can sell with a price...

For you to change Evo Bumper, u need to change the Bonnet, Fender, Front Lamp together only nice...otherwise u will need to mod this n tat to get the bumper up....

QUOTE(Lineage @ Dec 1 2011, 01:27 PM)
Got..Saw my friend Satria Neo use fibre fender..  drool.gif
Fiber Fender nothing special...CF only sui....... tongue.gif
jay
post Dec 1 2011, 02:45 PM

Legendary
904 posts

ur fren using this bodykit? http://www.mudah.my/Ori+Cruise+Power+Japan...+3-12635349.htm
GKWong
post Dec 1 2011, 02:45 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

fibre and cf both also lighter weight compared with steel fender mah
nelsonlye
post Dec 1 2011, 02:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jay @ Dec 1 2011, 02:45 PM)
This is the one smile.gif my fren...hhoho...

QUOTE(GKWong @ Dec 1 2011, 02:45 PM)
fibre and cf both also lighter weight compared with steel fender mah
Fibre intend to break ma......

160 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:42 AM