126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V32 - [The King of Camera Phones], Symbian Belle V111.030.0609 Released!!!!

kae7
post Jan 19 2012, 11:12 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Jan 19 2012, 03:06 PM)
how come I stuck on 3.3.84 beta... no update?
you start from Nokia Beta right..?

that is why you dont get the 3.3.86 update,

the 3.3.86 update is for those who install the official one.. biggrin.gif

but both are similar, just version name is different..
hafiez
post Jan 20 2012, 11:47 AM

2,980 posts

Im noob in setting up this phone. Why sometimes in locked mode, when someone calling me, i cant see who is calling me. The screen is dark. It happens not evrytime,but sometimes.
biggie
post Jan 20 2012, 02:44 PM

1,291 posts

tq, just dont want to miss the boat for the official upgrade

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 19 2012, 11:12 PM)
you start from Nokia Beta right..?

that is why you dont get the 3.3.86 update,

the 3.3.86 update is for those who install the official one.. biggrin.gif
but both are similar, just version name is different..
Breakers
post Jan 20 2012, 08:49 PM

459 posts

angry birds 2.0.2 available at nokia store
AskarPerang
post Jan 21 2012, 10:24 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Breakers @ Jan 20 2012, 08:49 PM)
angry birds 2.0.2 available at nokia store
Yup, it's name as Birdday Party v2.0.2. icon_rolleyes.gif
Breakers
post Jan 22 2012, 12:54 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 21 2012, 10:24 PM)
Yup, it's name as Birdday Party v2.0.2.  icon_rolleyes.gif
new loading screen icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 22, 2012, 3:03 pmuser posted image
16092011458 by WeiKang:D, on Flickr

16092011473 by WeiKang:D, on Flickr

16092011401 by WeiKang:D, on Flickr

This post has been edited by Breakers: Jan 22 2012, 03:03 PM
macwai01
post Jan 22 2012, 04:32 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Breakers @ Jan 22 2012, 12:54 AM)
new loading screen  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 22, 2012, 3:03 pm
Nice shots biggrin.gif where were those taken?
aspire2oo6
post Jan 22 2012, 04:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

indeed thats some awesome shots
Breakers
post Jan 22 2012, 06:24 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(macwai01 @ Jan 22 2012, 04:32 PM)
Nice shots biggrin.gif where were those taken?
thx notworthy.gif taken at Langkawi Underwater world laugh.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 22 2012, 04:37 PM)
indeed thats some awesome shots
thx notworthy.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 23 2012, 12:48 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

Guys, i upload one photo into my sister's facebook, how i can reset the facebook credentials? Thank You.

Update: Solved. Now i am facing a new problem. My N8 keep on connected to my wifi. How i can disable it? I already set the settings to "Always ask" and "manual" only. Thank You and Happy CNY...

This post has been edited by Quantum_thinking: Jan 23 2012, 11:27 PM
xaiemanx
post Jan 24 2012, 01:35 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

changing back to ANNA from BELLE..beh tahan with the camera quality..i need my camera back! doh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 24 2012, 03:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 24 2012, 01:35 PM)
changing back to ANNA from BELLE..beh tahan with the camera quality..i need my camera back! doh.gif
Told u so you don't believe
xaiemanx
post Jan 24 2012, 03:10 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 24 2012, 03:05 PM)
Told u so you don't believe
sifu,,u still have the tutorial to revert back to ANNA? i can't find the video..before this i watched it on youtube icon_question.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 24 2012, 03:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I have I'll give u the link when I get to a computer now at Penang
xaiemanx
post Jan 24 2012, 03:59 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 24 2012, 03:49 PM)
thank you very much boss icon_rolleyes.gif
Baronic
post Jan 24 2012, 11:10 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

please keep to topic and not derail topic with chat. u have been noted
pikacu
post Jan 25 2012, 12:38 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2012, 12:48 AM)
Guys, i upload one photo into my sister's facebook, how i can reset the facebook credentials? Thank You.

Update: Solved. Now i am facing a new problem. My N8 keep on connected to my wifi. How i can disable it? I already set the settings to "Always ask" and "manual" only. Thank You and Happy CNY...

means there are active apps in the background that requires constant internet connection.remove those app or else your sis's N8 will keep connecting to the wifi

xaiemanx
post Jan 25 2012, 10:56 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 24 2012, 03:49 PM)
sifu,,i found back the webpage to change back to ANNA..thank you very much for the help..i update everything but the weird part is i cant change ovi store → nokia store..i've downloaded the installer..after it finish install,it crashes and the installation is can't be completed..any other solution that you can think of? icon_question.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 25 2012, 11:19 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jan 25 2012, 12:38 AM)
means there are active apps in the background that requires constant internet connection.remove those app or else your sis's N8 will keep connecting to the wifi
Umm, i delete the access point for wifi to solve the problem.

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 25 2012, 10:56 AM)
sifu,,i found back the webpage to change back to ANNA..thank you very much for the help..i update everything but the weird part is i cant change ovi store → nokia store..i've downloaded the installer..after it finish install,it crashes and the installation is can't be completed..any other solution that you can think of? icon_question.gif
Which version of Anna you are using? My Ovi Store also keep on crashing upon starting...
xaiemanx
post Jan 25 2012, 11:34 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 25 2012, 11:19 AM)
Umm, i delete the access point for wifi to solve the problem.
Which version of Anna you are using? My Ovi Store also keep on crashing upon starting...
022.014..now,,i cant sync anything using Nokia Suite doh.gif

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:18 PM