Investment Bayu @ Pandan Jaya, Condo behind Pandan Jaya LRT Station!

V12Kompressor
post Dec 18 2011, 09:05 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Dec 18 2011, 06:13 PM)
Ok. Will tell u when the bank contact me, since the kim realty arrange for me with std bank panel.

But if u r interested buy, cannot waste time for small matter. Caused the booking its faster like horse race. Next will be blk A very soon.

Added on December 18, 2011, 6:25 pm

Yes, majority 2 point near lrt & k.l.

But i bought it concern have good viewing point. Mind at corner unit have 3-viewpoint which is frontage, rear view & corner endlot. Also have facilities for mum to wet market, restaurant, bank, mamak stall & many. Also less 200m to bus stop. Each unit have 2 carpark. For more than that can park beside lrt station or near shophouse.

Still think expensive, then better go wisma mca take the form apply 1malaysia house scheme lah.

My 1cent...  smile.gif
The less than 200m bus stop I assume is the one across the bridge? The only bus which ply that road is a T32x, which only covers Taman Maju Jaya, Pandan Perdana, and Shamelin. If you want the bus to Kuala Lumpur City (U27, U31, Metrobus no 30), you have to walk all the way to the main road (Jalan Pandan Jaya). But then, since so near LRT, for what want to take bus. haha.

Today I got to know about this project at their roadshow at Tesco Cheras. My only concern is what the developer will do about the stench from the river in front.
Most people who frequently or used to frequently taking Ampang Line will understand what I'm talking about.

0.0211sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:00 AM