English Clubs Tottenham Hotspur F.C. - Audere est Facere, Dare, Dream, Do

Abangpedro
post Mar 25 2012, 10:27 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Mar 25 2012, 10:17 PM)
abangpedro, that person was referring to his club chelsea lah bro.... biggrin.gif
SUPERLOL to me for being an ass hahaha doh.gif doh.gif
spursfan
post Mar 26 2012, 07:58 AM

110 posts

kinda sad we didn't manage to beat them on their homeground ... however, the draw feels like they dropped 2 points and we gained 1 ...

5 points difference / 8 matches left ... arry, no more screw ups pls ...
TSihawk98
post Mar 27 2012, 05:28 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

what i am missing tonight because i have another appointment....sigh...

This post has been edited by ihawk98: Mar 27 2012, 05:29 PM
Abangpedro
post Mar 27 2012, 11:51 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Mar 27 2012, 05:28 PM)
what i am missing tonight because i have another appointment....sigh...

got that message in my FB from Malaysian Spurs....all the best to Gary mabbutt.

sigh, had ordering kit from spurs online shop but they keep suspend my order due to BILLING/DELIVERY ADDRESS problem...dafuk!!!......and its the 2nd time now.
lewmoker
post Mar 28 2012, 03:36 AM

59 posts

all square at half time... great possession and quite a number of tries but no luck yet...
by end of the game they will sign all the shirts wear and auction it on ebay. the money will go to muamba's recovery fund...

Added on March 28, 2012, 4:13 amdemm this keeper is very in form tonight....

Added on March 28, 2012, 4:20 amat last! nelsen header. come to think of it, we didnt score from corner in quite some time already...

Added on March 28, 2012, 4:23 amand a second one from bale. no defence can chase him with that space...

Added on March 28, 2012, 4:41 amsaha scores in last minutes and close the match with 3-1 win.
ok hope this win will boost back our winning way in all remaining matches.
now can go back to sleep soundly...

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Mar 28 2012, 04:41 AM
Abangpedro
post Mar 28 2012, 04:44 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

great match especially when you are on winning side.LOL
Meeting Chelsea again for 3rd and 4th time later on.
Is this Nelsen first in Lilywhites??
lewmoker
post Mar 28 2012, 04:45 AM

59 posts

i think so... he just come in same time with saha but didnt play as much...
Abangpedro
post Mar 28 2012, 04:47 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

If not for Bogdan...we cud have score for more.
lewmoker
post Mar 28 2012, 08:36 AM

59 posts

yeah, with 29 SOG and 19 on target, if not because of Bogdan, its a goal fiesta...
the team played like they should be, enjoy to watch especially with our side back, walker and BAE rampaging the sideline...
but ade plays too wide in the first half, he should be in the top center...
TSihawk98
post Mar 28 2012, 09:12 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

the FA Cup semis are both derbies....COYS!!!
hk_loo
post Mar 28 2012, 11:33 AM

1,750 posts

i thought resume from 41 minutes onwards ?
khairijamian
post Mar 28 2012, 12:09 PM

Hello, had been supporting Spurs since 2006, but baru join this forum, greetings to all smile.gif

COYS
TSihawk98
post Mar 28 2012, 12:15 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(khairijamian @ Mar 28 2012, 12:09 PM)
Hello, had been supporting Spurs since 2006, but baru join this forum, greetings to all smile.gif

COYS
greetings and welcome! our supporter numbers are indeed growing. your name had been added to the front page of this thread.

Abangpedro
post Mar 31 2012, 07:29 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

My order processed oredi.

Dear MR Abangpedro

Thank you for shopping with the Tottenham Hotspur online shop. The details of your order are listed below.

This email is to advise you that your order has been picked & packed
and has been dispatched successfully.

Order Number: OXXXXX0
To be sent via: ROYAL MAIL INTERNAT PARCELS

To check status of this order or view your order history, please log into the online store by going to the below link, and then proceed to the Track Order option.

http://shop.tottenhamhotspur.com/spurs08/

This completes your order with us, every penny spent helps build the team of the future.

Tottenham Hotspur Online Store

Tel (UK) - 0844 499 5007
Tel (Overseas) - +44 208 344 6673
Fax - 0208 344 6671

TSihawk98
post Mar 31 2012, 11:56 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(Abangpedro @ Mar 31 2012, 07:29 AM)
My order processed oredi.
Always good to support the club with our purchases.

Added on March 31, 2012, 2:21 pmEarlier this week while in KL, Gary Mabbutt's answer about whether 'arry is leaving to be England manager.

This post has been edited by ihawk98: Mar 31 2012, 02:21 PM
mrkenn
post Mar 31 2012, 08:20 PM

723 posts

Niko Kranjčar not playing anymore these days? Even lennon also on the bench already most of the time...
Abangpedro
post Apr 1 2012, 07:16 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(mrkenn @ Mar 31 2012, 08:20 PM)
Niko Kranjčar not playing anymore these days? Even lennon also on the bench already most of the time...
I tot our Azza is just recovering from injury rite...so its gud to see him at the bench ATM....as for Kranky he got his place when the tactical/formation suits him.
lewmoker
post Apr 1 2012, 07:42 AM

59 posts

Yeah Lennon is having injury all these few games but should be fit for tonight game...
by the way arsenal lose their game last night, should be a very good timing for the boys to level point so win is mandatory. Come on you spurs!
Styrroyds
post Apr 1 2012, 10:25 PM

103 posts

hm, newcastle is only 2 points away from us now

time for us to show our true selves. rise to the occasion, or succumb to pressure?

hope for 3 points tonight!
lewmoker
post Apr 1 2012, 11:22 PM

59 posts

opening the account with bale crossing for vdv superb finishing!

Added on April 1, 2012, 11:23 pmif lennon on field we have 4 wingers playing together...
walker & BAE actively goes up every game...

Added on April 1, 2012, 11:58 pmFirst half comment: bale doing what bale does best. Tormenting defence with his run on the left side... Vdv scores from one of his crosses...

Added on April 2, 2012, 12:23 amLosing possession in second half and as the result swansea level up...
Come on guys, dont waste this chance... Score more

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Apr 2 2012, 12:23 AM

95 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0255sec    1.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:10 PM