13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Tottenham Hotspur F.C. - Audere est Facere, Dare, Dream, Do

lewmoker
post Oct 22 2011, 06:02 PM

59 posts

wow new thread... nice... count me in... COYS!
lewmoker
post Oct 24 2011, 05:15 PM

59 posts

offensive side we are good but defensive is making me sweaty every time the opponent's forwards into our half... our side back, assou ekoto and walker are very good at supporting attacks but makes clumsy defensing error which easily capitalized by the opponents but luckily its only 1 goal conceded...
BTW modric was awesome last night!
lewmoker
post Oct 31 2011, 06:25 PM

59 posts

damn.. cannot watch the game. regalodge hotel in ipoh dont have espn2.. only supersport and espn...
have to follow the match using espn sport live eupdate... wall of text not syiok weh...
anyway great result, COYS!
lewmoker
post Nov 7 2011, 12:36 AM

59 posts

leading 1-nil with bale scoring (or is it own goal?) anyway we are up already but now its raining and astro scuks donkey ccok!!! damn...

Added on November 7, 2011, 12:56 amanother goal and this time was from lennon. nice build up by bale and lennon scores after a wonderful solo run.
end first half with 2-0 lead.
keep it up guys. COYS!

Added on November 7, 2011, 2:02 amshaky second half, mostly defend with waves of attacks from fulham. defoe manage to score in the injury time. nice 3-1 away win!

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Nov 7 2011, 02:02 AM
lewmoker
post Nov 22 2011, 04:58 AM

59 posts

very nice first half. pressing from start. nice 2 goal lead from adebayor. worth waking up watching the game.
now starting second hald.
by the way, BAE afro is damn big la wei... not aerodynamic la bro hahaha ;p
lewmoker
post Nov 22 2011, 02:03 PM

59 posts

nice game but the first half is the best. second half villa start to push more but the score remains the same.
solid performance from the boys.
we are on the third spot and with a game in hand, nice!
lewmoker
post Nov 26 2011, 11:13 PM

59 posts

BAE with that afro hair again. luck maybe?
anyway we are down a goal in 10m...
come on guys extend the run! COYS
lewmoker
post Nov 30 2011, 04:44 PM

59 posts

i think all these time when someone asked me which club you support on BPL and i answered Spurs, they will give me some weird look and for sure, asked; why spurs?
i always believe of what the club can go and i think we have the answer now.
we have perfect players at every position and only if we have great second team, we are are perfect.
you can see some player plays all game. some example is BAE and Kyle Walker. for last 10 games or so, Scott Parker plays.
anyway, COYS!
aim for the top, guys!
lewmoker
post Dec 12 2011, 12:50 AM

59 posts

seems like no focus.. trailing 2-0 by halftime. stoke really defend well by covering whole pitch up n down. come on guys, you're the come back king! COYS!
lewmoker
post Dec 12 2011, 01:23 AM

59 posts

ok nice. 1 goal already by ade. penalty. 2 more guys!

Added on December 12, 2011, 1:24 amgood possession after half time... finding the equaliser now...

Added on December 12, 2011, 1:39 amdamn.. hw many handball already.. wtf are the ref lookin at?

Added on December 12, 2011, 1:56 amdamn.. ending the winning streak... anyway we still have 1 game in hand... lets stand up again boys

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Dec 12 2011, 01:56 AM
lewmoker
post Dec 12 2011, 02:07 AM

59 posts

anyway the first half's poor performance leads to this loss. ref is another part of this result... i saw the gamecast in espn as i'm away from home and up until 27m there was no shot on goal at all.
lewmoker
post Dec 19 2011, 01:09 AM

59 posts

Spurs is not playing the way they used to tonight but a win still a win. I'll take that...
pavy is sharp but positioning and ball control makes him the 3rd option after ade n JD...
lewmoker
post Dec 22 2011, 09:35 AM

59 posts

king will play...
http://www.tottenhamhotspur.com/news/artic...ule-211211.html
usually 50-50 chance is enough for King to play.
dont know why but i felt more secure on the game if King play ;p
lewmoker
post Dec 23 2011, 04:09 AM

59 posts

Starts with right attitude and now the team looks "hungry".
Great ball possession and i felt damn!
Now goal, adebayor!!!

Added on December 23, 2011, 4:10 amAs i type just now, adebayor score after bale cross at 7th minutes.
Right start!

Added on December 23, 2011, 6:00 amFinished with a draw... Not a good second half.
Anyway i think this is the lowest shot on goal attempt we have so far... Around 10-12 only.
Usually we have 17-20...
Looking on the bright side,another match unbeaten with king:)

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Dec 23 2011, 06:01 AM
lewmoker
post Dec 27 2011, 07:32 PM

59 posts

next 3 games is need to win games...
anyway will wake up this morning to watch the game norwich-spurs.
come on you spurs!
lewmoker
post Dec 31 2011, 05:36 PM

59 posts

bale is the star right now but i cant overlooked how kyle walker develop over the season..
he is like the extra winger providing crosses from right side while bale terrorize from left side.
he made the right back position his own and we can see redknapp put him on most of the game recently.
it would be nice to see they do it again tonight. COYS!
lewmoker
post Jan 2 2012, 09:33 PM

59 posts

with only 10 SOG, this is the lowest SOG we have this season... i wonder why Ade always be at the left side? we plays with lone striker as VDV is a supporting one and didnt always stay in the middle. when Ade is not the target then we dont have anyone to take the ball ans subsequently the ball always linger at the side and the lose possession.
Swansea did put a lot of pressure though.
its not a lost but feels like it...
looking forward on home game with WBA... COYS!
lewmoker
post Jan 4 2012, 05:09 AM

59 posts

Finally we get the goal.
Defoe 63m...
WBA park the bus the whole first half...

Added on January 4, 2012, 5:41 am1 goal is enough to secure that important 3 points...
Got a few more injuries, that worries me...

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Jan 4 2012, 05:41 AM
lewmoker
post Jan 12 2012, 09:13 AM

59 posts

demm didnt woke up for the game... i think i'm too tired yesterday..
anyway another win in the bag, we are closing to the top
great goal Lennon & BAE, COYS!
awaiting next home game against wolves...
lewmoker
post Jan 14 2012, 09:56 PM

59 posts

quoting scorecast:
"10 out of 19 previous EPL winner didnt have as much points as Spurs have at this point of time"
thats more than 50% chance on statistic, guys.
as arry always said, "its not impossible"

anyway lets take it game by game and enjoy the process in between, COYS!

Added on January 14, 2012, 10:52 pmdemm no live on astro! only delayed cast at 4am.
need to resort to streaming live via my YES4G....

This post has been edited by lewmoker: Jan 14 2012, 10:53 PM

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0411sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:24 AM