126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Asus Transformer Prime TF201 Official Thread V1, Update with GPS Solution: GPS over BT

Lucassss
post Feb 28 2012, 01:11 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

I have to say, Asus have very innovative people behind the company.

A phone that can be transformed into a tablet that can be transformed into a netbook. Some very awesome stuff there for people needs the choice between size and portability.
Lucassss
post Feb 28 2012, 01:12 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 28 2012, 01:10 PM)
Full of win.

if its available, likely to take it if the specs are good.

Would love this over the hyped up new 41 mpx camera phone....
Bro, 41MP is useless on a phone. sweat.gif

Low-light performance is going to suck big time.
chiahau
post Feb 28 2012, 01:16 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Lucassss @ Feb 28 2012, 01:11 PM)

A phone that can be transformed into a tablet that can be transformed into a netbook. Some very awesome stuff there for people needs the choice between size and portability.
Of course, which is why the laptops sells. I hope their phone department and tablet department begin to fly as well.

QUOTE(Lucassss @ Feb 28 2012, 01:12 PM)
Bro, 41MP is useless on a phone.  sweat.gif

Low-light performance is going to suck big time.
You won' hear those fanboys saying so mang..

Already went to war with them since yesterday, too tired to bother bout their flagship.
TScyruz13
post Feb 28 2012, 01:30 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Lucassss @ Feb 28 2012, 01:11 PM)

agree!! flex.gif flex.gif

come.. guess whats next... laugh.gif
Lazyboy
post Feb 28 2012, 01:31 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 28 2012, 01:07 PM)
laugh.gif Why not soundwave?? masukkan cassette kat dalam.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
later i go find and see.. but.. one thing .. for this device..... without the phone.. the tab will not works.. so .. means... the tab only serve as video output, extra battery, extra ports, and extra battery. .. in short.. the tab converts your phone to a larger screen... ...
Here's the spec
http://www.anandtech.com/show/5587/asus-re...-specifications

PangurBan
post Feb 28 2012, 01:37 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(taiko2005 @ Feb 28 2012, 12:09 PM)
have you guys already seen this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=znTwfc5guxg wow !!!!
So if I put myself on a pre-order list now, I might get it next year?
chiahau
post Feb 28 2012, 01:38 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Feb 28 2012, 01:37 PM)
So if I put myself on a pre-order list now, I might get it next year?
I also want to pre-order, complete with dock pls..
Reis
post Feb 28 2012, 02:02 PM

344 posts

Hey guys, cutting the conversation a bit. When you charge your tablet, do you feel electricity on the back of the tablet? When I charge, I feel it, when I don't its smooth. Normal? Or something wrong?
chiahau
post Feb 28 2012, 02:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Reis @ Feb 28 2012, 02:02 PM)
Hey guys, cutting the conversation a bit. When you charge your tablet, do you feel electricity on the back of the tablet? When I charge, I feel it, when I don't its smooth. Normal? Or something wrong?
Quite normal.

Just avoid the bottom left area especially. Maybe this is because the aluminium casing is the main reason of electricity leakage
Reis
post Feb 28 2012, 02:28 PM

344 posts

Ahh I see, thank you. This helps a lot smile.gif
Lucassss
post Feb 28 2012, 02:35 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Lazyboy @ Feb 28 2012, 01:31 PM)
Dual-core? A bit of a let down. But a very nice concept for those who don't need a power horse. rclxms.gif
chiahau
post Feb 28 2012, 02:44 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Lucassss @ Feb 28 2012, 02:35 PM)
Dual-core? A bit of a let down. But a very nice concept for those who don't need a power horse.  rclxms.gif
As long as the screen is 720p at least, I am 3/4 sold.
Lucassss
post Feb 28 2012, 02:55 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 28 2012, 01:30 PM)
agree!!  flex.gif  flex.gif

come.. guess whats next...  laugh.gif
FHD Transformer Prime on the way for $100 more than the current TP.

Now for those who are willing to wait. brows.gif
TScyruz13
post Feb 28 2012, 03:48 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Chiahau
silencer
hseyrann00
meeninme
shien

Email u guys the details d... total up all RM500+ abit.. wondering will kena kastam tax or not.. hmm.gif

afzareey
post Feb 28 2012, 03:50 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 28 2012, 03:48 PM)
Chiahau
silencer
hseyrann00
meeninme
shien

Email u guys the details d... total up all RM500+ abit.. wondering will kena kastam tax or not.. hmm.gif
close already?i want also.. cry.gif
TScyruz13
post Feb 28 2012, 03:57 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(afzareey @ Feb 28 2012, 03:50 PM)
close already?i want also.. cry.gif
i got idea... split up to 3 order each.. ..

the shipping cost will be USD 13.08 ..

if over 3.. will be USD 16.10

some one from KL / PJ area order and COD..
and i did my part here COD with penang ppl..

advantage:
1st - can save the postlaju fees..
2nd - can avoid kena kastam tax..

disadvantage:
- USD 13.08 only able to divide by 3 people...
each.. around RM13-15 like tat...

hmm.gif hmm.gif
chiahau
post Feb 28 2012, 03:58 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 28 2012, 03:57 PM)

advantage:

disadvantage:

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Ikut your suka, order batch by batch lo XD

How also, as long as my name is in the 1st batch, I no problem one XD
afzareey
post Feb 28 2012, 04:09 PM

118 posts

advantage:

disadvantage:

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
more than 3 items the shipping cost will be USD 16.10
ic..

up to u..i'm in..

Classic Green

This post has been edited by afzareey: Feb 28 2012, 05:01 PM
hseyrann00
post Feb 28 2012, 04:18 PM

414 posts

advantage:

disadvantage:

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Received your email.
But then my location is setapak,wangsa maju, sunway pyramid. Any common location here?
TScyruz13
post Feb 28 2012, 04:20 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

ok nvm..
make it easy.. i will split to few batch to avoid kena kastam tax...

i fix an estimate price for each...
Estimate for PRO = RM115 without post laju
Estimate for Classic = RM80 without post laju

if after done all payment and receive the stylus.. i found that is cheaper.. i return u guys the $$
to be fair.. i will send u guys the invoice statement as well.. smile.gif every one ok? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Feb 28 2012, 04:22 PM

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:20 AM