223 posts

so thats the new map??
soo many choke point...
advantage to us...
but the mob...
banyak giler...

56 ogres = more mana... biggrin.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 11:37 am
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 29 2011, 11:35 AM)
btw got 3 patches in a day

1st - 1gb
2nd - 74mb
3rd - 78mb
lolwut...
hope the other 2 updates will be download with the right size for me...
not like the 1st one...
should be 1gb not 2.3gb... sweat.gif
only 200mb left to complete...
but i already feel sleepy...
maybe petang sikit before go to work try it a bit...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 29 2011, 11:37 AM
Darkz01
post Oct 29 2011, 02:42 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:01 PM)
So anyone here up for the unlockable costume challenge on insane ?
just now solo in easy...
takes me about 1 hour 20 min to finish...
not sure in insane will take how many hour... sweat.gif
its a matter of your endurance...

the loot is massive...
my mana from 15K becomes 280K...
on wave 11 and 12 u have to sell all the loot in your item box 2 times before finishing taking all the loot...

also...
its good for leveling too...
before start my squire is lvl45...
finish that map my squire become level 53... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 29 2011, 02:43 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 29 2011, 02:53 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:47 PM)
My gawd. Need that long to clear that map ? T Lots of wave and monsters izzit ? Then it might take up to 2~3+ Hours for group play.  sad.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 2:49 pm

Dammit . just when i'm starting to get excited. It'll be difficult for my old bones 2 handle a single map this long.
got only 12 wave...
but every wave there's toooooooooooooo many monsters...

Darkz01
post Oct 30 2011, 01:58 AM

223 posts

^
^
your screenshot reminds me of something...
guys, why is it that my squire attack cannot go above 80...
no matter how many points i have...
i cannot upgrade my attack...
others can...

now my attack stuck at 80 for some quite time...
Darkz01
post Oct 30 2011, 02:46 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Oct 30 2011, 01:59 AM)
Just complete the halloween challenge in medium or hard and u'll get it. As for the insane, i think it'll unlock another weapon and of cos the special outfits !

Added on October 30, 2011, 2:01 am

Added on October 30, 2011, 2:02 am
Max is 70 bro.  The rest are from equipment bonuses.
i see...
so all the stats got same maximum level??
Darkz01
post Oct 30 2011, 09:52 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 30 2011, 03:31 AM)
Just soloed Halloween medium. Gotten more than 1mil mana and level up from 60 to 66

However, that friggin map takes too long and why it seems that my items on ground disappear before i could pick them up? This map pick up till no slot then sometimes i see items just disappear from ground halfway through the wave
tempted to try after read 1mil mana...
so i test it...
just now baru on wave 8...
i already got nearly 500K mana...
kool...
hopefully can get 1mil mana in 1 round like u... biggrin.gif
Darkz01
post Oct 30 2011, 08:35 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Oct 30 2011, 01:43 PM)
Or u could try Ramparts either on hard or insane if you've a Tower or Hybrid squire. 8~9 mins on hard for 200k +-  while 250K+- on insane. Pretty good imo. I have a blueprint of tower placement if u want.
my rampart still lock...
despite my char have quite high level but i still have 3 maps to be unlock... sweat.gif
anyway...
would love to see the blueprint for that map...
if u kind enough...
could u please put all the blueprint u have then ask TS to put it on 1st page... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 30 2011, 08:38 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 31 2011, 01:05 PM

223 posts

just finished the campaign...
found out there's QR code in secret stach (defenders forge)...
i tried to scan it and its a telephone number...
dunno whose telephone number but has anyone try to call??

also...
why no one ever told that if finish the campaign can get a guardian...
if not for sure iw will finish the campaign ASAP... sweat.gif
do u guys think the stats good??
or should i stick with TF2 pets...
seems like guardian didnt have any attack yo...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 31 2011, 01:10 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 31 2011, 02:55 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Oct 31 2011, 01:33 PM)
i want to get the costumes. Anyone around level 30 wanna go for costume hunt?
level 30??
try solo on easy 1st then u will get the picture whether that level is good enough to play on insane or not even with group...
Darkz01
post Oct 31 2011, 03:26 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Oct 31 2011, 03:25 PM)
'
Cant beat at level 30. sad.gif

I played Easy ytd with someone. took bloody loooooooooooooooooooong time.  rclxub.gif
I hope they add a "SORT" button too. 15 pages too bloody long to look over. Sort by type, sort by level kinda thing.
it is sorted...
but only by class and item type...
Darkz01
post Oct 31 2011, 07:47 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 31 2011, 07:13 PM)
Eh how to get to this secret stash?
finish the campaign...
when u lvl50 n above...
u can solo all the way to the finish...
easy... biggrin.gif

by the way...
has anyone use genie as a pet??
tempted to buy but scare regret later LOL...

is it really good on making mana...
coz the description says that it can get additional mana for every damage i do to monsters...

Darkz01
post Oct 31 2011, 10:08 PM

223 posts

owh i see genie pet being upgrade in there... biggrin.gif
Darkz01
post Nov 1 2011, 12:45 AM

223 posts

its been 2 hours...
solo survival on alchemical lab...

tired already...
why they dont do save checkpoint?? =|

i give u guys my setup for squire... biggrin.gif

just put like that then sitback...
repair n upgrade when needed...

before this i looked down on bowling turret...
and only use slice blockade...
suddenly today feels like wanna test out bowling turret...
just now i realize it has big advantage on narrow walkpath... sweat.gif
i was like ohsemmm....
after this (tomorrow) gonna apply it at rampart...

Added on November 1, 2011, 12:51 amjust now forfeit coz wanna sleep already...
but hey...
never thought that i ranked in top 100...
77 to be exact... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Nov 1 2011, 12:51 AM
Darkz01
post Nov 1 2011, 05:55 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(koolzuru @ Nov 1 2011, 01:07 AM)
insane?
nope...
insane dont have much time to prepare...
Darkz01
post Nov 1 2011, 01:23 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 1 2011, 07:39 AM)
^ must be medium then cos i dun see ur name in hard leaderboard
yup its on medium...
later try solo hard pulak...
but can only do on rest/off day...
coz its time consuming...

bai de wei...
how much the price u wanna sell that weapon??
Darkz01
post Nov 1 2011, 01:30 PM

223 posts

350K...
deal??
Darkz01
post Nov 1 2011, 01:40 PM

223 posts

ok malam ni kita jumpa... biggrin.gif

bai de wei...
many player rage for the squire nerf...
most of them said they nerf the bowling turret not 33%...
but more to like 50%...

right now my bowling damage is 2.8K...
after patch it may will become 1.4K....
fffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuu.....

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Nov 1 2011, 01:40 PM
Darkz01
post Nov 2 2011, 06:33 AM

223 posts

yeay....
new patch to fix fucuked up thing is ready...
now downloading...
but too bad....
can only play after work...
Darkz01
post Nov 2 2011, 02:47 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 2 2011, 12:19 PM)
its hard to do it arone. u need some team work since the last core mobs respawn one @#%@%

if medium can do it with 2 ppl,

1 huntress, cleared the way, at the 3rd core, once i cleared them, squire ashx cheong in and hacked the core into pieces.

team work ftw!
on my earlier runs my huntress always kena pwn at 3rd core there dunno @#%#$% reason.
maybe eat arrow or necro fireball
tonite we do this challenge together jom??
we do on hard and insane as easy n medium i already beat it solo...
Darkz01
post Nov 2 2011, 08:31 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 2 2011, 02:54 PM)
^ lulz ok.
how u do it arone ar?
just play macam biasa...
lompat sana sini try to jump over proximity...
coz that trap is deadly one compare to others...
always use blocking...
then slash slash slash to the last core...

actually on medium i have to play two rounds...
on 1st round mati on last core...
tak sempat heal...
2nd round i manage to heal in the midst of the battle with monsters for merely seconds there then slash slash slash... biggrin.gif

i think this challenge is best with medic or fairy...
that is if they heal your HP la coz my dragon langsung tak attack monsters... sad.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:28 AM