6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Dungeon Defenders V1, -= Happy Farming UMF

Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 01:45 AM

223 posts

tested alchemical lab on medium with my huntress....
the boss kiss the ground not more than 10 sec... shocking.gif

Added on October 25, 2011, 1:55 am1 thing for sure...
this map is good for farming mana...

on 1 round...
before sell items manage to get 10K mana...
after sell items got around 18K mana...

some say the throne room is the best for farming mana...
but i think that is for high level...
they said on hard or insane can easily get 1M mana... shocking.gif
i dunno coz my campaign still not open for that map...

only manage to get to castle armory... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 25 2011, 01:55 AM
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 04:10 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Oct 25 2011, 02:51 AM)
not true about the 1M , that's only for mobile version... i got till 120k max,on hard. normal 70-100k
i see....

this weapons is in my shop now...
sooo which one should i lock n buy when i got enough mana??

godly or legendary??
the stats seems like lebih kurang...
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 08:02 AM

223 posts

thanks for the explanation...
make up my mind that want to buy the legendary since it has high basic...

im not sure gonna upgrade it to the max level coz even for shining weapon cost me so much just to get level 3...
not to mention godly or legendary weapon...

speaking of weapon class...
i accidentally sell my amazing class weapon to the bank... cry.gif
now i wish this game has option to buy back what we sold...

maybe some of ya still didnt know tier for weapon or armor class...
here it is...
from low to highest class...

Worn
Torn
Solid
Sturdy
Polished
Powerful
Shining
Amazing
Epic
Legendary
Godly

Added on October 25, 2011, 8:10 amanybody has use "The High Five"
is that a gauntlet??
coz from the icon seems like it...

need level 35 squire to use that weapon...
my squire still on lvl30... sweat.gif

got it by completing ogre crush...
solo by using lvl28 huntress...
n of course with some help from my squire tower... biggrin.gif

Added on October 25, 2011, 8:22 amjust realize that legendary need level 45 hero to use it...
and godly need lvl60 hero...

Added on October 25, 2011, 8:58 amThe High Five is ohsem...

confirmed its a gauntlet...
the damage...
pergh...
on level 1 it can manage to give 1.8K DPS...
lvl27 is the max...
this is far more better than godly weapon...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 25 2011, 08:59 AM
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 01:12 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(koolzuru @ Oct 25 2011, 12:14 PM)

from this guide godly>epic>legendary. High five have high dps but bad against enemies with poison property. I am not too fond of elemental damage weapon.

yup i know...
thats why i leave it the elemental damage stay like that...

i only up the base damge...
plus the elemental damage doesnt link/add-up with hero attack...

Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 01:18 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 25 2011, 01:14 PM)
where to get the high five ar?
what weapon it is?

for squire one?
yup...
class restriction for squire...

its a gauntlet...
can get it by doin ogre crush challenge...

this is how it looks like...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 25 2011, 01:21 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 03:24 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 25 2011, 01:58 PM)
from this wikia link:
http://dungeondefenders.wikia.com/wiki/PC_Challenges

it seems med / hard
seems like u have to do insane difficulty for ogre crush to get monk item...
u can do warping core on medium to get monk item...

tested rain goblin before lunch...
lost in last wave...
i was like fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.....
luckily got gajilion mana scatter on the floor for that challenge...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 25 2011, 03:25 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 04:40 PM

223 posts

see...
unker dom dom sudah marah when got people look down on the monk... tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2011, 4:45 pmanyway...
i lost interest on my huntress now since i accidentally sell her weapon... (again sweat.gif )

she's on lvl30 now...
my squire lvl39...
need to up my apprentice (lvl16) coz his tower is important in raining goblin...

monk??
ahhh forget it... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 25 2011, 04:45 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 11:30 PM

223 posts

what challenges is that??
if its raining goblin i might join ya...
coz can get huntress weapon...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 25 2011, 11:31 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 25 2011, 11:35 PM

223 posts

u on what level now??
previously tried no tower challenge with my lvl30 squire...
cannot win even on easy... sweat.gif
Darkz01
post Oct 26 2011, 02:48 AM

223 posts

just now played several rounds with unker dom dom...
nais game....
plus my mana bank from 20K becomes 198K... biggrin.gif
Darkz01
post Oct 26 2011, 03:19 AM

223 posts

behold my new light saber...
LOL...

it even has similar sound like in star wars... biggrin.gif
Darkz01
post Oct 26 2011, 03:53 AM

223 posts

didnt know theres giraffe on threadmill...
seriously its lulz...
but the stats...
dayum ohsem...
Darkz01
post Oct 27 2011, 10:45 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Oct 27 2011, 10:21 AM)
Abandon my huntress coz i accidentally sold her weapon. doh.gif

i feel u mang...
i did it twice... sweat.gif
Darkz01
post Oct 27 2011, 07:11 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Oct 27 2011, 02:49 PM)
Upcoming 7.05 Patch! (ETA 10/28/2011)
7.05 Patch Notes:

* Added Halloween Spooktacular Event Content! Tons of New Costumes, New Mission, New Items & Weapons!

looking forward to this... biggrin.gif

7.05 Patch Notes:

* Added VSync and One-Threaded-Renderer Options to the Configuration Tool

niceee....
no more tearing....

7.05 Patch Notes:

* Items that are locked in your Item Box now stay locked when equipped to your hero

they should be implement this long ago...
because of that i accidentally sell my precious weapon...

Added on October 27, 2011, 7:11 pm
QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 27 2011, 03:24 PM)
raised bank mana, that would give the hacker ruin the market price of good items
u play open??
y u no play ranked??

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 27 2011, 07:11 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 27 2011, 08:40 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 27 2011, 08:13 PM)
i play ranked all the way, ppl can still cheats, now i seeing ppl offer 5mil for a weapon  blink.gif
u on what level now??
coz when u high level...
5mil is nothing...

im at middle level now (40+)
to get 100K-200K is easy...
that is if u know which map can give generous amount of mana...
some map give more exp...
some map both exp n mana give puny amount despite its a high level map... =|

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 27 2011, 08:43 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 27 2011, 09:09 PM

223 posts

from ur point...
i can see that u are more to leveling instead of farming...
some player like to farming more than leveling...
so maybe thats why they can make many mana in short time...

since ur char have quite high level...
try solo TTR in insane mode...
or do challenge in raining goblin hard or insane...
in 1 hour or so u might add another 1-2mil in ur mana... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 27 2011, 09:10 PM
Darkz01
post Oct 27 2011, 11:52 PM

223 posts

congratz on your 1st ori game... thumbup.gif
Darkz01
post Oct 29 2011, 05:28 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(EdG3 @ Oct 29 2011, 05:20 AM)
1 GB update for Halloween event!

naisss....
lucky i forgot to turn off my PC...
so that after work can straight go play... biggrin.gif

Added on October 29, 2011, 5:50 amanyway...
after see some video on steam...
i think that maybe medic can be use for good in survival challenge....
hmmmm....
y didnt i think that earlier... =|

Added on October 29, 2011, 6:55 amthis is what we get after patch...
ohsem....

Added on October 29, 2011, 7:27 amjust back home....
see my DD update is 2.3/gb instead of 1gb... =|

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Oct 29 2011, 07:27 AM
Darkz01
post Oct 29 2011, 09:23 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 29 2011, 09:14 AM)
which one is new mission?

Added on October 29, 2011, 9:20 amdafuq new mission not out yet? already downlaoded 1gb of data leh.
i think the data is ready...
just have to wait steam release some activation for it perhaps...
Darkz01
post Oct 29 2011, 10:35 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 29 2011, 10:12 AM)
oh this is madness.

need to beat halloween mission on insane for the customes.
if u doin it...
dont forget to invite me... biggrin.gif

but i only free on sunday...
tonite i work... cry.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:40 AM