Games Dark Souls (PS3) | V2, Prepare to speak in ENGLISH.
Walbur
Oct 27 2011, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Oct 27 2011, 08:04 AM) at lost izalisth theres a respawn headless demon. i cant remember the exact location but its there alright. some say theres a bonfire near the walkway going up
The demon just right before Bed of Chaos. it will respawn 5 times only. so. maximum you can get 10 from him, 2 demon tit for each killed.
nwk
Oct 27 2011, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Oct 27 2011, 09:46 AM) snuggly glitch?? use lots of glitches, later kene invade by bloodmoon ppl even if u undead. too much sin if use glitch DIE!!  like i care about invaders. everytime i see someone invade, i just push the ps button on my controller and quit the game. invader kena potong stim!
dx_treme
Oct 27 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 27 2011, 09:49 AM) like i care about invaders. everytime i see someone invade, i just push the ps button on my controller and quit the game. invader kena potong stim!  i want invade ppl, while searching, me pulak kene invade
j0n8
Oct 27 2011, 10:06 AM

hi guys
just want to ask which armor is better Armor of the Darkwraiths or Gold-Hemmed Black Set?
valho
Oct 27 2011, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 27 2011, 09:49 AM) like i care about invaders. everytime i see someone invade, i just push the ps button on my controller and quit the game. invader kena potong stim!   I do that when I am farming, lazy to waste time and fight
Magnum7997
Oct 27 2011, 10:15 AM
Finished Anor Londo, where to next? Ash Lake for the Dragon Greatsword?
monyetbesi
Oct 27 2011, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Jasonkwk86 @ Oct 25 2011, 01:39 PM) Where to get serpent ring? Now I'm going to sen fotress... serpent ring located after the stacked rolling boulder that went into the hole that has a dead end ledder below it, so before u went to the broken wall after the stackek one, make sure u divert the level upstair first, the ring juz on the right juz after u pass the broken wall of the stacked boulder, good luck~
dx_treme
Oct 27 2011, 11:21 AM

nyet, meh tolong aku lawan nito mlm nee. SL 95
TSSora
Oct 27 2011, 11:31 AM
Still having problems to coop with my cousin, first time I tried was no problem but now he has problems summoning me. Been doing that sign spam for like 30minutes and he still can't see it.
N30rang3r
Oct 27 2011, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(Sora @ Oct 27 2011, 11:31 AM) Still having problems to coop with my cousin, first time I tried was no problem but now he has problems summoning me. Been doing that sign spam for like 30minutes and he still can't see it.  is he human or undead? in a covenant? have sinned or not?
TSSora
Oct 27 2011, 11:38 AM
Seriously hatin' the MP for this game badly. I would excuse the other stupid bugs if the online co-op was made like Demon's Souls.  QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Oct 27 2011, 11:32 AM) is he human or undead? in a covenant? have sinned or not? Human, duh. Same convenant and having sinned or not I doubt he is. FYI, I know what's needed to actually summon someone. Or even what's needed to have "better chances" to summon your friends. This post has been edited by Sora: Oct 27 2011, 11:39 AM
N30rang3r
Oct 27 2011, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Sora @ Oct 27 2011, 11:38 AM) Seriously hatin' the MP for this game badly. I would excuse the other stupid bugs if the online co-op was made like Demon's Souls.  Human, duh. Same convenant and having sinned or not I doubt he is. FYI, I know what's needed to actually summon someone. Or even what's needed to have "better chances" to summon your friends.  what's your Soul Level? and his?
dx_treme
Oct 27 2011, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(Sora @ Oct 27 2011, 11:38 AM) Seriously hatin' the MP for this game badly. I would excuse the other stupid bugs if the online co-op was made like Demon's Souls.  Human, duh. Same convenant and having sinned or not I doubt he is. FYI, I know what's needed to actually summon someone. Or even what's needed to have "better chances" to summon your friends.  same region?? I had had time to be summoned by R2, im R3 btw This post has been edited by dx_treme: Oct 27 2011, 11:47 AM
dishwasher
Oct 27 2011, 12:00 PM
Its not region locked. I'm R1 and I keep getting summoned/invaded by Japanese.
N30rang3r
Oct 27 2011, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(dishwasher @ Oct 27 2011, 12:00 PM) Its not region locked. I'm R1 and I keep getting summoned/invaded by Japanese. i got summoned by someone in Europe / US / Japan No doubt - matchmaking in DS is a B!tch
nwk
Oct 27 2011, 12:04 PM

I think because we play in the same time zone as Japanese gamer, that's why we get summoned/invaded by them. I also think it's not because of region lock. The devs said the game is divided into several lobbies and if you are not in the same lobby with your friend, you can't summon him. I also heard that everytime you use a bonfire, it transfers you to a different lobby.
iDontCare
Oct 27 2011, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 27 2011, 12:04 PM) I think because we play in the same time zone as Japanese gamer, that's why we get summoned/invaded by them. I also think it's not because of region lock. The devs said the game is divided into several lobbies and if you are not in the same lobby with your friend, you can't summon him. I also heard that everytime you use a bonfire, it transfers you to a different lobby. No wonder i keep see different bloodstain location and dying method when i farming at darkwood garden.
TSSora
Oct 27 2011, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Oct 27 2011, 11:40 AM) what's your Soul Level? and his? I know my maths fail but I'm sure 10% of my SL 68 is his being 62 should be able. QUOTE(dx_treme @ Oct 27 2011, 11:46 AM) same region?? I had had time to be summoned by R2, im R3 btw  Yes, R1 as well. I know it's not Region locked but still...