126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Games Dark Souls (PS3) | V2, Prepare to speak in ENGLISH.

Magnum7997
post Oct 26 2011, 07:21 PM

Go to the broken altar at Undead Parish. The place is at the right side of the bonfire after the drake wyvern(?).

There, if fulfill requirement, can pray at the altar and join the Sun Covenant.
dx_treme
post Oct 26 2011, 07:36 PM

64 posts

phew... finally killed seath and cut his tail also.... fighting him alone in NG+ is hard work!! shakehead.gif
zerohavoc318
post Oct 26 2011, 07:37 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Magnum7997 @ Oct 26 2011, 08:12 PM)
Anyone know where I can farm for Titanite Chunk? By the way, which weapon should I upgrade to Lighting?

Zweihander, Claymore or Laito / Iaito?
obtain 4 lord souls and open the gate to kiln the first flame(if im correct)
black knight respawn that place.

as for weapon, its ur choice actually...how u play
my char have high endurance and vit..other points go to str for weapon requiment so i go for zweihander, it has the ability to stun lock ppl

Added on October 26, 2011, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 26 2011, 06:02 PM)
im already kill sunbro. no sunlight covenant for me. sad.gif

anyway, do you guys know what covenant should i enter to kill/invaded other player? i want pvp! help me.  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif
go evil...dark wraith style brows.gif
since dark moon can only invade the sinful player when dark wraith can invade anyone

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Oct 26 2011, 07:50 PM
profwacko
post Oct 26 2011, 08:08 PM

31 posts

guyz... need help here. after defeating quuelag, i join chaos covenant. go back to fire shrine, talk to the pyro teacher. i come back to blightown to look for the new npc but couldnt find her. people say she spawn new queenlag domain area.. but i couldnt find her. btw, i killed the pyro npc in the swamp... so how??
nwk
post Oct 26 2011, 08:15 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 26 2011, 07:14 PM)
how to join bro? my faith is 14 now. but i've been summon around 7-8 times i guess.
There is a Altar at Undead Parish. It's near the bon fire where the red dragon used to be. Just go to the altar and try to join. The game will let you know if you can join or not.

This post has been edited by nwk: Oct 26 2011, 08:16 PM
zerohavoc318
post Oct 26 2011, 08:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(profwacko @ Oct 26 2011, 09:08 PM)
guyz... need help here. after defeating quuelag, i join chaos covenant. go back to fire shrine, talk to the pyro teacher. i come back to blightown to look for the new npc but couldnt find her. people say she spawn new queenlag domain area.. but i couldnt find her. btw, i killed the pyro npc in the swamp... so how??
i meet her after i upgrade my pyro hand to +10
doodleman
post Oct 26 2011, 08:16 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(profwacko @ Oct 26 2011, 08:08 PM)
uh.... which new npc u looking for? if u mean queelana, then shes the pyro npc u killed in the swamp. if not, u need at least pyro flames +10 to see her there...
profwacko
post Oct 26 2011, 08:17 PM

31 posts

ooO... current pyro hand is 7+ .. mayb because of that.
nwk
post Oct 26 2011, 08:17 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(profwacko @ Oct 26 2011, 08:08 PM)
your pyro glove needs to be at least +10 for her to show up at the swamps.
profwacko
post Oct 26 2011, 08:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Oct 26 2011, 08:16 PM)
uh.... which new npc u looking for? if u mean queelana, then shes the pyro npc u killed in the swamp. if not, u need at least pyro flames +10 to see her there...
im searching for her la... the one i killed suddenly attacked me, so thats laurentius mayb.. huhu..
nwk
post Oct 26 2011, 08:26 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(profwacko @ Oct 26 2011, 08:18 PM)
im searching for her la... the one i killed suddenly attacked me, so thats laurentius mayb.. huhu..
i think you are screwed. you kill Laurent, the only guy who can upgrade your glove to +10. doh.gif
dx_treme
post Oct 26 2011, 08:38 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 26 2011, 08:26 PM)
i think you are screwed. you kill Laurent, the only guy who can upgrade your glove to +10.  doh.gif
the telo guy with white spider lady & witch in the swamp can upgrade ur glove till +15... but only the witch can upgrade ur glove to ver.2 +5
creative zn
post Oct 26 2011, 09:21 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

woott!! just beat up the four king. once again combustion be my savior. pyro flame v2 +5 is incredible superb awesome kicking! didnt use weapon at all. laugh.gif

anyway, just join sunlight covenant. yay! got powerful lightning spear. in NG+ i want great lightning spear + sunlight spear! woott!!! brows.gif

This post has been edited by creative zn: Oct 26 2011, 09:28 PM
Magnum7997
post Oct 26 2011, 10:14 PM

So fast join? I still in Anor Londo grinding for 5 more people to help before joining.
profwacko
post Oct 26 2011, 10:23 PM

31 posts

thanks for the info guyz...
valho
post Oct 26 2011, 10:24 PM

4,967 posts

anyone manage to get Channeler's Trident, been killing them for more than an hour still no drop
doodleman
post Oct 26 2011, 11:30 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 26 2011, 10:24 PM)
anyone manage to get Channeler's Trident, been killing them for more than an hour still no drop
Yup, I got it from those in the archives.
The rarest loot has to be the 'symbol of covetous'. It's a mimic head gear dropped by the mimic. U receive 20% additional souls and gain additional 200 points to item discovery rate. BUT there's a major reduction I. Stamina recovery AND you continuously lose 5 hp per second. Pretty good if I'm using it to farm at forest.
creative zn
post Oct 26 2011, 11:43 PM

1,468 posts

damn. i wasting my demon tits by upgrade demon spear +5. not to powerful lah. still cannot 1-2 hits dark wraith. doh.gif lucky i got demon spear by batwing demon at anor londo. if not, it will be such a waste purchasing it from shiva. 20k? omg. but still, i wasted rare demon tits. T.T

currently finding a better sword before heading to the duke archive to kill seath. my BK halbert to slow and boring. my playtime 70hours. and i used BK halbert around 60+ hours. so boring! yawn.gif
dx_treme
post Oct 26 2011, 11:44 PM

64 posts

is the Titanite Catch Pole from electric cacat monster require for achvmnt?
the official guide said need it, but wiki said no.... same with the trident, guide said no need, but wiki said need... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
creative zn
post Oct 26 2011, 11:45 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Magnum7997 @ Oct 26 2011, 10:14 PM)
So fast join? I still in Anor Londo grinding for 5 more people to help before joining.
coz im wondering around, farming, upgrading, pvp and summoning. not progress to much. huhu.. sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:48 AM