126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games Dark Souls (PS3) | V2, Prepare to speak in ENGLISH.

soul_fly9900
post Oct 20 2011, 11:40 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Jasonkwk86 @ Oct 20 2011, 10:38 PM)
icon_question.gif
all sifus! i've been cursed on the way to the Lower Depth. it says go to New Londo can cure? what should i do? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Or you could just brave the Depth while being cursed like me biggrin.gif. Managed to kill the boss there while being cursed with countless times of dying and lots of swearing and cursing on my part, but when entered Blight Town cannot tahan anymore, when to seek treatment ASAP tongue.gif
dx_treme

64 posts

QUOTE(misterpotato @ Oct 20 2011, 11:35 PM)
u will be healed if the host use their estus flask
the host is ur healer, if u died its the healer fault, not u laugh.gif
tokan_jahat

26 posts

guys i can;t enter pintu masuk ( Nito ).. said ' the door is sealed by Greatlord...what i am suppose to do now???
creative zn
post Oct 20 2011, 11:48 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 20 2011, 11:40 PM)
guys i can;t enter pintu masuk ( Nito ).. said ' the door is sealed by Greatlord...what i am suppose to do now???
have you place the lordvessel?
tokan_jahat
post Oct 20 2011, 11:51 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 20 2011, 11:48 PM)
not yet..how to do that..sry im noob icon_idea.gif
Amir-Mirwan
post Oct 20 2011, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Oct 20 2011, 11:21 PM)
Oi ghey. whats ur level? come help me sometimes or imma invade urr ass.
60 already maaa.. dun plan to lvl up yet.. busy upgrade weapon and armor.. tell me when u reach lvl 50++..
valho
post Oct 20 2011, 11:54 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Oct 20 2011, 11:40 PM)
Or you could just brave the Depth while being cursed like me  biggrin.gif. Managed to kill the boss there while being cursed with countless times of dying and lots of swearing and cursing on my part, but when entered Blight Town cannot tahan anymore, when to seek treatment ASAP  tongue.gif
Go back to the first bell, at the bottom of the bell tower, there's a guy that sell purging stone for curse, 3k souls iinm
tokan_jahat
post Oct 20 2011, 11:56 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 20 2011, 11:48 PM)
alrdy got the lordvessel..how to place?
doh.gif
creative zn
post Oct 20 2011, 11:57 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 20 2011, 11:51 PM)
not yet..how to do that..sry im noob  icon_idea.gif
aiyak. me also noob man. huhu. you need to kill boss at anor londo and go to princess chamber talk to her and she give you the lordvessel. then go to firelink shrine, talk to Framp, and he will bring you down to (dunno what it called), but then you can place the lordvessel. after that some cutscene and all the sealed door will open. then phase 2 dark souls begin. laugh.gif
tokan_jahat
post Oct 21 2011, 12:01 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 20 2011, 11:57 PM)
aiyak. me also noob man. huhu. you need to kill boss at anor londo and go to princess chamber talk to her and she give you the lordvessel. then go to firelink shrine, talk to Framp, and he will bring you down to (dunno what it called), but then you can place the lordvessel. after that some cutscene and all the sealed door will open. then phase 2 dark souls begin. laugh.gif
hoho.. i got lordvessel..but one more thing...That frampt always sleep shakehead.gif ...wth...

This post has been edited by tokan_jahat: Oct 21 2011, 12:04 AM
creative zn
post Oct 21 2011, 12:04 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 21 2011, 12:01 AM)
hoho.. i got lordvessel..but one more thing...That frampt always sleep  shakehead.gif ...wht i need to do...
wow! the Framp sleep? cannot talk to it? hmm.. nvr experience this. maybe other sifus can help. sorry man.
sadaharukouya
post Oct 21 2011, 12:05 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 21 2011, 12:01 AM)
hoho.. i got lordvessel..but one more thing...That frampt always sleep  shakehead.gif ...wth...
Give him "teh Rude Awakening" icon_idea.gif

dun u think he is kinda cute with all that snoring wub.gif i admit i had hard time waking him up the 1st time...

This post has been edited by sadaharukouya: Oct 21 2011, 12:06 AM
tokan_jahat
post Oct 21 2011, 12:09 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Oct 21 2011, 12:05 AM)
Give him "teh Rude Awakening"  icon_idea.gif

dun u think he is kinda cute with all that snoring  wub.gif i admit i had hard time waking him up the 1st time...
hahah what is that teh/???cucuk him? his snoring is very syahdu..
ajis
post Oct 21 2011, 12:11 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

if he sleeps, you can jump down by yourself instead. don't worry about the landing
sadaharukouya
post Oct 21 2011, 12:13 AM

49 posts

cucuk,burn,slash, whatever u want to call it. just dun treat him too harsh yeah? he is a easily hurt serpent =3
ajis
post Oct 21 2011, 12:13 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

sigh, like demon souls, all these so called 'special weapon' made by boss souls are useless
sadaharukouya
post Oct 21 2011, 12:24 AM

49 posts

yeah...totally dissapointed with the sword of astorias and moonlight sword. the former is becoz...well,its made from that ZOMFG AWESOME SIF!!! and the later is due to its special attack,freaking awesome move but each use costs 50 durability??? no thanks! plus the stats of the sword is really pathetic.
jackwylde
post Oct 21 2011, 12:24 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(Amir-Mirwan @ Oct 20 2011, 11:53 PM)
60 already maaa.. dun plan to lvl up yet.. busy upgrade weapon and armor.. tell me when u reach lvl 50++..
Imma farm souls in darkroot nao. shit this is my 3rd character after screwed up attacking npc. one time i dono. another one accidently my brother hit that blue npc. ..
ajis
post Oct 21 2011, 12:28 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Oct 21 2011, 12:24 AM)
yeah...totally dissapointed with the sword of astorias and moonlight sword. the former is becoz...well,its made from that ZOMFG AWESOME SIF!!! and the later is due to its special attack,freaking awesome move but each use costs 50 durability??? no thanks! plus the stats of the sword is really pathetic.
that's why. when it comes to pvp, better bring lightning spear+5 or fire axe+5. but at least Shield of Artorias probably the best shield so far, even on par with eagle shield+15 stability
darks0r4
post Oct 21 2011, 01:44 AM

124 posts

at higher level scaling will own elemental weapon. below sl100++ elemental weapon is definitely better.

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:08 AM