126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

TSDaBestOne
post Dec 6 2011, 10:48 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Dec 5 2011, 09:59 PM)
yeah... my friend's 2 months old brand new E class kaput in kajang flood... :/
Wow, then how? Rosak already?
Jim.tan
post Dec 6 2011, 01:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 6 2011, 10:48 AM)
Wow, then how? Rosak already?
Cham..>.> insurance don't help in this type of claim de cry.gif
JC999
post Dec 6 2011, 02:34 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Dec 6 2011, 01:45 PM)
Cham..>.> insurance don't help in this type of claim de  cry.gif
Well ask him to smash the car to a tree and claim for own damage... those repairshops knows what to do with it..
ethanyap
post Dec 6 2011, 10:46 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ Dec 6 2011, 12:04 AM)
when got chance to join TT? lonely MAzda driver here ler... tongue.gif
Join our fb group n u will get noticed for TT drool.gif
Versalius
post Dec 6 2011, 11:10 PM

114 posts

hey peeps! I have a mazda3 too! I got it awhile ago but I'm starting to realise that my fuel tank is inaccurate. Everytime I refuel, it only fills in 43 litres and drives about 450km. I saw the online brochure and by right the car has a 55l fuel tank. Any one has similar problems?
IminmyownworlD
post Dec 6 2011, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Versalius @ Dec 6 2011, 11:10 PM)
hey peeps! I have a mazda3 too! I got it awhile ago but I'm starting to realise that my fuel tank is inaccurate.  Everytime I refuel, it only fills in 43 litres and drives about 450km.  I saw the online brochure and by right the car has a 55l fuel tank.  Any one has similar problems?
If you r able to pump to 55l.. I don't think u can even drive to the petrol station in the first place. Haha.. When the refill indicator appear it doesn't mean ur tank is empty.. There are reserves left..
junl00ng
post Dec 6 2011, 11:37 PM

803 posts

hey peeps! I have a mazda3 too! I got it awhile ago but I'm starting to realise that my fuel tank is inaccurate.  Everytime I refuel, it only fills in 43 litres and drives about 450km.  I saw the online brochure and by right the car has a 55l fuel tank.  Any one has similar problems?
I only manage to fill up 41-43 liters everytime too smile.gif

aliluya
post Dec 6 2011, 11:41 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(ethanyap @ Dec 6 2011, 10:46 PM)
Join our fb group n u will get noticed for TT  drool.gif
okok..joining joining
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 7 2011, 12:26 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

450 not bad... I only manage around 350-400 everytime then starts to blink already. Havent reach 10k service yet, wonder will FC improve after that hmm.gif
obiey
post Dec 7 2011, 02:33 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Dec 6 2011, 11:27 PM)
If you r able to pump to 55l.. I don't think u can even drive to the petrol station in the first place. Haha.. When the refill indicator appear it doesn't mean ur tank is empty..  There are reserves left..
ya lorr.. even when the display shows 0km left.. still can drive about 50km.. last time I drove 35km after it shows zero before refueling..
junl00ng
post Dec 8 2011, 12:06 AM

803 posts

Thank you all for the support, pedals only left 1 set now smile.gif

charles86
post Dec 8 2011, 02:41 PM

Plan to tinted my car with those security film and good heat rejection 1. any1 good brand recommended with reasonable price ?
junl00ng
post Dec 8 2011, 03:20 PM

803 posts

Anyone interested to take Kido 4 piston big brake kit for Mazda 3? Price will be Rm 3200 (Price for COD, excluding local shipping), pre-order before end of this month. I am importing this directly from my dealer in Taiwan so it is impossible to get this price here in KL.

Brake kit will be paired with 330mm rotor, steel braided brake hose and a set of brake pad up to 500C.
Jim.tan
post Dec 8 2011, 08:03 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(charles86 @ Dec 8 2011, 02:41 PM)
Plan to tinted my car with those security film and good heat rejection 1. any1 good brand recommended with reasonable price ?
I can recommend you RayTech~ So far very satisfied with their service and quality^^ my bro and my car using this brand.. not that expensive either.
bibibobo
post Dec 8 2011, 10:16 PM

Plan to get a Mazda 3 2.0 but still thinking whether to go for Sedan or Hatchback. Any advise ?
yamasce
post Dec 8 2011, 11:02 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(bibibobo @ Dec 8 2011, 10:16 PM)
Plan to get a Mazda 3 2.0 but still thinking whether to go for Sedan or Hatchback. Any advise ?
do u need the extra boot space?if yes then sedan all the way...no matter which car u r purchasing...hatchback is more sportier look
alextan8981
post Dec 9 2011, 02:36 AM

Get my car on the 8th dec

alextan8981 | Mazda 3 2.0 sdn | Aluminium Metalic
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 9 2011, 11:08 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(alextan8981 @ Dec 9 2011, 02:36 AM)
Get my car on the 8th dec

alextan8981 | Mazda 3 2.0 sdn | Aluminium Metalic
Congrats bro.. added you to the list already smile.gif
viper1912
post Dec 9 2011, 12:48 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(charles86 @ Dec 8 2011, 02:41 PM)
Just my 2 cents, if you plan to put security film, there is slight issue that you need to consider.

As Security Film is kinda thick. So after tinting the security film you will find when you view out, you will feel image not that clear.

I think this will apply across all d film. If u dun hv any issue with that you can tint with security film.
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 9 2011, 01:03 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(viper1912 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:48 PM)
Just my 2 cents, if you plan to put security film, there is slight issue that you need to consider.

As Security Film is kinda thick. So after tinting the security film you will find when you view out, you will feel image not that clear.

I think this will apply across all d film. If u dun hv any issue with that you can tint with security film.
Tints with 4mil to 6mil thickness is still okay in my opinion. Just do not go for tints with too high in darkness.

You guys can contact me for any tinting enquiries. My brand is RAYTECH smile.gif

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:28 PM