QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 24 2012, 05:53 PM)
what is iinm?
if i'm not mistaken biggrin.gif
llthim
post Mar 25 2012, 10:18 PM

295 posts

my phone has facing big problem now...>_<
i cant receive sms from others...i can send sms to other ppl...any1 face the same problem as me and know hw to solve this??
leongsem
post Mar 25 2012, 11:15 PM

3,259 posts

Razr Maxx just launched at Beijing?

http://www.gfan.com/market/product/2012032316608.html
TSlingch
post Mar 26 2012, 06:00 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 25 2012, 11:15 PM)

Looks legit
eveready
post Mar 26 2012, 06:08 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 25 2012, 11:15 PM)

cdma or gsm?
TSlingch
post Mar 26 2012, 09:01 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

CassDroid, Jolly's wife just passed away yesterday. I doesn't know her but her husband, Jolly is a Razr developer over at the droidrzr.com. He helped me a bit during early development of The Arctic Rom.

He's devastated now over his wife's sudden death. She's loved by many over at the android community, yet died so young. My deepest condolences to Jolly's family sad.gif May she rest in peace and all the best to the family
rexus
post Mar 26 2012, 09:40 PM

Bruh
614 posts

Rest in peace. God bless.
leongsem
post Mar 26 2012, 10:08 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Mar 26 2012, 06:00 PM)
Looks legit
what is legit?
KLlee
post Mar 26 2012, 11:42 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(llthim @ Mar 25 2012, 10:18 PM)
my phone has facing big problem now...>_<
i cant receive sms from others...i can send sms to other ppl...any1 face the same problem as me and know hw to solve this??
Try reset your phone. I had this problem before but mine is the other way around. Can receive cannot send. Off n on again solve mine.
leongsem
post Mar 27 2012, 08:49 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(eveready @ Mar 26 2012, 06:08 PM)
cdma or gsm?
don know lor, china using CDMA right?
TSlingch
post Mar 27 2012, 09:02 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 26 2012, 10:08 PM)
what is legit?
True/valid/legitimate laugh.gif
leongsem
post Mar 27 2012, 10:49 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Mar 27 2012, 09:02 AM)
True/valid/legitimate  laugh.gif
sorry, my english very poor

btw not sure will it release in malaysia, somemore fighter is coming soon

Added on March 27, 2012, 10:50 am
sorry, my english very poor

btw not sure will it release in malaysia, somemore fighter is coming soon

This post has been edited by leongsem: Mar 27 2012, 10:50 AM
E71s
post Mar 27 2012, 11:11 AM

410 posts

If motorola still dont want to give us Ics or unlocked bootloader,razr user will be in deep shit. By the time we have our bootloader unlocked , the developers are going to leave this duo core phone alone and move to something like Htc one X,or worse motorola figther.

Dear users,we are in deep shit....
bakti_smts
post Mar 27 2012, 12:28 PM

Stephen Chow Greatest Fanz
1,202 posts

I think we should have our ICS update on Q2 am I right?
mrfarhatadib89
post Mar 27 2012, 02:03 PM

2,414 posts

Q2 mean late june
Which really late
more69
post Mar 27 2012, 04:15 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(E71s @ Mar 27 2012, 11:11 AM)
If motorola still dont want to give us Ics or unlocked bootloader,razr user will be in deep shit. By the time we have our bootloader unlocked , the developers are going to leave this duo core phone alone and move to something like Htc one X,or worse motorola figther.

Dear users,we are in deep shit....
i don find it im in deep shit.. i choose razr for the build quality and reception. if im going to flash this and that, i will choose the shity reception htc or gnex.
TSlingch
post Mar 28 2012, 10:36 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

True, plus it made me the special one with a phone that most people rarely seen. Over here in Sarawak, people are like 'oh, i haven't seen a Moto phone for years!'

Added on March 28, 2012, 10:38 amAnyway, Droid Fighter is a Verizon phone. Speculation is that it will be like Razr Maxx, only for cdma

This post has been edited by lingch: Mar 28 2012, 10:38 AM
leongsem
post Mar 28 2012, 10:47 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Mar 28 2012, 10:36 AM)
True, plus it made me the special one with a phone that most people rarely seen. Over here in Sarawak, people are like 'oh, i haven't seen a Moto phone for years!'

Added on March 28, 2012, 10:38 amAnyway, Droid Fighter is a Verizon phone. Speculation is that it will be like Razr Maxx, only for cdma
bad news for others outside US and China

stupid Moto
klchan
post Mar 28 2012, 11:19 AM

158 posts

Hahaha, when I flash out my phone, the first thing ppl will said, wah, samsung ah?

Sometimes I dunno I should be happy about it or sad about it....
rc2x
post Mar 28 2012, 11:24 AM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

Truly disappointed.

147 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:02 AM