88 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Anime Sword Art Online V, Why do i keep doing this

eugene88
post Nov 18 2012, 08:48 PM

2,176 posts

I saw it at episode 13, my friend insists that there are no pantsu in Anime except if they really wanted to show it and its only a shade
kenjixx
post Nov 18 2012, 09:38 PM

my home hero
741 posts

I know it's kinda late.. but wanted to know that is there any log out function in Asuna's interface? and if she dies will her brain burn in this new game...
ok drop see ya next week.
Attached Image so haruyuki is asuna and kirito's son ??

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Nov 18 2012, 09:45 PM
kenjixx
post Nov 18 2012, 09:42 PM

my home hero
741 posts

... no automerge.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Nov 18 2012, 09:43 PM
mr lappy
post Nov 18 2012, 10:54 PM

398 posts

boyoyoyoing boyoyoyoyoing.....
so very bouncy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mr lappy: Nov 18 2012, 10:55 PM
john123x
post Nov 18 2012, 10:55 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(mr lappy @ Nov 18 2012, 10:54 PM)
boyoyoyoing boyoyoyoyoing.....
so very bouncy tongue.gif
whose one.....lyfa?

This post has been edited by john123x: Nov 18 2012, 10:55 PM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 19 2012, 01:14 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 18 2012, 05:22 PM)
wow, too rush d the anime.

the reason Kirito use dual sword because Eugene legendary sword cannot go pass second time right after 1st strike.

So kirito block Eugene sword few millimeter before it hit his body.
Very precise sword skill.

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Nov 18 2012, 05:39 PM)
you know, this anime have 5 episode left. so no choice but to rush.
To be honest, very disappointed with ep 20. I imagined the battle would be a lot more epic, given to how close Kirito was to death in the novel. This is suppose to be one battle where Kirito won not because of his "God-like" powers but with brains and skills.

heck, it was finished within like, 2 minutes? doh.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif .

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 19 2012, 01:14 AM
styrwr91
post Nov 19 2012, 01:35 AM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 19 2012, 03:14 AM)
To be honest, very disappointed with ep 20. I imagined the battle would be a lot more epic, given to how close Kirito was to death in the novel. This is suppose to be one battle where Kirito won not because of his "God-like" powers but with brains and skills.

heck, it was finished within like, 2 minutes?  doh.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif .
gooding stuff doesnt last long mate, but i do agree they could hv put in slightly more effort in it...
kokhoe
post Nov 19 2012, 01:43 AM

71 posts

Seriously ,

The Story of Sword Art Online contain alots of detail which describe the beauty of "Story"

IF they just take some time to describe more detail and prolong the number of episode ( maybe 2 season ) It will become like legendary .

Remember kirito come back from His Hamburger dinner ? u can finish a burger in 30 sec ?

The story is epic . But the anime production company is only for the goal of completing it in 25 episode in 6 month?

Wish it could be like code geass make up .
styrwr91
post Nov 19 2012, 01:45 AM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(kokhoe @ Nov 19 2012, 03:43 AM)
Seriously ,

The Story of Sword Art Online contain alots of detail which describe the beauty of "Story"

IF they just take some time to describe more detail and prolong the number of episode ( maybe 2 season ) It will become like legendary .

Remember kirito come back from His Hamburger dinner ? u can finish a burger in 30 sec ?

The story is epic . But the anime production company is only for the goal of completing it in 25 episode in 6 month?

yeah, imagine they did the fights like fate/zero... thumbup.gif
SnoWFisH
post Nov 19 2012, 09:49 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kokhoe @ Nov 19 2012, 01:43 AM)
Seriously ,

Yeah, you could see that the anime lack budget as well. If they split each arc into each season (like one piece), it'll truly be a very very good series. We lack a good "virtual" world anime ever since after ./hack sign.

To think this is the same studio that did occult academy...really expected more form them doh.gif
ultimaweaponx
post Nov 19 2012, 03:22 PM

359 posts

Stylish Action Online™
FoxSeaTiger
post Nov 19 2012, 03:34 PM

1,180 posts

This what I call master piece

The ending of SOA is not I expected. Less action

The story line is so good.

This post has been edited by FoxSeaTiger: Nov 20 2012, 08:19 AM
air
post Nov 19 2012, 04:59 PM

644 posts

One of the surprisingly good Virtual online world anime, is Ixion Saga DT for this season.
Silencers
post Nov 19 2012, 10:20 PM

73 posts

This thread is just as hilarious as the anime.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Nov 19 2012, 10:20 PM
Hezegroth
post Nov 20 2012, 10:36 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

vacumn
LeoLilieno
post Nov 20 2012, 10:56 AM

542 posts

I am episode 7 liao. So far so good. The hero seems to be very moody and talk softly. One more thing, all girls in this anime looks alike. Only hairstyle and cloths different only. Not so sexy ler.
SnoWFisH
post Nov 20 2012, 11:05 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Nov 20 2012, 10:56 AM)
I am episode 7 liao. So far so good. The hero seems to be very moody and talk softly. One more thing, all girls in this anime looks alike. Only hairstyle and cloths different only. Not so sexy ler.
yeap the hero is actually a anti-hero. But later on when he has ppl has protect, his attitude goes total opposite. laugh.gif

I am ok with costume design, they are actually quite good.
LeoLilieno
post Nov 20 2012, 03:13 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 20 2012, 11:05 AM)
yeap the hero is actually a anti-hero. But later on when he has ppl has protect, his attitude goes total opposite.  laugh.gif

I am ok with costume design, they are actually quite good.
Costume design is good BUT the girl character is not sexy enough ler unlike Fairy Tails and One Piece. All looks like underage kid with same face.

This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: Nov 20 2012, 03:13 PM
Krizad
post Nov 20 2012, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Nov 20 2012, 03:13 PM)
Costume design is good BUT the girl character is not sexy enough ler unlike Fairy Tails and One Piece. All looks like underage kid with same face.
thats because the character design for this anime is the one that did Working!!(same company after all)
seriously though, i would have prefer if they just hire Abec(original character designer) for the anime

i mean i prefer his art a whole lot more

WARNING, this is spoiler pic, do not open. I repeat do not open

omake

SnoWFisH
post Nov 20 2012, 05:14 PM

2,250 posts

88 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top