QUOTE(RChoong @ Jan 15 2012, 09:01 PM)
I would say Block A & B are same best side. Both facing pool and entrance. The worst is Block D. koi prima, condo
koi prima, condo
Jan 15 2012, 11:31 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Jan 16 2012, 12:55 AM
25 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(RChoong @ Jan 15 2012, 07:47 PM) The Wharf concept for me is more nicer, but for 3r2b price at least 430k, and rebate 3% only. So after consider my financial, Koi Prima is more suitable for me, coz I know there is another project will be launch call Lake Side City is same concept with The Wharf. So I can aim for the Lake Side City maybe~ Added on January 16, 2012, 12:56 am QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 15 2012, 04:10 AM) Think to give up the koi prima coz I think my loan can't get approve , but very sayang coz I get the block cheaper price ;( after discount only 311k level 22 ;( ;( If you want to cancel can inform me?? coz me and my friend is looking for blok B unit, thanks 1st~Added on January 15, 2012, 4:11 am Block B This post has been edited by kura_king: Jan 16 2012, 12:56 AM |
Jan 16 2012, 02:55 AM
Jan 16 2012, 09:25 AM
262 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 15 2012, 04:10 AM) Think to give up the koi prima coz I think my loan can't get approve , but very sayang coz I get the block cheaper price ;( after discount only 311k level 22 ;( ;( That's a good price dude...Added on January 15, 2012, 4:11 am Block B QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 16 2012, 02:55 AM) Should be possible, original price for Block B is cheaper than Block A anyway (for at least 30k and above for same unit type). |
Jan 16 2012, 02:31 PM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Jan 16 2012, 04:32 PM
Jan 16 2012, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(chwlim @ Jan 16 2012, 09:25 AM) That's a good price dude... If not mistaken, Block B Level 22 should be around RM 321k after discount ... bcz i book Level 23A at RM 323k and Level 23 at RM 322k ... eaqch level is differ by estimated RM 1,200Should be possible, original price for Block B is cheaper than Block A anyway (for at least 30k and above for same unit type). How come your unit cheaper so much? Bulk purchase? |
Jan 17 2012, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 16 2012, 11:31 PM) If not mistaken, Block B Level 22 should be around RM 321k after discount ... bcz i book Level 23A at RM 323k and Level 23 at RM 322k ... eaqch level is differ by estimated RM 1,200 Yes you are right. Whose unit is much cheaper in your view?How come your unit cheaper so much? Bulk purchase? |
Jan 17 2012, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(chwlim @ Jan 17 2012, 10:03 AM) Opps. I quote the wrong person. Yes, Block B is cheaper than Block A. So, you book which block? Wonder how Jason get the unit at 311k, which is 10k cheaper than both my units and only 1 or 2 floor lower only. If level 22, it should be RM 320k after discount. |
Jan 17 2012, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2012, 11:10 AM) Opps. I quote the wrong person. Yes, Block B is cheaper than Block A. Yours is corner unit rite? Corner unit is surely more expensive. So, you book which block? Wonder how Jason get the unit at 311k, which is 10k cheaper than both my units and only 1 or 2 floor lower only. If level 22, it should be RM 320k after discount. Also, dun forget the hanging garden, which only available at certain floor. Level 22 should have 1 too if I am not mistaken... What I know is all units at the floor with the hanging garden is slightly expensive, even expensive than the unit which located above it 1 or 2 level... |
Jan 17 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(chwlim @ Jan 17 2012, 11:27 AM) Yours is corner unit rite? Corner unit is surely more expensive. Nope. Both also not corner unit. So, if not mistaken RM 311k only can get at level 15 or 16 max based on price list presented to me. Also, dun forget the hanging garden, which only available at certain floor. Level 22 should have 1 too if I am not mistaken... What I know is all units at the floor with the hanging garden is slightly expensive, even expensive than the unit which located above it 1 or 2 level... I think The smoking lounge is either level 22 or maybe 23rd floor. I found it is surplus and useless for high density units and below 500k condo. Somemore expensive another few k. Not worth it. |
Jan 17 2012, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2012, 11:32 AM) Nope. Both also not corner unit. So, if not mistaken RM 311k only can get at level 15 or 16 max based on price list presented to me. It is a smoking lounge instead of garden? I thought it is a garden which provides a better view and feel to the units on the floor? My friend told me that such design is good to have as it gives you a fresh view compare to typical "Sei Pan" design, which you just see wall and post once you step out from the lifts. Assume few k for at least 99 years, still ok la rite.... I think The smoking lounge is either level 22 or maybe 23rd floor. I found it is surplus and useless for high density units and below 500k condo. Somemore expensive another few k. Not worth it. |
Jan 17 2012, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(chwlim @ Jan 17 2012, 11:45 AM) It is a smoking lounge instead of garden? I thought it is a garden which provides a better view and feel to the units on the floor? My friend told me that such design is good to have as it gives you a fresh view compare to typical "Sei Pan" design, which you just see wall and post once you step out from the lifts. Assume few k for at least 99 years, still ok la rite.... it was small room with glass. Not sure whether it is a garden inside bcz I can say it is a relax area for smoking or waiting people. It is just a small size concept. I personally don't like bcz, this is service apartment means anyone can go in and out. High density serv apartment. And this is not high end condo, so I not comfortable if my tenant or my own, if lift open, there is one or two Negros or bangla smoking there. It just brings me discomfort when you walk to your unit. This is feedback from my tenant, and friends. |
Jan 17 2012, 12:36 PM
580 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2012, 12:01 PM) it was small room with glass. Not sure whether it is a garden inside bcz I can say it is a relax area for smoking or waiting people. It is just a small size concept. Service apartment Saville@Melawati and Koi Prima,I personally don't like bcz, this is service apartment means anyone can go in and out. High density serv apartment. And this is not high end condo, so I not comfortable if my tenant or my own, if lift open, there is one or two Negros or bangla smoking there. It just brings me discomfort when you walk to your unit. This is feedback from my tenant, and friends. which one you prefer? |
Jan 17 2012, 01:28 PM
55 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
May I know which type you all choosing? Type A1: 1098sqt or Type A2: 1055sqt ? And the reason of choosing it?
Jan 17 2012, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2012, 12:01 PM) it was small room with glass. Not sure whether it is a garden inside bcz I can say it is a relax area for smoking or waiting people. It is just a small size concept. I don't think people can simply access to the place in residence area. You may check with the developer for more details. As I know, even there are shops and restaurants at ground floor, it doesn't permit and also not giving access to public from accessing the residence area as and when they like. This is not the plan.I personally don't like bcz, this is service apartment means anyone can go in and out. High density serv apartment. And this is not high end condo, so I not comfortable if my tenant or my own, if lift open, there is one or two Negros or bangla smoking there. It just brings me discomfort when you walk to your unit. This is feedback from my tenant, and friends. As for "Bangla" or "Negro", this is depend to the area around it, either it is too convenience to some convenience stores, education institute, or public transport facilities. Most time these conveniences may turn the residence area into such scenario. This is why I mentioned earlier, personally I do not wish to have such a walking distance to all the said areas. QUOTE(sky025263 @ Jan 17 2012, 01:28 PM) May I know which type you all choosing? Type A1: 1098sqt or Type A2: 1055sqt ? And the reason of choosing it? Purely base on personal preference based on the floor plan, as well as your purchasing power. 1098 is for corner unit, 1055 is for intermediate unit. |
Jan 17 2012, 02:22 PM
1,145 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
anyone know when the project is start? i been the site check still vacant land..
Jan 17 2012, 05:44 PM
Jan 18 2012, 12:39 AM
29 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2012, 11:10 AM) Opps. I quote the wrong person. Yes, Block B is cheaper than Block A. So, you book which block? Wonder how Jason get the unit at 311k, which is 10k cheaper than both my units and only 1 or 2 floor lower only. If level 22, it should be RM 320k after discount. Sorry sorry s my mistake wrote wrong the price here , after discount is rm321k ;p |
Jan 18 2012, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 18 2012, 12:39 AM) Haha. Typo error. It's ok bro.Added on January 18, 2012, 1:59 am QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Jan 17 2012, 12:36 PM) What do you think about Saville then?This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Jan 18 2012, 01:59 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0340sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:37 PM |