125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

HP Pavillion DV6-6XXX series Owners Lounge V4, -162 owners. Y U NO INTEL + AMD CFX!!

louisfjh
post Oct 10 2011, 09:55 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Oct 10 2011, 02:17 AM)
1. u got HP AMD driver? if not download here.

2. download DNA 11.8.3 here.

3. download and install driver sweeper if u don't have it yet in your system.

4. then follow these steps on how to remove and install.

5. never update display driver thru windows update anymore.

Added on October 10, 2011, 2:18 am
is that a laptop skin?
i will do it later.. if dun window update it anymore then how to update in future?

TSAcid_RuleZz
post Oct 10 2011, 09:58 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

^ manually download and install it urself? rclxub.gif

Added on October 10, 2011, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(stevenlks @ Oct 10 2011, 08:09 PM)
Just wanna ask you guys a question where do yours DV6 usually get hot after gaming? only the bottom left part near the fan and left hand palm rest or any others place?

mostly left palmrest and both exhausts.

This post has been edited by Acid_RuleZz: Oct 10 2011, 09:59 PM
ivanlmh
post Oct 10 2011, 10:06 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Just came back from HP Service Centre..sent my laptop in earlier for the fan noisy at the left side. I suspect is the graphics fan..but now, all quiet smile.gif
amie_the_fakes3
post Oct 10 2011, 10:54 PM

277 posts

hp expert...may i know if my laptop its still have warranty...and my laptop have problen and already rma about 3 week ago...than my laptop still ok till now..
my question its...if my laptop still not ok...may i have a new replacement like new...i mean new from factory...

thanks expert
;(
annahoy
post Oct 11 2011, 12:08 AM

66 posts

wanna ask if anyone has problem with the USB3.0?
I suspect my previous hang up problem is due to USB3.0, most of them i use it as broadband USB dongle, it will bound to happen.

if i power up with the dongle plug in, it'll take forever to boot up..

driver issue again?
this is the driver
host controller version 2.0.30.0
root hub version 2.0.30.0
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 11 2011, 10:18 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

acid: show me the cartoon? new dlc out by 2day/2molo
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Oct 11 2011, 10:56 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Oct 10 2011, 10:06 PM)
Just came back from HP Service Centre..sent my laptop in earlier for the fan noisy at the left side. I suspect is the graphics fan..but now, all quiet smile.gif

how long it took? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(amie_the_fakes3 @ Oct 10 2011, 10:54 PM)
hp expert...may i know if my laptop its still have warranty...and my laptop have problen and already rma about 3 week ago...than my laptop still ok till now..
my question its...if my laptop still not ok...may i have a new replacement like new...i mean new from factory...

thanks expert
;(

i don't understand this.. what problem ur laptop had previously?

QUOTE(annahoy @ Oct 11 2011, 12:08 AM)
wanna ask if anyone has problem with the USB3.0?
I suspect my previous hang up problem is due to USB3.0, most of them i use it as broadband USB dongle, it will bound to happen.

if i power up with the dongle plug in, it'll take forever to boot up..

driver issue again?
this is the driver
host controller version 2.0.30.0
root hub version 2.0.30.0

only when u plug it into 3.0 port? 2.0 ports no slow bootup? your 1st boot device is USB or internal HDD?

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Oct 11 2011, 10:18 AM)
acid: show me the cartoon? new dlc out by 2day/2molo

can't show u. the graphic is awesome but the animation like cartoon one.. i had to set the speed to -2.
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 11 2011, 10:58 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

y -2? i use defaults 0

0 already damn slow y u lagi slow? u use what patch oh? weird lah~
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Oct 11 2011, 11:03 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

no patch... at 0 the animation very fast one... don't feel real at all.
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 11 2011, 11:20 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

fast meh? r u sure bo? mine quite slow wor. like previous pes 11 set with -1/2

new dlc not yet out leh. sien pesedit patch got some error. like everton got emblem name EVE but it show BOL & i can't change it. i posted at his forum but dunno he got fixed bo. from 1st patch till the latest 1 also got this issue.

u play w/o patch right? got duplicated player Sotirios Kyrgiakos at liverpool & wolfsburg. u can find Sotirios Kyrgiakos when u wanna transfer this fella. just remove it. done~
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Oct 11 2011, 12:49 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

yeah fast. i set -1 now.. u tried using arsenal yet? i can't shoot with any of the player.
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 11 2011, 01:03 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

i think black box issue. i saw official installer for english r out.

i use arsenal often ah. better dun use that on competition cos easily conceded goal. i can beat superstar mode but lost to my brother. when u defend dun press sprint 2 much. just follow them. timing must good when pressing 'x' to pressure/steal the ball. ur config got issue ah?

barca r imho. i'm chelsea fans. laugh.gif u never update 1.01 patch is it? u must update it. fix blur image + the game play on GK & etc
ivanlmh
post Oct 11 2011, 01:21 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Oct 11 2011, 10:56 AM)
how long it took? biggrin.gif
It took about a week because need to wait for parts. Monday sent in..Friday ask me collect. Got free gift too..already its some crappy HP headset
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 11 2011, 01:55 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Oct 10 2011, 08:11 AM)
Since DV6-6001TX price has dropped until rm2.58k, I think should worth it (for now tongue.gifbiggrin.gif

Need to check with you guys,

How is the four speakers perform, has anyone here compared with Y560/570 ? 

Does the beat make any big different on these four speakers? Or just on the earphone jack ?
the FHD on new DV6 is nice  drool.gif
you sure the price now is RM2.58k? i nearly deal with navotech for RM2749. doh.gif
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Oct 11 2011, 01:59 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Oct 11 2011, 01:03 PM)
i think black box issue. i saw official installer for english r out.

i use arsenal often ah. better dun use that on competition cos easily conceded goal. i can beat superstar mode but lost to my brother. when u defend dun press sprint 2 much. just follow them. timing must good when pressing 'x' to pressure/steal the ball. ur config got issue ah?

barca r imho. i'm chelsea fans. laugh.gif u never update 1.01 patch is it? u must update it. fix blur image + the game play on GK & etc

i don't think its blackbox issue. arsenal is my favorite team.. 2nd favorite is barca. laugh.gif

so easy to shot and score with barca but when use arsenal damn hard eventho my positiion is good.

i can only play at regular level but i have no problem beating my friend who's playing@superstar mode. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Acid_RuleZz: Oct 11 2011, 01:59 PM
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 11 2011, 03:02 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

cos i play v my bro rarely use the sprint. player easy get exhausted. u use barca vs norwich? of cos easy lah dude..
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Oct 11 2011, 03:05 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

i use arsenal vs norwich.. i lost. tongue.gif
maniaci
post Oct 11 2011, 03:16 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 11 2011, 01:55 PM)
you sure the price now is RM2.58k? i nearly deal with navotech for RM2749.  doh.gif
u need to check whether Dv6-6001TX..i7-2630QM or i7-2630M

if i7-2630M..2.58k sweat.gif sweat.gif

u can check jayacom pricelist..it show i7-2630M instead of i7-2630QM

bought Dv6-6001TX juz now at Lowyat.. Rm2899 ..free upgrade to 8GB ram + HP warranty 3 years biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 11 2011, 03:41 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

oh yeah~ play against superstar with red form & urself random or low (purple) challenge barca! like that only hard lah. arsenal really hard 2 defense so u lost r normal case lah.
iRonTech
post Oct 11 2011, 04:19 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 11 2011, 01:55 PM)
you sure the price now is RM2.58k? i nearly deal with navotech for RM2749.  doh.gif
The seller told me.

QUOTE(maniaci @ Oct 11 2011, 03:16 PM)
u need to check whether Dv6-6001TX..i7-2630QM or i7-2630M

if i7-2630M..2.58k  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
u can check jayacom pricelist..it show i7-2630M instead of i7-2630QM
bought Dv6-6001TX juz now at Lowyat.. Rm2899 ..free upgrade to 8GB ram + HP warranty 3 years  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
DV6-6001TX from HP Malaysia not standardize i7-2630QM? hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:37 PM