Discussion for Good Harddisk, Harddisk Discussion

TSvictorboy
post Apr 29 2008, 05:02 AM

3 ngien yiu 3 ngien :(
1,756 posts

QUOTE(K for Ketamine @ Apr 27 2008, 04:51 PM)
Do you mean
yeah... anyone got try this service before? hmm.gif
this will provide convenient, yet, not sure how efficient are they... sweat.gif
TSvictorboy
post May 8 2008, 11:00 AM

1,756 posts

QUOTE(psycho_aloha @ May 5 2008, 05:32 PM)
hai...i like seagate...because they give 5 years waranty lor..n WD 3 years waranty..if me no 1 i choose seagate n number 2 WD
it could be reliable since they gave 5 years warranty... sweat.gif
only the matter of heat, comapre with hitachi, seagate hdd is a bit more hotter than hitachi one...
so far i didn't get any SMART error for both hdd at the moment, and had been using for 1 years.

QUOTE(glock88 @ May 8 2008, 10:19 AM)
any experience problems with WD hard disk or not??? like when playing games or just surfing internet it suddenly just hang. its getting very annoying. was playing assassin's creed when it hangs.
your definition for hang means it's totally not unable to control and you force to restart your system?
is it only when you playing game it appear this symptom? hmm.gif
TSvictorboy
post Oct 5 2008, 08:51 AM

1,756 posts

guys.. be prepare for the new thread of this hddisk discussion... icon_rolleyes.gif
this thread does contribute with many good comments either pros and cons toward a good hddisk for our data... rclxms.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0369sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:20 PM