11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 24 2013, 09:45 AM

551 posts

Those highway actually access to where? Why rawang suddenly like booming so fast? I worried rawang will be another place like damansara or ss2. Boom and boom. The price will be boom and boom also from my studies. But depends a lot as many old industries and old steel industries still there unless being bought for housing projects or else will be very low class to me. Is my bro living there, sometimes I will go there but along the way to view the m residence or saujana projects, the left and right looks so low class due to old factories.
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 24 2013, 10:28 AM

551 posts

If going to glenmerie and ara damansara, anyone experience whether is it jam during weekdays? Because my bro also not sure as he is working in rawang town sad.gif

Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 24 2013, 11:13 PM

551 posts

How about facing field unit for phase 3? Last time I heard that the price is 628k but now? Still same? If same go for face field unit aren't it better?
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 24 2013, 11:17 PM

551 posts

But phase 2 design sucks. Toilet in front of dining area. Bad feng shui as I study a bit feng shui. Show house phase 2 full furnished unit, the toilet is sealed due to this reason. If not believe, try open it or compare with the empty unfurnished unit then u know what I meant. Phase 3 will hike the pice higher soon. Cos two rows not yet open but the price ady high. Bear in mind that phase 2 no need MOT but once u bought, need to bear interest ady as the phase are going to completed for 2 drawn ady.
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 25 2013, 09:17 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Feb 25 2013, 08:07 AM)
Not necessary! Phase 2 location are strategy.. nearest to club house and shop lots and it's 2380 sf compare to 2280 sf for phase 3.
For toilet in center / in front of dining area, good / bad feng shui still are question Mark! for some buyers they like this design due to convenient! Bear in mind, a lot Semi-D concept, toilet are in front of dining area. If anyone dun like.. for sure You can do renovation yourself (RM 10K-20K++)..... (Important is location in strategy area) ...

for sealing problem, we may need to highlight to developer. After developer handover unit to buyers, buyers can request developer to do fix on this if that got any problem on unit.

Frankly speaking, i like phase 2 design much compare to phase 3. Especially in upper floor medium room (got it own toilet). Do you all noticed, M-residence SEMI-D and phase 2 design are almost alike... smile.gif

some people like to buy unit facing field... for myself i like the unit are facing to unit (security purpose and etc).... different people got different thinking!!
However, buy what you like to buy! feng shui are apply to what you feel comfortable...
Example:- Color, facing , placing and etc also feng shui! when you feel it's comfortable then i can say the feng shui are good!

sharing purpose only!
Yup, nearer to clubhouse but some metres away very depending to the distance as phase 3 just next to it. But however, the phase 2 is slightly higher than pahse 3, bear in mind that the area not much tall building, many house owner crying like a baby if their unit kena strike by thunder.. no offence here and really up to the choice of the buyers. Toilet in the dining room, ermm.... I wonder why the show house seal it if not an issue =)
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 25 2013, 10:08 AM

551 posts

corner lot? means end lot or those with land? expensive as my fren asked the price before.. end lot ady rm 40k more.. corner how much extra?
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 25 2013, 07:15 PM

551 posts

Ya. Phase 2 last time so cheap. Rm550k like that if not mistaken. Phase 3 once launched ady rm580k plus plus. Very depends on the needs. Some like extra bathrooms, some like to reduce bathrooms and the rooms looks bigger. All depends on the design as the land size is the same as well (correct me if I am wrong). But to me, I am attracted to the modern looks of the phase 3 as phase 2 looks like some old design ( by appearance). I also don't need the worker room, that small room at the back and toilet at the back. Cos the kitchen looks smaller as I love to cook smile.gif

Really no offense here and the reason I talked about feng shui is because the toilet at the centre of the room really not good according to feng shui, but of course can spend more time and effort to minimize or eliminate those things. To me, perhaps I only plan to have 2 the most kids no need to have such many toilets as noticed that the rooms become L shape for phase 2 as consumed by the toilets. L shape rooms really need more effort to buy furniture a and need to get good dimension for that as it apparently will look smaller if we placed things not correctly plus the ceiling fan unable to put at the centre as the room is in L shape. Might need a fan for that because my fren's room is in L shape and at the end of the room will feel hot if using the ceiling fan. Once L room placed the bed, the end corner will be used mostly as study desk for children, but the ceiling fan normally direct under bed and will felt warm. @@
That is my opinion only. One more thing, phase 2 needs to pay interest once bought as already in construction and yet phase 3 still just launched and might need some time to served the interest from bank. So about MOT for phase 3, and free mot for phase 2, I do believe not much different. Yes, phase 2 will have higher altitude, but higedt altitude pros might be save from flood if really happen, but cons is the thunder strike. So for the altitude, I didn't consider much. Phase 1 nearer to shops means will be a quantity of card to pass by (sound/noise) and phase 2 nearer to clubhouse, cons is nearer distance but cons might more card will park nearby the roads. Notice that phase 3 middle two rows not open for sale, that two rows very good as quiet and less cars pass by and near to field(not play ground) so sound pollution will be lesser and near to phase 4. (Quiet phase). Their strategy is like selling the more busy road units then slowly to the quieter units. Open rows for near to road lots then slowly open the inner rows of phase respectively. I studied m residence quite long as my fren bought phase 2 nearby opposite unit and now very regret. But overall is good products but just wanna share my thoughts. Really no offense here and hope all of you can give your views as well. Plus the phase 3 units is facing southwest or northeast which good in feng shui. Sometimes it is better to believe this factor and next time if really going to move away, selling value will be better as good I feng shui. I personally like facing southwest units as morning will and evening will get sun light with warm feel.
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 25 2013, 09:49 PM

551 posts

haha.. yup depends on the phase u bought, i still considering actually.. so very neutral to the comments and just share my thoughts.. no offense here... phase 2 or 3, all are good as long as secure a desire one.. cheers =)
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 25 2013, 10:35 PM

551 posts

yup, indeed the m residence concept is good and the price although might be a bit expensive in rawang area. But, if nearer to KL, the price (of getting the m residence) just can get a condo or even need to top up. about the end lot or corner lot.. maybe he meant corner lot (those need to top up 100-200k) for extra land, am i right? if end lot, basically just no extra land, right?
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 26 2013, 06:10 PM

551 posts

Ya. Te house smaller and leasehold. Got pos and cons. Hope to get a shopping complex or wet pasar nearby smile.gif
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 26 2013, 10:46 PM

551 posts

Worth to buy or not? Maybe most important is to make a trip there and experience yourself, after that go to that jusco walk walk also. Lol
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 27 2013, 09:03 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(pcs7833 @ Feb 26 2013, 11:52 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2703559/all

Zara Zero Lot Bungalow.....new trend of property
where is the exact location? or how far from the jusco/ tol rawang?
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 27 2013, 02:32 PM

551 posts

lol.. near the town/centre of the town = traffic jam =x opps
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 27 2013, 03:28 PM

551 posts

Lol.. i believe not much ppl know about it perhaps, take the time ask the person in charge at that place
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 27 2013, 09:45 PM

551 posts

Hope the road will expand smile.gif cross fingers smile.gif
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 27 2013, 09:46 PM

551 posts

So what is the concept of the zero bungalow? Also gng and freehold as well?
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 28 2013, 10:19 AM

551 posts

zero bungalow leasehold.. after2 or 3 generation/ say bye bye le... by that time, the land will be even more expensive =(
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 28 2013, 12:02 PM

551 posts

Too many factories around that area *_*
Hello_kitty 89
post Feb 28 2013, 12:36 PM

551 posts

I am the conservative type. If leasehold, rm450 ady got m residence 2.. although smaller, but ssve almost 300k++.. lol.. landed i still need to survey/priority to freehold better.. if building old, reconstruct only.. rm 200k gv them.. lol
Hello_kitty 89
post Mar 1 2013, 08:47 PM

551 posts

Tuan-tuan and puan puan, who ady booked the phase 3 and waiting for the gift Samsung S3? S4 is going to launch soon, my fren booked a phase 3 and waiting for the S3 damn angry as S4 out soon. Anyone want to give feedback to the Mah sing? Thanks in advance. I just help my fren to post as my fren not active online here.

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:26 PM