Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

jason_chee
post Apr 20 2015, 09:52 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Apr 15 2015, 03:41 PM)
Population is most important in area. I don't think rawang have so many people. RM500K to buy condo or teras house? or they spend RM600k to buy crowded area condos with all facilities nearby! bear in mind, it's condo!!! not a low cost apartment!!!!

low cost apartment!! i more worry since all Indonesia Guy/ other third country worker stay there!!! investor, u want to invest or not!  smile.gif

After GST, economic slow down.. i don't think Mah sing have good sale for this condos in rawang area. As a investor, i wont buy condos in rawang.

Public transport - not convenient
Distance to City - Not convenient
Price - Unless the condos is less than RM400k then i only consider.
rental - low price of rental return!! totally wont consider!!!!!
first condos in rawang. it can become ghost condos anytime in future if less resident stay there.

Commercial purpose is better than condos for strategies plan!!! it can become another Anggun city. it's depend on Mah sing !!!!  got confident or not!!!

Mah sing reputation ???  haha..  please think twice!!!

please monitor Mah Sing icon city progress brother!!!!! before take any decision on rawang condos!!
For me... i would invest money in putrajaya / cyber jaya condos  (since future MRT plan is there)!!!
M residence Condo won't be the first in Rawang. The first launched was Legend View Condo near to Tesco Rawang (closer to templer / dolomite). But i didn't see any development of that. Dunno i went to wrong place or maybe project cancel.
jason_chee
post Apr 20 2015, 09:57 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Apr 19 2015, 10:40 PM)
at least 510K, and up to 550K, depends bank valuation on that time.. could be higher now..
sure? Lots of Buyer want to get it at less than 500K. some flipper can't hold it, definitely sell it. Some still holding. but early of this year, i heard 535K valuation. Not sure how true.

QUOTE(g00glesYYl @ Apr 19 2015, 10:06 PM)
That is before site visiting, now cancel it.
wow, impressive that someone will buy it at 550k now.

From my study, the price had drop this few month times, many units are on sales now.
At least you went there to check out. The price drop due to flipper let go cheaply. Thus created price down. I saw many advertisement stated 485K and etc. but how true it is, i have no idea. another reason also because agent is putting in lower price to collect prospect details.
jason_chee
post Apr 20 2015, 05:43 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Apr 20 2015, 10:08 AM)
The first condo should be T-Parkland @ Templer Park, will be handover soon..
wow... i didn't know about it. i'm so outdated. sweat.gif

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Apr 20 2015, 10:13 AM)
A bit tough for MR1 18x70, many buyers at the end choose Emerald West Cassis 20x75, similar price, better location, flat road and 66ft wide..and one thing funny is Coral 20x70 valuation higher than Cassis! Yes, you are right! Many agents are unethical nowadays!
potentially surrounding contribute to higher value. yes, it's tough for 18x70. even MR2 20x65 also quite difficult to sell all. anyway, it take times for maturity. perhaps the lack of commercial in MR1 is the factor. Let's wait until M Avenue is completed with tenant. But i still have doubt over it because Anggun City will stand out.
jason_chee
post Apr 20 2015, 05:47 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Apr 20 2015, 10:51 AM)
Bro, Axia very nice car! Like our ministry said "proton just as good as bmw".. thumbup.gif
Back to the topic, if you really want to park 2 Axia then is not a problem for the house 18ft wide, the width for Axia only 5.3ft+
haha... i tried CRV + Kelisa in 18ft car porch or Myvi + Satria. Both boleh jalan. can fit with space for me to walk and hang clothes. it's all depend on what owner waht to put at car porch. smile.gif

jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:03 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Apr 22 2015, 09:42 AM)
A typical sedan car width is about 6ft, in order to open the door without bang your wall or your next car, it shd have a least 3ft wide space, so you do the math.. (not include scamp work by developer..)

Not sure how u hang ur cloth? smile.gif
it depend how you define sedan. 6x2 = 12 + 3*2 = 18" feet for 2 sedan car. ngam ngam. fit. of course i don't expect 18" to fit 2x of BMW x5 nor 5 series.
jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:04 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(g00glesYYl @ Apr 21 2015, 05:28 PM)
I got offer whereby MR1 22x80 selling 638k subsale.
i guess that's the price.
jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:20 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Apr 22 2015, 01:10 PM)
not BMW, but your math is wrong, u forgot the space in between 2 cars, it shd be 3x3.. biggrin.gif
hehe... biggrin.gif ... that is depend on how you park your car. right car will stick near wall. so driver only can get out (3" needed). left car will have 3" space on 1 side and 3" space shared with the right car. so, basically you just need 3x2. smile.gif
jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:21 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(C&D @ Apr 22 2015, 01:17 PM)
what if upgrade to MPV?  hmm.gif
mpv will need longer car porch.
jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:46 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(C&D @ Apr 22 2015, 01:23 PM)
wider too maybe if without sliding doors type...
width should be sufficient unless it's Starex. Anyway, i haven't tried with MPV yet. so, can't really comment on it. hehe.
jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:47 PM

1,559 posts

anyone know whether can we use the clubhouse? how about JMB? any initiatives to form the JMB for MR1-phase 1? I think JMB shud register now and perhaps can pre-occupy the name of "M-Residence Association". rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jason_chee: Apr 22 2015, 01:49 PM
jason_chee
post Apr 22 2015, 01:51 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Apr 22 2015, 01:23 PM)
Yes I agreed, but life is too short for such a compromise. somehow I don't see 18x70 is cheaper.
meaning of cheaper? you mean comparing between 18x70 against 20x70? actually the market slow down since beginning of this year. 18x70 is price around 480K-510K. should be 30-50K cheaper than 20x70 (guocoland product)
jason_chee
post May 12 2015, 10:55 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ May 11 2015, 07:40 PM)
has it been a year? JMB can only be formed after 1 year right?
i don't think so. Once VPed, owner can form JMB.

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ May 10 2015, 12:00 AM)
Around 370k if not mistaken. Pls reconfirm.
yes with the word FROM. those facing field could be around RM 400-420K.

QUOTE(Vector88 @ May 9 2015, 10:33 PM)
Try calling the agent and he will tell you the 460k unit just sold, next avaialble unit is 500k...

Typical tactic...
exactly. but those genuine buyer and transacted price is at the region of 480-520K depending on the facing and other factor.
jason_chee
post May 15 2015, 11:31 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ May 14 2015, 07:35 PM)
MR1 18-70 few units transacted price at RM550k, 22x80 RM690-730k
yes. but i saw many signboard or yellow board stating 468K for 18x70. haha. is that true? If do a quick search in Mudah or iProp, it's all less than 500K. is that the sign of price fall?
jason_chee
post May 15 2015, 12:09 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ May 15 2015, 11:57 AM)
That is actual transactions/ bank value price not advertisement price
yea.... find a day i must call that agent and listen to what they say. potentially it's one of the way to attract buyer and get phone number.

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0564sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:47 PM