9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

TSZenGTMM
post Oct 12 2011, 02:34 PM

155 posts

See how the fella fapping in front of the camera.. haha..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 12 2011, 02:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 12 2011, 02:36 PM)
shocking.gif Got people in business with this kind of amount in cash meh? Ask wrong thread oredi. whistling.gif
Got.. I want to take over Toyota Stockist.. Sole and exclusive parts distributor for whole Msia and Singapore.
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 12 2011, 02:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 12 2011, 02:42 PM)
go wash your face and wake up pls... hahaha
Wake up ady.. Sore abs and back muscles..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 12 2011, 02:44 PM)
yawn.gif The fella baru wake up from Orgy Oktoberfest. That's why the silly question just now.  whistling.gif
Haiz the drinking will continue.. wink.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 12 2011, 02:46 PM)
if you continue to watch the next video see her seperate the 20" tyer from rim .....Ayam hand and Duck leg.... laugh die me. laugh.gif
HAHAHAHA!! OMG!! LOL.. Dont sent a lady to do a man's job.. haha..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 12 2011, 03:02 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 12 2011, 02:53 PM)
Zeng, change the link for Proton Part on page 1 ( Dead link)
i surf and get this
http://www.protonparts.com.my/online/index...emart&Itemid=26
Wokay..

How a tire change should be done.

How she did the tire change

U jelly?
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 12 2011, 06:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 12 2011, 05:01 PM)
rclxub.gif Mak kai hay Diao Diao?  brows.gif
Apa maksud ah?

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Oct 12 2011, 05:35 PM)
Would you guys recommend a Persona for a new driver? Saw a 2008 Persona B-line MT for 32k. I guess that's a better buy than most Myvi's going for around 35k?
Yeha its a good buy, but i would recommend to go for H line if possible, cos it comes with 4 disc brakes and ABS too.. Trust me as a new driver u would rather have all those bells and whistles cos when come to emergency situation u wont have the experience to control under panic.. Unless u want to take drifting lessons with us.. whistling.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 13 2011, 03:20 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Oct 12 2011, 06:30 PM)
Can't afford H-line, budget around 30k only. Initially thought of getting Kelisa, but Persona (B-line, that is) is just a few thousand more expensive, and I figure it should be safer being a bigger car.
Yeah the body is mych bigger and harder than kelisa for sure.. And better amount of space when u are going for long distance journey..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 12 2011, 06:31 PM)
abang Zeng so geng ar...

Added on October 12, 2011, 6:33 pm

Mak Kai Hay Diao Diao ->

Mak Kai = what
Hay = pu$$y
Diao Diao = fuvk fuvk
OIC.. i wanted to know what Mak Kai Hay meant.

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Oct 12 2011, 10:20 PM)
today trying drag with neo 1.6 dont know auto or manual, tarik kaw2 till 5k RPM, lost to neo  sad.gif , so sad
Should be manual.. CPS engine with auto gearbox can barely rev hard at low RPM.. But Manual CPS is da bomb!

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 12 2011, 10:47 PM)
if you want pawn Neo then you need,
SP
LCP
Works filter
Edge
421 extractor (for sure win)

LOL
Still cant tapau a CPS Neo with all that mods.. A stock manual CPS will have more than 100whp..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 12 2011, 10:51 PM)

brows.gif
fap fap fap fap fap... Damn their music videos..

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Oct 12 2011, 10:53 PM)
cayman  drool.gif  drool.gif
last time i drove my friend lancer GT 2.0 cvt go uphill genting, got one taxi waja cps full with passenger, so hard to potong that CPS even i play paddle shift  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  never know campro engine that powerful
Campro Msian made mah. .hehe..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 12 2011, 10:57 PM)

brows.gif
fap fap fap fap fap.. Another fake boobies..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 13 2011, 03:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 13 2011, 09:06 AM)
oi zeng & xandras ... I will call you when got time to go "mod" my car xD

Want to change short shifter dulu then see either change superstreet extrator / change ICE  xD
No probs.. Bila bila pun boleh one..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 13 2011, 09:11 AM)
Chill man. Keep the flame to urself. There's no point u get all angry & start scolding them who ffk-ed. My case, anyone FFK me during bulk order I'll just blacklist them. Next bulk comes on I wont let the said FFK-er join. Simple as that.

And I agree with dorinyeah, raimy. He's not making any money from this bulk. And if u're frowning upon that extra RM 1-2, at most RM 4 (if u're using Citibank ATM & withdrawing from other PLUS/MEPS ATM like me), think about how much u had already saved from the SP bulk purchase itself. I think around RM 30-40+? And even if u do it via wire transfer, I dont think dorinyeah would mind too. It's only 1-2 working days.

'Zhuo ren bu yong ne me zhi jiao...' smile.gif

Added on October 13, 2011, 9:12 am
Why waste money on short shifter first? Short shifter doesn't affect ur performance much also. Only 'quickens' gearshift. Might as well pergi save n tukar extractor dulu..
Withdraw from PLUS or CIRRUS is RM10 per transaction.. MEPS is RM1.. Interbank transfer through online RM2.. hehe..
Winning a drag race is all about timing mah.. The faster the gearchange, can shave off almost 1sec of ur time.. Somemore as a driver more fun to drive..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:16 AM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif Niama fu lat!!! What is happening to this world when people are simply bump off like that?
Woman killed during carjacking

By RASHITHA A. HAMID
rashitha@thestar.com.my

KlANG: A man and his son watched in horror as his wife was hit and dragged some 55m by her car seconds after it was hijacked by two men in front of their house in Jalan Kapar here.

Finance executive Teoh Lay Moi, 52, (pic) succumbed to her injuries at 8.20pm on Tuesday even as frantic husband Koh Siew Ming rushed her to the hospital.

In the 7.15pm tragedy, Koh and his son dashed out from the house after hearing Teoh's screams for help.

They were shocked to see a man attempting to drive away Teoh's Toyota Altis parked outside the house after she had returned home from work.

The stranger was with another man and the two of them were suspected to have been waiting in ambush for Teoh, said North Klang OCPD Supt Mohamad Shukor Sulong.

It was believed the man had pushed Teoh away and forced his way into the car.

Teoh then screamed and attempted to block the car from being driven away.

The suspect tried to reverse the car but instead hit Teoh, dragging her for about 55m from her house.

When met at the mortuary, a distraught Koh said his wife parked the car outside their house as they wanted to go to the temple for prayers later that evening.

A neighbour, who did not want to be identified, said she thought there was a fight between the husband and wife when she heard Teoh's screams.

“I only realised it was a carjacking when I saw the car speeding in front of our house.

“Everything happened so fast,” she said.

Supt Mohamad Shukor said police are looking for two men and urged those with information to contact the nearest police station to facilitate police in their investigation.

The case is being investigated under Section 302 of the Penal Code for murder.

Sauce
Walau that is so sad.. Damn the carjackers.. We have to implement capital punishment law like what CHina is doing.. U do mistake, u daic0ck...

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 13 2011, 09:24 AM)
Sometimes Diao also represent "people, Ren"
When i saw this really beh tahan the reason ma... and i already inform others to start bank in to me and arrange this n that with the dealer.
And i start understand  nod.gif y last time i ask Zeng to start the Works Filter bulk, and he said no dealer la...this la that la... tongue.gif may be the dealer still have geh, just this kind of "chi li bu tao hao" job. better dun do... for me i wont start another bulk anymore. i may just pay a little more to avoid this kind mafan. End up either spoil my reputation or koyak my wallet only. For wat? charity? i rather go donate to someone who deserve it.
Haha.. Chill lah.. But for my case really no dealer.. The Air filter bulk very untung money for me one.. I get for RM11x.. Sell u all at RM120, then go sell outside for RM145-220.. I know alot of those ppl from those small small clubs all.. I supply them at near market price.. In jb prices all very high.. So i can sell them at 150++ untung rm40+ a filter.. hehe.. If still got the dealer i still do one.

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 13 2011, 10:27 AM)
i guess you guys dont read this line(purple)..above that is all excuse ma..ahha..
haha.. kena troll.. Raimy honestly i was wondering at that sentence too.. U should have posted a troll pic like this..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 13 2011, 01:37 PM)
laugh.gif I know it is stage by stage but my question is do you have the money first?
U dont know how many gold and platinum cards he has.. True story.
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 13 2011, 03:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 13 2011, 03:40 PM)
this mod using cash gua... lazy use cards.
Haha.. Year end bonus coming sia.. All cash ready at hand.. hehe..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 13 2011, 03:44 PM)
damn siok la u... whole stack of cash waiting for u to spend...me can only  drool.gif nia
Ya lah.. Me too.. Sien.. Need to get job in Keppel yard singapore.. There last year bonus was 9mths..

TSZenGTMM
post Oct 13 2011, 03:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 13 2011, 03:49 PM)
I thought he baru join this company.. so fast sudah bonus...
Pro-rated bonus mah.
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 13 2011, 10:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 13 2011, 06:17 PM)
Not for citibank. They just implemented the RM 4 per withdrawal from MEPS ATM.
Ma de gila expensive..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:34 PM)
blink.gif Johnkor is there?  laugh.gif
Itu johnkor why go there?

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:54 PM)
grumble.gif  shakehead.gif  yalo don't want lah Maivee club is there oso  vmad.gif
We go race with them later loh.. hehe..

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 10:06 PM)
Detailing TT with KC!
Time: 9AM (KC prefer morning)
Date: 19th Nov/26th Nov (Saturday) PLEASE VOTE
Venue: Zeng place?

1. KKW
2. Fubar20
3. muslayer
4. dorinyeah
5. pupumaru
6. zapdos9
7. raimy_m9
8. ZenGTMM
9. jasontantenghuat
10. ngeo88
Erm 9AM at my place a bit too early leh.. My housemates all sleeping.. =.=..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 13 2011, 10:17 PM)
merge all the event in detailing TT lah, so can collect SP, engine oil and filter (wounder zeng still selling hmm.gif ) at the same time detailing car....then KC will be  shocking.gif

Added on October 13, 2011, 10:18 pm
wat happen.... laugh.gif
No loh..I want to get cheaper price from dealer then only i bulk and sell at a profit.. If not no point bulking.. Get from that Kent goh 1 filter RM120.. Plus my markup then near to retail price ady..

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 10:19 PM)
I just wanna make tan ngan lo..
Today weather damn hot until my car aircond can't cold at all doh.gif
Lol.. Of course boleh la smile.gif
Ya me too... Today afternoon was blasting aircon at full speed with max coldness.. Still not cold enough, have to tint car with 100% darkness and 100% IRR..

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 13 2011, 10:20 PM)
5 bottle nia... not big bulk... and some of the member want service their car soon.. the oil bulk.. i want low profile.. if not kena bash by accessories shop...sell at their cost price.
DOnt worry kena bashed or what.. U want to sell 150 is up to u lah.. U dont make a profit its ur loss mah..

TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 12:02 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 13 2011, 10:58 PM)
laugh.gif not going in the house lah only outside nia.
In the car porch also very noisy mah.. Wait lah i ask the rest first.

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 13 2011, 11:39 PM)
Heh. U got hangout at Starworld casino High Limit Zone during weekends (friday, saturday, sunday) before? Makehaiiii.... The PRCs there.. Hot till ur boner also can break ah.. No kidding.. Everytime I pass by that place I sure end up with a boner wan.. Kns...

Added on October 13, 2011, 11:49 pm

Laugh die meee... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Get boner want to deflate it very easy.. Go lose a few k at any table.. Sure u potong stim one.. haha..
LOL I just posted that video on my fb..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 03:51 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 11:04 PM)
Nope.. My friend also ask me your aircond not working ar?  doh.gif
Lol..
KC prefer 9am wor..  hmm.gif
9am so early dunno whether i wake up ady or not that time also. .haha..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 12:05 AM)
Bila another TT besar? itu Ulu Yam bila?
Hmmm i broke liao.. THis mth eat grass drink rain water only..

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 14 2011, 12:20 AM)
Oh no.. I going to broke soon..
My faculty organising to Jakarta for 5days 4night..
Go there rmb go club.. A lot of angmoh chicks there.. smile.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 03:03 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 08:39 AM)
Fuh tempted..But RM600.. The condition and mileage also unknown.. Sien..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 14 2011, 08:48 AM)
wait..the detailing on 19 or 26? cos 26 i cannot..go balik kampung..
then u vote for 19th lah..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 08:51 AM)
Btw , I plan to do the carbon fibre sticker side of car window like Xandras did.. Any idea who doing? I lazy stick myself

Added on October 14, 2011, 8:57 amalso ... If do works engineering stuff , do at After12 or EA better?  hmmm

Added on October 14, 2011, 9:22 amFinally found someone selling fog lamp

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ext...-frog-lamp.html
After12 very expensive.. LAst time i went there to survey b4.. N1ama all cut throat prices.. The most expensive in Sunway, but the service there quite good lah.. We go survey together first lah..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 14 2011, 01:42 PM)
Guys, a good news from Drex!!

He still give the same discount for us. Meaning RM128. But the bulk is continue to have.
So i plan visit his shop tomolo 12pm,
Raimy , Zeng both of u can go tomolo?

Ngeo : urs u want me keep 1st right? where u stay?

Onijoseph & abong8 is post.
Yeah i can come tmr.. No probs.. smile.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 14 2011, 02:15 PM)
me me... change SP consider mod ka?? hmm.gif
Ya consider minor mod loh.. hehe.. Ok lah this time can consider Mini EA TT..

Mini EA Autoworks TT 6.2
Time :12pm
Where: EA Bukit Jalil

Things to do: Lets go raid that shop!!
Come come put ur name in, see who wants to join..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 03:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 03:14 PM)
I still thinking apa mau mod , coz budget aside 1.2k for ICE.

Extractor SS also ready RM780 , carbon air intake 499... pokai d.
Then see crank pulley.. adui...
Okay lo can survey survey... hahaha... but mana survey dulu?
We go EA first.. Then after that go sunway.. Mb after EA need to go Kepong for a while then go to sunway..

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Oct 14 2011, 03:20 PM)
i want mod exhaust  flex.gif
haha why not? change anything also MOD ma  rclxms.gif
aiya i wanna change back to my Denso SP...can tumpang fix only ah hahha  tongue.gif
CAn lah i think so they can help.. hehe.. Since so many of us bought SP from him..
Eh Exhaust u want my bullet ah? I got 1 swirl and 1 straight..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 03:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 14 2011, 03:29 PM)
haha... i changed one additional drop in air filter than u, is it consider mod also? tongue.gif
haha.. Cosider Mega mod ady.. hahaha..

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 14 2011, 03:32 PM)
nice source. rclxms.gif
change mai exhaust la. baru syok ma. ask zeng syok or not with previous xan exhaust.  brows.gif
Ya lah.. After change exhaust the power damn shiok loh.. So cant demod that.. Die die also must maintain my exhaust..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 14 2011, 03:33 PM)
hmm.gif EA (Bukit Jalil) ----> Kepong -----> Sunway .  rclxub.gif  moneyflies.gif
I get [{}] in return.

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 03:38 PM)
go kepong for? @@
Take CKT.. Have to bring her for movies and jalan jalan.. I mb push that to the night lah.. But see whether her parents let her come out at night or not.
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 03:49 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 03:46 PM)
lol.. i thought of asking u fetch me out... i might not have car to go... hahaha
Owh.. See loh.. At night i sent u home first then go take her.. I thought u getting ur car on sat ady?

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 14 2011, 03:46 PM)
err, i dono how to said. my muffler is damn silent. but extractor a bit loud. when rev at high rpm like racing. you can ask ngeo88 and sam they hear my exhaust before. LOL
wow "eating" CKT at night?  brows.gif
Hmmm no lah. Just bring out go movie jalan jalan only..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 04:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 03:49 PM)
siao..dun wan la... hujan really gg.com
I got new Goodyear tires ady.. hehehe..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 04:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 14 2011, 04:06 PM)
new goodyear for ur PE?
hehe... Quite new lah..

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 14 2011, 04:07 PM)
Joke of the day..
One of my senior just called me.
Ask me please fetch him from alamanda back to uni because got emergency.
I answer him what emergency? What happen?
He reply me I can't get taxi to come back doh.gif
I answer him do I look a taxi driver now?
He reply me kk.. is ok..
Walau eh.. can't get a taxi ask me to fetch him..
If a girl I would fetch but a guy  shakehead.gif
Walau, tell him go dai.. Senior mah senior lah.. U junior but got car, nah suck that son of a biatch!!

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 14 2011, 04:09 PM)
The new one kah? brows.gif
Yeah the new one.. brows.gif brows.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 04:20 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 14 2011, 04:14 PM)
Good lo... hahaha
Tak tau... I only know he say many icon shown on meter.
QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 14 2011, 04:16 PM)
so how is the road sound?
Okok loh.. Cant really compare with my B line cos that car is H line.. The insulation in H line is way better.. But roadnoise i can say is louder than my Kruizer.. Mb cos no bitumen in the wheel well there..
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 14 2011, 04:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Oct 14 2011, 04:37 PM)
Hmm...see if time can suit me anot...12PM abit hard...smack right in the middle of the day  doh.gif
if ok i drop by also lo
Erm...i want a full set preferably new la...silent killer want  whistling.gif
My 2 bullets all relatively new.. Barely used punya.. the swirl is xandras ex Wegow bullet.. The one one is 9" straight flow..

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0550sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:21 PM