40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

SUSkenpachi
post Oct 2 2011, 07:01 PM

Legendary Banhammer
553 posts

QUOTE(Adamiquesce @ Oct 2 2011, 07:00 PM)
As a child at school,my friends like to pull my pants off,and I dont wear any underwear,my childhood is fuc ked up
haha....see your 0.1inchy
SUSDarkConfidant
post Oct 2 2011, 07:02 PM

71 posts

As a child at school,my friends like to pull my pants off,and I dont wear any underwear,my childhood is fuc ked up
Why? No underwear how is it possible to wear shoolpants?
Mr.Wang
post Oct 2 2011, 07:03 PM

377 posts

I shit my pants...
themanwithnoname
post Oct 2 2011, 07:04 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

i jizzed in my pants
Jas2die
post Oct 2 2011, 07:07 PM

33 posts

i kena d worse wan...i went to genting last month...lost al my money...only got coins in my car...when goin bek time got 1 tol need to pay which is RM5.00...so i took out al d coins got oni RM4.60...i was sooo shy n d tol fella ffk me nicely for 40c..hmm...
hairi.ariff_11
post Oct 2 2011, 07:10 PM

229 posts

pee in taman tema in Indonesia..
i done this when my age is 8
H4XF4XTOR
post Oct 2 2011, 07:17 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

when i was sekolah rendah,play soccer and i was a goalkeeper..

the embarrassing thing is my head+face hit the goal post on the way of saving the ball,i see stars and all my fren laugh at me..
well people will laugh upon others misfortune
vincent_on9
post Oct 2 2011, 08:21 PM

259 posts

i poo-ed in my pants in during pre - school day
Immunityx7
post Oct 2 2011, 08:26 PM

111 posts

wtf what is ur name ? are you ng kok seng ?!? brows.gif
Predator10
post Oct 2 2011, 08:30 PM

421 posts

few years ago during CNY 1st day or 2nd day cant remember...
went to Jaya Jusco Kinta City McD makan with relatives, it was full with ppl and I took a tray with 6 regular cokes..
upon reaching my table..lost my balance and i spilled all of em except 1.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Predator10: Oct 2 2011, 08:30 PM
QuickSilverV3
post Oct 2 2011, 08:31 PM

87 posts

My pants fall down...
teongpeng
post Oct 2 2011, 08:31 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

i forget to zip my pants and walk walk 5 hours in pavillion.

ppl look at me, i thought its because i handsome.
chicharitos
post Oct 2 2011, 08:33 PM

118 posts

kentut in a bus. but ppl didnt notice it was me so im not embarrassed lawl
SUSLamTin
post Oct 2 2011, 08:36 PM

Time will prove everything!
580 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 2 2011, 08:31 PM)
i forget to zip my pants and walk walk 5 hours in pavillion.

ppl look at me, i thought its because i handsome.
haha teongpeng is here eh.
Hanky
post Oct 2 2011, 08:41 PM

Pee and fart in a pool

True story
tenuk_cyber
post Oct 2 2011, 08:42 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Oct 2 2011, 06:35 PM)
Okay..come talk...

For me...thought wallet still got money...wanna pay....suddenly open wallet..shitt...no money

Some of you might think my ego is very high..but not..I am not
Happened same to me, but i got debit card. whistling.gif
ShinnKQ
post Oct 2 2011, 08:43 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(Hanky @ Oct 2 2011, 08:41 PM)
Pee and fart in a pool

True story
Why embarrassed? Cannot see one right, unless people holding breath in water see bubbles LOL. I know many faukers pee in pool that's why I don't go public pools anymore.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Oct 2 2011, 09:15 PM
lenglui00
post Oct 2 2011, 08:47 PM

Hanky
post Oct 2 2011, 08:53 PM

Was wrapping myself in a towel when came out from a bathroom...

Din expect my friend ( a girl) to visit me at that time. Sumore she went to my room to wait me.

So, when I got into my room to change... FFUUUU!

Lukily i not yet tanggal LOL

This post has been edited by Hanky: Oct 2 2011, 08:54 PM
SUSstrikeuk
post Oct 2 2011, 08:58 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Hanky @ Oct 2 2011, 08:53 PM)
Was wrapping myself in a towel when came out from a bathroom...

Din expect my friend ( a girl) to visit me at that time. Sumore she went to my room to wait me.

So, when I got into my room to change... FFUUUU!

Lukily i not yet tanggal LOL
Maybe she on purpose waiting in ur room leh...u didn't think about it meh?

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0201sec    1.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:33 AM