The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

SSblack
post Jan 4 2012, 07:21 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Jan 4 2012, 10:18 AM)
So are u getting the offer from HSBC, 2.4% (1-3 yrs) then 2.45% (thereafter) with 90% and LP is 5 yrs (3+2, meaning that instalment will be commenced when construction begins) ?

Just went to bank clarified, yes is -2.4blr for 1-3rd year, afterward is -2.45 (whole tenure without mrta), according to them I might able to get the letter of offer & letter of instruction by this week.... Please update me if you have any info
SSblack
post Jan 4 2012, 08:01 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(zhanshen13 @ Jan 4 2012, 06:56 PM)
This is bad. So it is either we forgo the RM8k or pay 10% more to secure the property. What was the reason the banks did not provide 90%? Any ways to appeal? Buying property should be something happy but this unexpected loan applying process is getting frustrating.
As I highlighted before, applying loan procces shall be an easy step, bcos I don't see other project facing loan margin issue, again I have to say the loan margin might affected by the personal financial factor, but wht I saw here is even some bankers are set the maximum loan margin at80%, this sounds odd to me. Personally, I strongly not agree with the SA said that we should prepare extra 10% for the property, because I ask them clearly whether is there any chance I don't get 90%, as they tell me they are very confident on this

SSblack
post Jan 5 2012, 08:55 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 5 2012, 07:52 PM)
See the comment for LY: "Design wise, typical standard UOA design, replicate of other UOA condo projects. This is another UOA weakness, lack of creativity. They work like factory, create a mold, and use same mold to build other projects." at http://wickinv.blogspot.com/2011/11/uoa-le-yuan.html
Consistently replicate one product also means the quality assurance, anyway the most important factor that bring me to the leafz is the low entry cost, about 500k for 1025sqft.......which i could hardly find other freehold project around kuchai lama...........(UOA small unit all not available b4 it launch)..............hehe.........
SSblack
post Jan 5 2012, 09:12 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jan 5 2012, 09:02 PM)
Yeh its cheap, i already sapu two. Have you got yours yet?
i not like you millionaire can play sapu-sapu ,haha. i only able to get one for own stay only la................
SSblack
post Jan 15 2012, 02:20 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 15 2012, 04:07 AM)
Normally how long the banker process the loan ?
Probably 5-7 working days will do.................
SSblack
post Jan 20 2012, 08:51 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 20 2012, 04:44 PM)
New YeaR , GOOD NEW for mi tongue.gif my loan just approve for 90% today smile.gif
Gong xi fa cai
wht was the rates given??????-blr 2.4???
SSblack
post Jan 21 2012, 03:39 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Jan 21 2012, 12:05 PM)
Congrats 2u Jason! Mine is also from HSBC 2.4 for first three years and 2.45 thereafter. I think it's good to have our page on FB, just let us know when it is up later.
Hehe you are repeated customers mah, sure they give good rates, i try to appeal with HSBC a few times to get your rate dy, but still cant so try to with others see can get -2.45 or not. And i got a quite interesting offer here, from alliance bank which offer -2.4 but their monthly maintenance cost is FOC, so still waiting for others bank appeal to come back.....................as other offer is as below;

public bank- -2.5 1st year, -2.45 2nd year & -2.4 whole tenure
Hong Leong- same with public bank
SSblack
post Jan 22 2012, 02:02 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Jan 22 2012, 03:43 AM)
Perhaps i got the special rates becoz of that. Well, Alliance bank offers 2.4 is actually with condition applied as u need to take MRTA or apply credit card otherwise it will be 2.3 only. Same goes with PBB as MRTA is compulsory. No idea about HLB.
I got offer from alliance -2.4 without mrta and any additional items woh, same thg for hong Leong without mrta, but only public bank requires mrta so far
SSblack
post Jan 27 2012, 01:42 AM

220 posts

Here is some photo update from the site as per yesterday, i think the pilling will start after cny la.........

Happy new year to everyone....Huat ar..................

This post has been edited by SSblack: Jan 27 2012, 02:17 AM
SSblack
post Feb 13 2012, 10:31 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Feb 13 2012, 12:03 PM)
Actually all the bank offer almost the same. Js depends what the package you wan (full flexi, semi flexi or non-flexi). I think the HSBC and Alliance got fully flexi, if I choose will choose Alliance bank because more branches and easy to make payment. Some more Alliance fully flexi no monthly maintenance fees.
Hi, I also get the offer from alliance bank and HSBC, now still can't make decision which 1 to take, mind to share what rate alliance offer you?

Please take note the alliance bank's offer clause no. 15.2 & 15.3, which I felt might the reason I drop this offer.............
SSblack
post Mar 9 2012, 09:33 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(mamaraye @ Mar 8 2012, 05:19 PM)
i m gonna sign S & P by this weekend....anyone else?
Nobody call me for snp signing leh.......
SSblack
post Mar 16 2012, 08:30 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(Money Money @ Mar 16 2012, 12:04 AM)
Will b good if anyone can get hold of a draft spa copy to vet through now. May not have the time to read the Spa during signing!
You sign only, goes back read the snp? Hope the lawyer will go through with us before we sign anything......
SSblack
post Mar 22 2012, 09:13 PM

220 posts

I think we could not change the car park design, since this was the design to maximize the usage of the area, the developer wont entertain, as majority of us didnt complain bout this, if we get enough numbers of vote to object this thing that was another story la, probably if the level of the car park still negotiable la
Please kindly updates us if you have any additional info regarding snp as I haven't sign it, thanks
By the way, anybody know how many of us have sign snp at this stage?
SSblack
post Mar 24 2012, 02:29 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 22 2012, 10:37 PM)
thats not alot right? Total how many units again?

Added on March 22, 2012, 10:54 pmOh ya btw.. u guys aware the fittings, cabinets and washing machine all are gonna be installed after VP right?

They say give them 6 max months to do all those.. :|
This is not fair to us la, as long as they haven't finish up the internal, they shall not consider handing over to us lo. Logic thinking la, can we stay there without those fittings? Probably, will nego with them about this point.
SSblack
post Apr 2 2012, 04:08 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(PrincipaliteY @ Apr 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
So many things to sign.. but not a single copy of the documents can be taken. Is going back empty handed a norm?
You dun get the notice for 6 months installation meh??????
The legal document shall be stamped before pass it back to you one so once ready they will call you to collect the document that you signed...................
SSblack
post Apr 25 2012, 06:25 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 25 2012, 06:24 PM)
750sqft unit for rm447k.. close to 600psft..
The prices stated is before or after discount???????
SSblack
post Apr 25 2012, 06:36 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 25 2012, 06:27 PM)
likely before.. thats what the sale guy quote me few weeks ago..
Then after 8% discount shall be 411k which equivalent to 548/sft lo.......i think is almost there kua if i not mistaken........
SSblack
post May 15 2012, 01:14 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(krif @ May 15 2012, 12:10 PM)
anyone get the stamped SPA ady??
Didn't get any document from developer woh....
SSblack
post Aug 30 2012, 10:01 PM

220 posts

Hi, guys here is some site photo updates for the site progress.........

Block C

Block A&B

For those friend which always said cant stop beside of the highway to take site photo, please do not risk you life for site photo, you can always go to the back of the site (Which will be the main entrance of the resident), around the magnum 4d there is an access to the back of the site which you can always stop, and park you car there......then slowly take photo......

From the photo we can see the piling stage have completed, and now they are doing the ground beam......................

Hope this photo will satisfy you guys curiousity........ rclxms.gif
SSblack
post Oct 11 2012, 08:58 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Yee Foon Kong @ Oct 11 2012, 08:03 PM)
All purchasers of the Leafz: please help to monitor the construction progress of the property. This morning I passed the site at about 10am and the site big gates were closed,so could not see what is happening at the site? ? if you can take any photos ,please share with others. Think you
You can always go to the back of the site (Which will be the main entrance of the resident), around the magnum 4d there is an access to the back of the site which you can always stop, and park you car there......then slowly take photo......

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1638sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:04 PM