4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

SSblack
post Dec 7 2011, 10:19 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(zhanshen13 @ Dec 7 2011, 07:05 PM)
I approached HLB since day 1 I purchased the unit, and the bank officer told me it would be processed by this week? If what you said is correct, then most probably I should look for other bank. The reason why I never tried others because HLB providing BLR -2.4%, which is more or less the same compare to others.
My point of view is, dont placed all the eggs in one basket, i.e try to apply a few loan la, then compare wht are the different and choose among the best, one more reminder, please believe in black and white only, wht bank officer said might just an assumption, so its was not firm until offer letter is came out......so no harm to apply a few, and you are financing half million which might lock you in for quite some time dont you think you should really choose carefully????????

Another point is from the day 1, i was get know of a few bank was in the panel list but certainly not HLB ( I might be wrong, please correct me if you wrong), from wht i heard were, cimb, maybank, public and UOB, if i'm not mistaken.........
SSblack
post Dec 9 2011, 09:40 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Dec 9 2011, 08:42 AM)
which type u all prefer? 1130 or 1025?
I only afford the small one, although i prefer the others.....hehe.......
SSblack
post Dec 16 2011, 08:46 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(carmentee @ Dec 16 2011, 12:59 AM)
any one got result from bank loan ?
My CIMB approved with -2.2blr, and still waiting for public and uob
SSblack
post Dec 16 2011, 02:53 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Dec 16 2011, 02:49 PM)
How much your loan amount? Why just BLR-2.2??

Added on December 16, 2011, 2:51 pm

Can waived the MRTA or not??
<500k, that y I was not interested with the offer at all

SSblack
post Dec 22 2011, 10:46 AM

220 posts

I think most probably the January S&P should postpone, as most of the buyer are not getting their best offer or even no offer from bank. I agree with you was disappointed with those big talk by SA, say that numerous bank have their EF, the end of the day only a few bank have approved case. And actually I call up a few days ago, I ask them the same question again, again they tell me same answer, then I ask them which bank have successful applicant, they said only CIMB, maybank and public bank
SSblack
post Dec 22 2011, 06:01 PM

220 posts

Last time I ask my banker to quote, loan 450k for 35years is about 18k..........
Please correct me if I'm wrong
SSblack
post Dec 27 2011, 03:04 PM

220 posts

Jus reject CIMB cos they offer me -2.2 blr, while public bank offer, -2.5 1st year, -2.45 2nd year and -2.4 for the rest
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 12:57 AM

220 posts

Actually just curious how many person have successfully loan 90%????Anyone??????
Because i remember when i ask the SA, he said if cant get 90%, then we can refer back to him, or we can take Fabio's suggestion put some pressure on developer to lower the price, since this is a non DIBS project with no high percentage of getting 90% loan.......................
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 09:00 AM

220 posts

Yes I agree the SA said as long as loan approve then we shall not able to refund but in fact the SA also promise there will be 90%loan margin. Congratulation to those who has get 90%, but did you get the LO, and how many banker approved this percentage, as for today I realize many of us can't get this margin, perhaps the verbal promise by SA already misleading is( as according to them we can easily get 90%). Maybe we should gather up and voice out ours problem, for those which havent settle their loan, can we meet up on sales gallery on 31 dec (Saturday) to voice out this issue to developer? If we stick I think we have better bargain power, please pm me if anyone going tq
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Dec 30 2011, 10:07 AM)
There are a few reasons cant get 90% MA
either ur DSR too low , so they cut the MA to obtain meet minimum DSR requirement (case to case depend on applicant)

or
overvalue.
bank may exercise a ceiling MA for certain project if they feel that the project is overvalue. if that is the case, bank will across the board approve at the same max MA.

certain bank also calculate MA base on the price after discount.
which resulted is a lower MA.

of coz u still will see why A&B have same income but B get higher MA?
that mayb due to few reason,
joint applicant?
pledge FD
earmarking of account?
and sum case, guarantor.

hope it helps.
Adios
I can't deny that the applicant might be the contribution factors to the low MA but from the reason I gather in LYN the major contributing factor was the price and title(I might be wrong just my assumption from the feedback here), my point of view is y it takes so much time for our loan to approve? UOA which launch later than us already sign s&p with most of them getting the MA expected. Again I was just curious..........
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 11:41 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 11:34 AM)
If they say the factor contributing to the 80% is due to the price of property exceeded valuation, then nearby Seringin Residence (SeeHoy Chan), Le Yuan (UOA) & Art-E (Nusmestro) shouldn't be able to get 90% loan too, but that they did.

When UOA launched LeYuan they already had their panel EF banks confirmed unlike Leafz where everything is still depending on approval from bank. We just received the mail of all the confirmed EF bank just yesterday?
Actually can you enlighten us what is price per sqft for the property you mention above? Anyone price at 500per sqft?

Yes, I also received the panel banker list, but again I hope the developer to show me the supporting document, but not talk only like last time the SA tell me got 14 over bank in the list, but when I ask which bank have successful case only a few are mention
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 12:04 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 30 2011, 11:54 AM)
I heard that case before... It's possible...
Good luck..
Did you ask the SA about this issue, I was never notice this before, so I think should clarify with them immediately
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 06:32 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(duenlim @ Dec 30 2011, 04:46 PM)
Good one. It will be good to gather up all and arrange a time frame to go there.
I think we need to ask the developer, to list out all the Inclusive item together with brand to avoid discrepancy in future. And the second thing I would highlight is the multi purpose hall/ badminton court, according to the SA, we'll be charge 'special' rate if using, this sound ridiculous for me, ppl charging 22sen per sqft can provide sandy beach, and we have been charge 28sen have to pay if we use these kind of facilities.
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 08:08 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM)
So, someone spearheading to go tomorrow on 31st December to clarify with the developer??
Anyway I'll go there to clarify the extended item la, if anyone interested just meet there lo. I hope those who are free join me, at least I'm not so lonely mah haha. Kitchen hook, toilet accessories, wardrobe air cond le, so many item unclear, how many power point we have, wht type of tiles they are using.........
Too many I can't list all here, so better have a clear picture before sign anything, at least this stage we still have bargain chip on hand so hope more ppl show up la...... Fight for benefit lo.....
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 09:05 PM

220 posts

Will go there about 3pm, if have time please come over to support, TQ
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 09:45 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 09:10 PM)
aiya I have viewing at 3.30pm tomoro.

Also FYI my OCBC banker told me just now this EF project margin of finance (MOF) is only capped at 80% and not 90% for OCBC.

So there u go, OCBC, PBB, UOB all 80%. Maybank approved me at 80% as well. So far only heard CIMB offering 90%.
You come earlier a bit also ok, anyway hope you can make it......
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 11:55 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(babamama @ Dec 30 2011, 10:59 PM)
i scare later the developer say,u want buy u buy,u dun want just go i got alot of costomer waiting.
i think we should have a black and white to protect ourselves, this is the basic protection to every party, or you suggesting us to accept anythg they build, even is not reasonable then just accept lo???
SSblack
post Dec 31 2011, 01:30 PM

220 posts

Anyone get 90% loan from bank( exclude CIMB)?
SSblack
post Jan 3 2012, 10:16 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Jan 2 2012, 12:42 PM)
anyone went on saturday to clarify certain issues with the developer?

Maybe the developer's profile ain't strong or the price is expensive so couldn't get valuation, that's why UOB, PBB & OCBC max margin is 80% regardless of income profile.

I had to contain my laugh when I clarify a few things with developer sales over the phone regarding EF bank not able to finance 90%. I said what's the point PBB giving out good rates (1st yr - BLR-2.5%, 2nd & 3rd yr- BLR-2.45%, thereafter BLR-2.4%) but only finance 80%, she said "yeah lar, since they offer so good rates, of course finance 80% only lah". I'm not gonna mention the staff name here. What a joke, using such excuse as an easy way out.
I went there last saturday, the brand of the items were not given even when we sign SnP. But i suggest them to add in some additional information such as the capacity of the items offered. I must admit they have a quite knowledgeable and professional PR, yet they didnt answer my question directly, hehe..... They said wont let us down in a medium range product woh, because they want to built their name in the market(But i tell the PR they havent actually deliver any high end product, even the treez is still under construction) The official name of The Leaf submit to DBKL is Dedaun, so the address probably will be Dedaun....................
Actually i also found other launched project such as UOA didnt face any financial margin problem, as we all face here.............But anyway lastest update from HSBC is -2.45 Blr and doesnt require MRTA, will go to have a look on the offer letter tomorrow
SSblack
post Jan 3 2012, 11:39 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Jan 3 2012, 11:34 PM)
Agree with u. I really dun like this damn shit name.

Added on January 3, 2012, 11:35 pm

I thought will sign it before Chinese new year..
I think the address probably was Dedaun as per the PR told me, according to them DBKL only allowed BM name woh.............. But still the project name might still be The Leafz, i think u all better double confirm with their PR..............

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0373sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:20 AM