99 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable

JasonWilton
post Nov 20 2011, 07:56 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(lidahkuterkelu @ Nov 20 2011, 06:42 PM)
our browser lacking alot think tongue.gif
got meh? i only feel its lacking of a forward button unsure.gif
what else is missing?
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 20 2011, 09:33 PM

672 posts

My Omnia 7 was picked from my pocket on Friday evening while boarding the KTM Komuter. I freaking hate KTM.

Anyway, IMEI is 353679xxxxx23901. Beware, you may be buying a stolen product.
Foo Mun
post Nov 20 2011, 11:05 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 20 2011, 09:33 PM)
My Omnia 7 was picked from my pocket on Friday evening while boarding the KTM Komuter. I freaking hate KTM.

Sad...

TSevilpuppy
post Nov 20 2011, 11:07 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Nov 20 2011, 07:56 PM)
got meh? i only feel its lacking of a forward button  unsure.gif
what else is missing?
yeah, i was 1st too wondering why no forward arrow.

sorry for your lost. its time to get another new phone dude laugh.gif

nokia perhaps??
lidahkuterkelu
post Nov 21 2011, 12:56 AM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

what else is missing?
for interface, i think just foward button is lacking but in term of performace, sometimes i cant go back after browsing. touch back many times no respond.have to restart browser all over again

Added on November 21, 2011, 12:56 am

so sorry for ur loss. maybe its time to upgrade thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lidahkuterkelu: Nov 21 2011, 12:56 AM
allanlee89
post Nov 21 2011, 07:59 AM

99 posts

what else is missing?
Agree. It'll be nice if forward button is added in the next update.
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 09:23 AM

8,472 posts

nokia drive looks so promising. biggrin.gif
monsh
post Nov 21 2011, 10:21 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

nokia drive ?
but its not available for other wp7 device .
only nokia T_T
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 10:33 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 21 2011, 10:21 AM)
nokia drive ?
but its not available for other wp7 device .
only nokia T_T
nah... some smart arse make it to all device. sideload to my hd7 and working smoothly now. biggrin.gif

monsh
post Nov 21 2011, 11:08 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

eh wait !
sideload ?
i tot urs is SPL 5.XXX ?
did the goldcard thing work ?
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 11:15 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 21 2011, 11:08 AM)
eh wait !
sideload ?
i tot urs is SPL 5.XXX ?
did the goldcard thing work ?
the goldcard should work. but i have no time to do it over the weekend.

even mine is SPL5.* but sideload still possible.
Foo Mun
post Nov 21 2011, 11:25 AM

137 posts

fulat, you always stalk for nokia drive? So fast let you found and sideload it...
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 11:35 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Foo Mun @ Nov 21 2011, 11:25 AM)
fulat, you always stalk for nokia drive? So fast let you found and sideload it...
i direct download from marketplace. no need to stalk la... tongue.gif

Added on November 21, 2011, 12:34 pmif anyone of you wanted an fb apps effect like IOS. download the browser called "metro browser" and start navigate to touch.facebook.com

it works better than IE using this browser with that website.

oh by the way... the browser is free. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fulat: Nov 21 2011, 12:34 PM
JasonWilton
post Nov 21 2011, 02:17 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Nov 21 2011, 11:35 AM)

Added on November 21, 2011, 12:34 pmif anyone of you wanted an fb apps effect like IOS. download the browser called "metro browser" and start navigate to touch.facebook.com

Guess the browser is not free anymore mad.gif
xcen
post Nov 21 2011, 02:41 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Nov 21 2011, 11:35 AM)

Hmm, metro broser seem to be working the same as IE9, recently touch facebook has been working, but it's slow, and the navigation button doesn't work also.

IE9's HTML5 is not recognized by a lot of websites, even Tonton.com.my also have a new HTML5 website, but only support iOS4 and Android. So sad.
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 02:44 PM

8,472 posts

ah.... too bad then...

this is how it looked like where IE will not show u the full photo. but metro can.

This post has been edited by fulat: Nov 21 2011, 02:50 PM
xcen
post Nov 21 2011, 02:52 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

Does your top left button work? Mine it just sends me back to the home page.

Photos seem to show nicely on my IE9, I'm using Mango RTM so some difference should be expected.
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 02:56 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 21 2011, 02:52 PM)
Does your top left button work? Mine it just sends me back to the home page.

Photos seem to show nicely on my IE9, I'm using Mango RTM so some difference should be expected.
top left are home. u touch that it will direct u back to home. send me your email address... i can send u a copy since u can sideload.

monsh
post Nov 21 2011, 03:04 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

crap !
im stuck with SPL 5 !
try the goldcard thing .
we need your help on that one .
fulat
post Nov 21 2011, 03:06 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 21 2011, 03:04 PM)
crap !
im stuck with SPL 5 !
try the goldcard thing .
we need your help on that one .
not much time la... year end coming... last wekend i only slept for 10 hrs only for since friday night till this morning.

or u bring ya phone for me to try....

99 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:28 AM